Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cepacol Antibacterial Mouthwash with Ceepryn

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Cepacol Antibacterial Mouthwash with Ceepryn

Kills the germs that cause bad breath. It's the original mouthwash with a refreshing blend of cinnamon, eucalyptol and mint oils, and a cooling touch of menthol. For a fresher, cleaner mouth, use as an important part of your daily oral care regimen. #1 brand in hospitals Gold colorMade in USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antibacterial Mouthwash with Ceepryn
Review 1 for Antibacterial Mouthwash with Ceepryn
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pasco, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Cleans and refreshes you BREATH and mouth!!

Date:August 20, 2012
Pros: great!
Cons: expansive than most mouthwash.
I have always used Listern or Scope (because that was what I was raised on and I hated the taste). Then my new boyfrIiend told me to try his Cepacol (I had never heard of it). I have NEVER used anything else since! It is hard to find (only at Wallgreens) and it is more expensive BUT, it is worth every penny!
Review 2 for Antibacterial Mouthwash with Ceepryn
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Utah
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Best Antibacterial mouth wash by far

Date:August 10, 2012
Pros: effective against bacteria
This is the best antibacterial mouthwash around. It is not available in our area except at Walgreen and Walgreens online. Very speedy delivery and packaged well. I usually purchase two 6-pack orders at a time and that usually lasts us about a year.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Peters1948
Utah
 
Please wait while more information about Peters1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Peters1948 could not be loaded.
Posted August 10, 2012
I left this review just last night. Had I known that it would no longer be available online I would not have left a 5-star Review.... Oh, the product is 5-star but not Walgreen's. Don't you know Walgreen's that some of us have great difficulty getting to the store but still need the product.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Antibacterial Mouthwash with Ceepryn
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Best mouthwash

Date:October 18, 2010
We live in our motor home and travel a lot. We have not been able to find Cepacol in very many places, but we can always depend on Walgreens to ship it to us.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Antibacterial Mouthwash with Ceepryn
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great Product!

Date:September 15, 2010
Been looking high and low for this at my local pharmacy, but it is not available in my area. Thanks for making it available online. I will definitely be purchasing more. It works great for a sore throat. I haven't found anything else to compare it to.
Review 5 for Antibacterial Mouthwash with Ceepryn
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Odessa, TX

Can No Longer Find

Date:April 25, 2009
Pros: Effective, Freshens Breath, Long Lasting, Refreshing, Tastes Good
I used to use it twice a day. It tasted good, did a great job of killing germs keeping my mouth healthy, freshness lasted a long time, didn't burn mouth. Can no longer find it. Wondering if they still make it.
Review 6 for Antibacterial Mouthwash with Ceepryn
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Paradise, CA

Cepacol Gold Hard to find!!

Date:November 25, 2008
Pros: Lightweight, Effective, Good Value, Good Taste, Easy To Use, Good Smell
Cons: HARD TO FIND IN STORES
Cepacol does not burn my mouth like other mouthwashs on the marked. My only problem is - as I mentioned before - Cepacol is hard to find in small or big town stores. HELP!
Review 7 for Antibacterial Mouthwash with Ceepryn
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, California

A well-satisfied user for three decades.

Date:November 30, 2007
Pros: Ahhh the fresh feeling, Durable, Gentle On Gums, Easy To Use, Clean Teeth, Cleans Hard To Reach Spots
Cepacol is Confidence that travels with you!
I rinse my mouth twice daily with cepacol.
Cepacol is my daily companion.
Cannot put up with any other mouthwash in the market.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.