Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Africa's Best Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Africa's Best Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp

A blend of organic oils enriched with beta carotene, proteins, vitamins and herbal extracts. This all-purpose oil is specifically formulated to rejuvenate hair, revitalize scalp and stimulate skin. RepairsRestoresStimulatesRevitalizesRejuvenatesMade in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp
Review 1 for Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nairobi
Age:25-34
Gender:female

JUST BOUGHT IT

Date:November 19, 2010
I just bought it yesterday and I will use it from now till the end of December and see the kind of results it will give me I don't expect disappointment because I use most of organics products and they have become a staple for me. Right now my obsession is with their Shea Butter plus moisturizer I use it when I do my braid outs because it gives me perfect waves and the shine and softness, one word INCREDIBLE!Also there products keep the ends moisturized and frizz free all day.
Review 2 for Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Date:August 30, 2010
Pros: add a pro
I love this product. It makes your hair feel so soft. It also helps to stimulate growth.
Review 3 for Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC

Fabulous stuff

Date:May 4, 2009
Pros: Smells Great, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Controls Frizz
My young daughter and I use this product on our texturized hair. My daughter swims almost daily in the summer. Prior to using the carrot oil, her hair felt like straw despite using numerous moisturizers and it wouldn't grow. Since I have been using it on a regular basis in her hair, her hair has grown longer, stronger and thicker and shinier. I started using it in my own hair when I saw the amazing results. I've asked [...]to carry this product as I can rarely find it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:long island, new york

great on skin

Date:February 16, 2009
Used as a skin conditioner, a little goes a long way. My secretary kept a bottle at her desk and swore by the stuff... said her boyfriend loved it. I tried it and wow.... guys LOVE the smell and the feel. They are drawn to the scent. Although an oil, if used sparingly, it goes on lightly and feels fabulous.
Review 5 for Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Barling, Ar.

Great for Skin/Ears

Date:November 18, 2008
Pros: Good Smell, Easy To Use, Good Value, Lightweight, Effective
I haven't used the Carrot Tea Tree Oil on my hair but I have used it on my arms and face, especially when I get a little too much sun. I also use it in the winter when my skin dries out. That said the absolute best use is is for oiling my ears. I use it for the entire outside and inside of my ears. Really helps when they start itching from getting dried out. I really like the smell and I have gotten comments on it. My little Jack Russell dog loves the smell and likes to try and lick it off my arms. I have the darndest time keeping her away when I am putting it on and then for some time afterwards she keeps trying to lick it.
Review 6 for Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:south florida

GREAT

Date:August 29, 2008
Pros: Easy To Use, Lightweight, Controls Frizz, Healthier Hair
ALL YOU NEED IS A LITTLE and it goes a LONG way. I use a paint brush to apply it to my scalp...it's a little less clean up. It smells great and the shine will last for days.
Review 7 for Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey

Love It!!!

Date:September 3, 2007
Pros: Controls Frizz, Easy To Use, Healthier Hair, Lightweight
Cons: Messy
I love this product. Even my hair stylist has noticed a different in my hair, he said it looks, feels & smells great. Love it this product. I've been recommending it to everyone.
Review 8 for Organics Carrot Tea-Tree Oil Therapy for Body, Hair and Scalp
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, VA

This is great! - Wonderful for Natural H

Date:June 28, 2007
Pros: Lightweight, Controls Frizz, Easy To Use, Healthier Hair
I have natural hair and have been using this for years now. I love it. It's light-weight and does a great job of moisturizing my hair. I highly reccomend it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.