Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skin Essentials ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Skin Essentials ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair

Triple peptide technology used in combination to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and reverse discoloration.Hyaluronic acid helps enhance collagen production and improve elasticity and skin hydration
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Review 1 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fairfield Glade, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Excellent product!

Date:June 5, 2011
Pros: it does what it says.
I have used ProVectin Plus for a number of years and find that my face remains soft and with fewer wrinkles than my age would suggest.
Review 2 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

PROvectin

Date:April 10, 2011
I LOVE this stuff! I'm using the Provectin skin and eye products and all I can say is..WOW. I've actually reversed years off my fifty-something neglected skin in less than a week. I'm almost afraid to endorse it for fear it will disappear off the shelves!
Review 3 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Jury is Out

Date:April 5, 2011
Pros: has good ingredients, is cost effective
Cons: None that I see
I have Strivectin but wanted to try the "generic" because I won't spend that much money for Strivectin again. Just began with ProVectin and therefore can only comment on what I observed in a couple of weeks. It goes on and feels like Strivectin. It's too early to judge the outcome but I think my complexion has a better overall tone to it. I would buy it again.
Review 4 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:female

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:March 8, 2011
Pros: absorbs quick
Cons: None
At 42 I was starting to notice my skin not being as tight A's it used to be particularly my eye area I suddenly looked like I was tired all the time After searching for a cream that might work I came across this !!! So glad I did have only been using for a week and a half but have noticed big improvements on my skin, no more tired eyes and my skin overall looks younger and moisturizer.what a bargain& you get alot of product should last a long time.LOVE LOVE LOVE
Review 5 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tennessee
Age:55-65
Gender:female

ProVectin Plus

Date:February 16, 2011
Used 1st time this a.m. and immediately saw results.
Review 6 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Amazing results

Date:February 8, 2011
This product is amazing. My skin is soft, smooth and supple, NOW! Before I began using Provectin I had wrinkles on my forehead that looked like ruts in a dirt road. I felt like if I had blemishes also I could have been a book of braile. Now my forehead is soft and smooth. You can no longer feel the indentations of the wrinkles at all. There is just a slight visible line left and this is slowly going away also. I love this product, Can you tell?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Reommend Provectin Plus Advance Wrinke Cream

Date:January 5, 2011
This is an excellent product-contains alot of ingredients that alot of the expensive brands use. I would recommend this to all my friends and have especially since it is on sale right now...I hope they keep this product. I don't care what the experts think...My face thinks it is wonderful.....I am getting older and needed a fews years off of me....Today everone at work thought my skin looked great after using it only a week
Review 8 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern Indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Highest quality effective product

Date:January 2, 2011
Evenly moisturizes face and decollette area without leaving greasy residue. Quality and performance equal to the ultra-expensive product. Try it just once - you will be pleasantly surprised and still have money left to pay the mortgage.
Review 9 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burlingame, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Provectin Works

Date:October 19, 2010
I am proof of it, I am 58 and everyone says I look 40!!!! You can't beat that!
Review 10 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tennesse
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Funny

Date:September 26, 2010
Pros: prices are great!
Best creams!! Used several yrs. & now many of my friends are using. Love these products!!!
Review 11 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sydney/Australia
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Aussie Girl

Date:September 9, 2010
My girlfriend from Colorado gave me the Advanced Wrinkle Repair for my Birthday last year [I'm 57]. I'd lost weight and the wrinkles were more pronounced on my face. The ProVectin Plus has really helped, it seems to have plumped my skin up and gives it a lovely texture, so much softer to touch. Wish we could buy it in Australia-at least we have the internet and overseas shipping !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hampton, Va.
Age:55-65

Date:June 6, 2010
Great stuff!!! I've used Strivectin-D which is a lot more expensive!! Provectin Plus works just as well & is way cheaper!! Have already recommended this product to my girlfriends & daughter!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Best Wrinkle Repair ever!

Date:June 3, 2010
I love this product. My skyn looks great. I look years younger than my real age. So happy I found it. I will never use any other product on my sky.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida

Great Product

Date:April 7, 2010
Pros: Easy To Use, Minimizes Wrinkles, Noticeable Results, Soothing, Evens Out Skin Tone, Improves Skin Texture
I've been using this product for about two years now and I wouldn't change it.
Review 15 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, Tx/

It's great.Costs less than comparable pr

Date:April 4, 2010
Pros: Minimizes Wrinkles, Easy To Use, Noticeable Results
Easy to use. It is comparable to product that I used to use that sells for $138.00.
Review 16 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago area

Amazing

Date:February 11, 2010
Pros: Improves Skin Texture, Easy To Use, Smells Great, Evens Out Skin Tone, Minimizes Wrinkles, Noticeable Results
I love Wrinkle Repair. I apply it sparingly around my eyes, from my nose down and around my smile creases and then around my lips and chin. Then I apply my regular moisturizers.
I had skin damage from waxing on my chin many years ago. After using Wrinkle Repair for two years, it is much less noticeable.
Review 17 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City, UT

Big Tube Worth my money!

Date:December 8, 2009
Pros: Smells Great, Great for day and night, Improves Skin Texture, Easy To Use, Evens Out Skin Tone, Noticeable Results, Minimizes Wrinkles, Soothing
I have been using this Provectin for face and eyes for a month now. I'm 34 from Salt LAke City and my skin has changed so much this year and gone drier than ever, and I can't afford the expensive Olays so I looked for a cheaper alternative. Prvectin's big tube will last me a long time. During the day, I use SPF 70 first then Provectin then my makeup primer, then my foundation/concealer/powder and I look sooo flawless. People have noticed immediately. My skin looks healthier, firmer, brighter and softer, rather than drier and ashy. At night, I use a night serum (with Vit A and Vit C) then Provectin then seal it with this un-petroleum jelly only on my dry areas and eyes to seal the moisture in while I sleep. I wake up the next day with brighter and hyrated face. I recommended Provectin to a lot of my friends and officemates.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida

Superfantastic!!!!!!!!!

Date:March 14, 2008
Pros: Superfantistic Product, Soothing, Works Effectively, Minimizes Wrinkles, Easy To Use, Hydrates Skin
I use this daily for years. It truly belies my age.
Review 19 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, Tx

Great Product

Date:November 10, 2007
Pros: Easy To Use, Minimizes Wrinkles, Works Effectively, Soothing, Hydrates Skin, Evens Out Skin Tone
I use this product over and over.
Review 20 for ProVectin Plus Advanced Wrinkle Repair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL

As good as stryvectin

Date:October 7, 2007
Pros: Not Greasy, Light
I use Provectin daily to couneract the sun damage I incur from golf and exercising outdoors.
1 2 next>>