Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fitness Quest Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Fitness Quest Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV

Table-Mate II is the perfect portable table for anything you would use a table surface!Use it for eating, as a lap-top computer table, a study desk, reading, writing, drawing, board games, models, puzzles, arts and crafts, trade shows, gardening, serving table, table to hold a computer keyboard...or anything else you can possibly think of!FEATURESNo tools required. Assembles in minutes.Simultaneously adjustable in height and angle.Slides right up with just one finger until it touches your body Folds up completely for portability and easy storage under a sofa or in a closet.Folds into a semi-folded position for storage next to a chair or stack multiple tables next to each other. Lightweight, sturdy and easy to clean.USESMakes a great gift.Perfect for games, puzzles and models.Use as a snack table or computer table.Ideal for people with limited space, such as students or elderly. Ideal for anyone with mobility problems or recovering from an injury, illness or operation.SPECIFICATIONSDimensions: - Table-top: 15"x 20" - Space between legs: 18.25"Materials: - Top: Polypropylene - Base: Painted Steel Adjustments: - Height: 6 levels - Angles: Horizontal, 2 angles down, 1 angle up - Folds to semi and completely folded configurations
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
1 out of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Review 1 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

TV TRAY

Date:February 20, 2011
Cons: they took way too long to ship
We have 4 of these now. We bought them at different places. This last one from wallgreen.
We use it from eating in front of the tv to doing crafts. I really love having them on hand.
Review 2 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Radcliff, KY

Great little work station

Date:February 4, 2010
Pros: Attractive Design, Good Surface Area, Nice Finish, Sturdy, Good Height
Nice little computer desk. You can use it for a T.V tray. I use it in the livingroom for my lap top and it works great for it.
Review 3 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Granville, IL

Keep it hidden, everyone wants to use it

Date:March 16, 2009
Pros: Nice Finish, Sturdy, Attractive Design, Good Height, Good Surface Area
I am a handicapped person, I use it for most things you would ordinarily use a table for
Review 4 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newport News,Va.

Very good food table

Date:February 25, 2009
Pros: Holds stuff well, Attractive Design, Good Surface Area, Good Height, Sturdy
Cons: Hard to adjust
Real nice tray...the only thing is it takes two people to adjust the tray height up.
Review 5 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bastrop, La.

I would buy another one.

Date:December 30, 2008
Pros: Good Surface Area, Good Height
Cons: WOBBLES
I bought mine on sale. I love it. It is perfect for what I need it for.
Review 6 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD

Great Tray

Date:October 2, 2008
Pros: Easy to put away, Easy To Assemble, Slides easy on carpet, Adjustable, Comfortable use, Carryable
Cons: Doesnt always slide under, Not attactive, Makes creaking noises, Can tip if moved forward, Difficult To Adjust, Takes time to assemble
Mainly use this for my laptop! I love that it is comfortable to use! I have a lot of leg room, i dont have to worry about bumping my legs or knocking the tray over! I like that i can adjust the tray to a certain height. I dont like that if you move it to fast, it can fall forward. I also get frustrated when the legs dont line up in the holes! Furthermore, when i push down on the table, it makes a creaking noise; it drives me crazy! Overall, it is better than those table with legs!
Review 7 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baton Rouge, LA

Love it

Date:May 6, 2008
Pros: Good Height, Nice Finish, Sturdy, Good Surface Area, Attractive Design
I bought this table for myself to comfortably put puzzles together. It is awesome. Very sturdy. It has a nice white finish so I don't mind having it in my home. It is adjustable to several heights. I can sit comfortably on my couch or relax in bed. I am even going to purchase another one for my mother. [$]
Review 8 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:North Las Vegas, NV

Low Profile Furniture= Big Problem

Date:March 11, 2008
Pros: nothing to say on the pro
Cons: Won't slide into walker, Does'nt work for me, Won't slide under couch, Won't slide under lazyboy, Won't slide under chair
Low profile furniture and this table just don't mix; at least for me. The surface area is very small. Thinking of using a laptop and mouse?...forget it. A large cutting board and a pillow on my lap works best for me.
Review 9 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Germantown, WI

Table works for me!

Date:December 29, 2007
Pros: Good Height, Good Surface Area, Adjustable
Cons: No color choice
First one I bought was at the wrong angle no matter which of the 3 settings I used. I returned it and the 2nd one works great. Main use is with my laptop computer and I can sit comfortably on the couch or any chair as the height is adjustable. Only wish other colors were available so that it would blend in better.
Review 10 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, FL

Walgreens sends a generic brand instead!

Date:December 26, 2007
Cons: Not accurately described, Sent generic product
I ordered this product from Walgreens and waited for it to come in. It was to be an x-mas gift. It arrived after x-mas and wasn't what I ordered. They sent a generic copy of the Table Mate product. I was completely disappointed. If you want the real thing without hassels, go to [...]
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tulsa OK

Hardest part is finding in local store

Date:September 2, 2007
Pros: Nice Finish, Good Surface Area, Sturdy, Attractive Design, Good Height
Cons: Hard to find locally
I love this table. At the time of getting it on sale I bought two. When my sister fell in love with it, I gave her one, thinking I could find another one at the local [...]. Well, I am still looking in the local stores and that has been 5 months.
Review 12 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Manhattan

Disappointing table

Date:May 7, 2007
Pros: Durable, Easy To Assemble
Cons: Refrigerator white, Smaller than you expect, Institutional look
Not as nice as the one I bought earlier from the same company. I am disappointed in my purchase.
Review 13 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Kintnersville, PA

A great buy!

Date:April 28, 2007
Pros: Durable, Multi-Positional, Easy To Assemble, Lip around edge, Doesn't use much space, Can be stored
Cons: Doesn't fit w decor, No colors offered
I became ill and basically bedbound. I keep my table next to wear I lay, the sofa, and can store things at easy reach to me on top of it, close to the sofa, and under it. I was able to lower the table so that I can easily reach the items on it. When I am well again, because of the many heights and angles that the table can be positioned to, I will use the table to do jewelry making, game and puzzle play, you name it. It really is worth the money, I don't even mind that it's white and not exactly befitting a Better Homes and Garden's showcase. Whose house is anyway? It does everything that it was promised to do; I got no surprises.
Review 14 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Columbus, OH

Functions as advertised

Date:April 11, 2007
Pros: Durable, Easy To Assemble
Pleased - used for a laptop
Review 15 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas

These are awesome

Date:February 5, 2007
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Assemble, Durable
Cons: None
These are perfect for the jobs we had for them.
Review 16 for Table-Mate II Portable Table - As Seen on TV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Birmingham, AL

price matches or is better than others

Date:January 10, 2007
Pros: Durable
meets the purpose for which it is intended.