Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for RepHresh Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack

RepHresh Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack

When vaginal pH is unbalanced, odor causing microorganisms can flourish. For long-lasting freshness and confidence, use this gel once every 3 days to eliminate feminine odor and relieve feminine discomfort. When used once every 3 days, this gel is clinically shown to maintain healthy vaginal pH. A single application can maintain vaginal pH in the normal range for 72 hours or more. Studies show that vaginal issues often occur when vaginal pH is unbalanced. By maintaining a healthy vaginal pH, you can help reduce your risk of vaginal issues. Recommended by gynecologists Safe for long-term use Contains 4 pre-filled, single-use applicators (0.07 oz each) Each applicator lasts for 3 daysMade in UK
Average Customer Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98 out of 98(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Review 1 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ElPaso, TX

You Have to Try it

Date:January 22, 2007
Pros: Enhances Sexual Experience, Pleasing Smell, Reduces Chaffing, Mutually Satisfying
Cons: Sticky, Messy
When I first got this product I was a little worried about it but once i tried it I absolutly loved it. It balanced my Ph and took away and oder that was there and it has not come back. When I had sex it was nice because it was not dry and I just love love love this product and will probably always use it.
Review 2 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, Georgia

Great product!

Date:January 31, 2007
Pros: Eliminates Odor, Balances Ph, Enhances Sexual Experience
This product has exceeded my expectations and has made me comfortable with intimate situations by eliminating odor while balancing Ph levels.
Review 3 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA

Great product!

Date:March 6, 2007
Pros: Enhances Sexual Experience
This product has truly been a God send. I was so embarrassed after being intimate of the slight odor that lingered afterwards. I used it immediately after my period. After the very first use there was no smell and it also doubled as a lubricant. This is a great product and I wish that I would have known about it a lot earlier.
Review 4 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ

Best Product, Hands Down

Date:March 26, 2007
Pros: Long Lasting, Doubles as lubricant, Easy Insert, Actually works
Cons: Sticky
This has to be the best product Ive ever come across...including prescription! No hassle whatsoever and it really really works, just like the package says. It lasts the 72 hours per applicator. It really exceeded my expecations. The only downside is that its [...]/box but its flying off the shelves in my local [...] and I know Im not the only one who is no longer self-conscience.
Review 5 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX

AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Date:May 1, 2007
Pros: Long Lasting, Enhances Sexual Experience
Cons: Messy
I must admit that this product works excellently. I am a person who, before this product, was constantly getting yeast infections. Now I use this to prevent them. Application is best done at night before bedtime, and it is an excellent lubricant. [...]
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago il

The best product Ive ever used .

Date:June 3, 2007
Pros: Mutually Satisfying, Reduces Chaffing, Produces confidense, Long Lasting, Pleasing Smell, Enhances Sexual Experience, Easy to Clean Up
The product is greatly respected and satisfyingly'the fact that it eliminates odors and gives that extra boost of confidence during intercourse without the fear of embarrassing Oder.Above all that it was recommended to me by my doctor
Review 7 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:USA

Lifesaver

Date:August 14, 2007
Pros: Pleasing Smell, Long Lasting, Enhances Sexual Experience, Reduces Chaffing, Easy to Clean Up, Mutually Satisfying
Cons: Messy
I thought I was getting frequent yeast infections, but Diflucan wasn't curing them. (I'm talking 2-3 times per month). Turns out, I didn't have a yeast infection-- I was not acidic enough "down there"(according to a swab test by my Gyn.). She recommended this to me--even gave me several free samples. It has worked great so far. The lubrication aspect was just a bonus to me. I am using it to prevent irritation, itching, etc.
Review 8 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Birmingham, AL

Absolutely Wonderful!!

Date:September 25, 2007
Pros: Long Lasting, Pleasing Smell, Mutually Satisfying, Enhances Sexual Experience
I saw numerous commercials for RepHresh and decided to give it a try. This product is remarkable!! I would recommend it to any female who just needs the reassurance. I used to constantly experience a "foul odor" before/after intercourse, douching (did not help) only made matters worse! But, RepHresh has been a blessing to me!!! I will forever use this product whenever I want to feel fresh!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX

This stuff is great!!

Date:October 8, 2007
Pros: Enhances Sexual Experience, Easy to Clean Up, Erases Odor, Increases Confidence
Cons: Messy
Its works! I have been dealing with this embarrasing odor for the longest time and could never find anything at my local store that would make it go away. I always had to make an appointment to the Dr. to get a prescription. I like to be intimate with my guy but I would always be self-conscious because of the odor now before things get hot in the bedroom I use this product and don't have to worry about a thing. It also doubles as a personal lubricant. I will definitely continue to use this prrduct.
Review 10 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:philly

this stuff is a godsend!

Date:November 12, 2007
Pros: Mutually Satisfying, Pleasing Smell, Enhances Sexual Experience, Easy to Clean Up, Reduces Chaffing, Long Lasting
Cons: Messy
I always battle vaginosis and am tired of going on meds to kill it...the doctor says its because i wash too much and douching makes it worse...some women are more sensitive to products and it throws their PH off. Well I have to wash right and I seemed everytime I would get this problem. This weekend I had a date and was scared. I saw rephresh while buying some KY and used it. It took my problem away by that night and this weekend was amazing! during sex I always become irritaed for about 2 days after but this stuff made it so I was fine and good to go for more rounds! i had no odors at all, even upon waking up, and there is no more thin watery discharge. it drips out a little bit when u first use it but that isnt bad and goes away fast. this is something i will buy every month.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:IL

You Sassy Christian Women

Date:February 17, 2008
Pros: Enhances Sexual Experience, Long Lasting, Mutually Satisfying, Pleasing Smell, Reduces Chaffing, Easy to Clean Up
Cons: some what leaky
Wow! what can I say. This stops that fishy odor some women get during ovulation or right after intercourse. It really enhanced my experience with my husband. It alleviated that "dry" feeling that comes after the "Whoo-Hoo"
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:El Paso, TX

Better Than My Psychiatrist!

Date:February 24, 2008
Pros: Eliminates Vaginal Odor
I'm 39 years old, and throughout the past 20 years I've begged OBGYN's for help with constant vaginal discharge (sorry to be so blunt). I was repeatedly told that the discharge was normal and not to be concerned - But dealing with the uncontrollable wetness everyday, and worrying if others could smell anything definitely brought down my self-esteem. I tried this product after reading the reviews from others, and it has absolutely changed my life overnight! After the first use, I no longer had any discharge or odor. I feel comfortable and confident. If I had to add any cons, I'd say that the applicator is a little awkward, making it somewhat difficult to insert all the gel. It's also pricey, but I'm willing to morgage my home if it means living without vaginal discharge and odor.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:ny, ny

I tried it on a whim and was SURPRISED!

Date:March 13, 2008
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: the price
I really love this product. I always am very aware of any odor that I may have esp. down below. And it really helps to rid me of any unpleasant aromas that i have. I just wish it didnt cost so much. But I just look for the best price and buy it anyway. Thanks for coming out with a great product for women.
Review 14 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas

Great product

Date:March 17, 2008
Pros: Easy to Clean Up
This product is amazing. I've been suffering lately from vaginal odor, and thats not something you just live with. I purchased this after reading the reviews here, and I am so glad I did! It worked almost instantly, and although the package says it only lasts 3 days per use, it lasted more like 5 for me. Even though its a bit expensive, it is something I will be buying regularly.
Review 15 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, Fl

A great and innovative product!

Date:April 7, 2008
Pros: Easy to Clean Up, Mutually Satisfying, Long Lasting, Pleasing Smell, Enhances Sexual Experience
I didn't believe all the hype! But, I decided too buy this product and I must say I'm not sorry! I have referred it to all of my close friends and family! This product saids it's good for upto 3 days but it worked for me max 6 days! This was a great buy and I would recommend! If they ever have a sale I'm running to the stores!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beaumont, Texas

I LOVE IT

Date:April 29, 2008
Pros: Pleasing Smell
Cons: Messy
I had problems with vaginal odor but no more thanks to rephresh
Review 17 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas

Day 6 NO PROBLEMS

Date:June 21, 2008
Pros: Easy to Clean Up, Long Lasting, Pleasing Smell, Mutually Satisfying, Enhances Sexual Experience, Reduces Chaffing
I tried this product and I've used only one application. I am on day 6 and no odor. I am a very happy women. Even my spouse have noticed the difference which is a BIG PLUS! Lets just say things are going really well in the love department. Please try it for yourself.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:here

not great so far..

Date:July 21, 2008
ive used it once and it was great, for the first day. i will continue to use it and see what happens.
Review 19 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia Beach, VA

Works great

Date:August 19, 2008
Pros: Enhances Sexual Experience, Easy to Clean Up, Pleasing Smell
Cons: Hard to find it in stores
I am VERY pleased with the results. I have taken over the counter meds & vaginal medacine and kept having problems and this seems to actually be balancing something and working.
Review 20 for Vaginal Gel Personal Lubricant 4 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI

This Product Delivers

Date:September 18, 2008
Pros: Easy to Clean Up, Reduces Chaffing, Long Lasting
This product lived up to its description and provided great relief.
1 2 next>>