Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SudaCare SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

SudaCare SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.

From the makers of Sudafed. Comforting care when you are congested. Releases soothing eucalyptus, menthol and camphor vapors. SudaCare Shower Soothers react with the water in your shower to create steamy vapors of eucalyptus, menthol and camphor to temporarily comfort you when you are congested. The Shower Solution tablet uses a patented technology to instantly release a unique blend of vapors on contact with running water. Simply place a tablet onto the floor of your shower for soothing comfort all shower long - a comforting way to start - or end - your day when you are congested from sinus, cold or allergies. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Review 1 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chester, VA

good product, hard to find in stores

Date:April 4, 2010
Pros: Easy To Administer, Effective, No Side Effects, Relieves Symptoms Fast
Wonderful product - I'm always on the lookout for it. I've NEVER found it in a [...] store, despite website information indicating that it is "available in store." [...]
Review 2 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:florida

I would buy this product again and again

Date:March 26, 2010
Pros: Relieves Symptoms Fast, Easy To Administer, Effective, No Side Effects
Great product that works within minutes! It works so well it is VERY hard to find because it is alwyas out of stock!
Review 3 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas

Amazing product

Date:March 4, 2010
Pros: Effective, Easy To Administer, No Side Effects, Relieves Symptoms Fast
My family thinks this is an amazing product. If you are congested, these will work. Just put them in a hot shower and you get relief.
Review 4 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MN

Love this!

Date:February 13, 2010
Pros: Effective, No Side Effects, Easy To Administer, Relieves Symptoms Fast
This product is wonderful! The only thing I don't like is that the shower water has to directly spray on the product on the floor, so you can't stand under the shower while it's working. However, I am not aware of any other product that would do the same thing without this issue.
Review 5 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan

Amazing & Great for kids!

Date:February 2, 2010
Pros: No Side Effects, Easy To Administer, Relieves Symptoms Fast, Effective
I love this product in the shower, but better yet while soaking in a hot tub. I don't place the tablet in the tub itself, I fill the sink with boiling water and 1/2 a tablet then close the door. The entire bathroom will vaporize and help loosen everything while you relax, our kids love it this way.(I don't recommend placing it in the tub, it will feel a bit like having sand on the bottom.) Our favorite was the vanilla mint.
Review 6 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, Colorado

AMAZING

Date:January 4, 2010
Pros: Effective, Refreshing, Relieves Symptoms Fast, No Side Effects
Cons: Hard to find at retailers
The thing I love about this product is that I use it right before I go to bed at night when I have a cold and it helps me sleep. Also, I can take other meds. with this and there is no drug interaction.
Review 7 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lakewood, NJ

Amazing

Date:December 8, 2009
Pros: No Side Effects, Easy To Administer, Relieves Symptoms Fast, Effective
I found these when I was pregnant and had a bad sinus headache. They were amazing. Now I use them whenever I'm congested. Tell all my friends about them, too. Hard to find but worth the effort. The store brands are not as good!
Review 8 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fair Haven, NJ

Worth every penny

Date:November 29, 2009
Pros: Easy To Administer, Relieves Symptoms Fast, Effective
Cons: Poor Taste/Smell
You will smell like a jar of Vick's. But this stuff is worth every penny. You will purge out all the gunk in your head and chest. I buy this when ever I start feeling a head ofr chest cold creeping up on me. Take the longest hottest shower you can stand and you will not be dissapointed
Review 9 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Chester, PA

Wonderful

Date:November 25, 2009
Pros: Relieves Symptoms Fast
These work great! Have tried generic brands, but they don't provide the same relief as Shower Soothers. Are hard to find, but worth the search.
Review 10 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan

I would buy product again

Date:November 8, 2009
Pros: Effective
My daughter loves these soothers. Everytime she gets congested or a sinus infection starts coming on.........she uses these. They are wonderful.......but hard to find sometimes.
Review 11 for SudaCare Shower Soothers Vaporizing Shower Tablets 3ea.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mansfield, MA

Love them

Date:September 1, 2009
Our boys love shower soothers so much when they're congested that we've given them as stocking stuffers to other family members at the holidays. They are soothing.