Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Arizona Raspberry Iced Tea

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Arizona Raspberry Iced Tea

100% natural tea No preservatives, artificial colors or artificial flavors Sun brewed styleMade in Canada
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raspberry Iced Tea
Review 1 for Raspberry Iced Tea
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago,il
Age:Under 18
Gender:male

deliciously cheap

Date:July 9, 2011
Pros: Delicious, Refreshing, Tasty
Cons: None
the arizona drink is so good and so cheap and you could taste the flavor and when you are so thirsty you could chug it all down without taking a breath
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mr. Martini
Daytona Beach, Florida
Posted January 25, 2013
Picked up two cans on sale (2/$1) and I'm hooked. It's well-brewed and well blended. I'm going to have resist the urge to drink multiple cans every day.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Raspberry Iced Tea
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Central Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Opinion2aT

Date:March 24, 2011
Pros: taste, Refreshing
Cons: availability of gallon-sized container, stores that carry product
On Arizona Rasberry Iced Tea: Refreshing,... Great Flavor,.... in hot weather consume gallons/week,...beverage of choice between my wife and I,....Only problem is that the gallon size is hard to find!... "Would prefer over soda, soft, and carbonated drinks!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Little One
Prince George, VA
Posted August 15, 2013
I agree. I used to buy 2 & 3 gallons at a time but all the stores that carried it no longer have it in the gallon size.
Are there any stores in VA that still carry the Rasberry Ice Tea in the gallon containers?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Raspberry Iced Tea
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dayton, OH

Best Iced Tea

Date:January 16, 2010
Pros: Thirst Quenching, Great Taste
by far my favorite flavor of Arizona iced tea...LOVE it!!
Review 4 for Raspberry Iced Tea
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chattanooga, TN

Love It

Date:January 19, 2009
Pros: Unique Flavor Profile, High Quality, Smooth Body, Soothing
This is by far the best flavour of the "Arizona tea" series, though they are all excellent! I go through 1 or 2 a day, and the [$] price at Walgreen's make them a great buy![...] Excellent!
Review 5 for Raspberry Iced Tea
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton FL

My husband's favorite!

Date:January 14, 2009
Pros: Quenches thirst, Fresh, Soothing, High Quality
Cons: Can't find gallon size
It would be great if the stores stocked the gallon size of the raspberry flavor.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Raspberry Iced Tea
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jacinto, CA

Raspberry Flavor Arizon Tea

Date:November 5, 2008
Pros: Smooth Body, Soothing
This tea was a great buy for only [$] at my local Walgreens. Regular price of [$] continues to a great buy as well. This is a quick, cool, and refresing choice when your not able to brew your own tea at home. I also recommend the Lemon Ice Tea and Green Tea.