Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Revlon Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.

Eterna '27' was used by hundreds of women in Europe and America for over 2 years before it was made available commercially. There is no other cream in the world like Eterna '27'...at any price. And only Revlon can offer you this exclusive formula. Use Eterna '27' regularly and see why Revlon believes you will vastly prefer it to any other cosmetic cream.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Review 1 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Guilford, Connecticut

I love it!!!

Date:February 10, 2010
Pros: Smells Great, Moisturizes Well, Softens Skin
I read all the reviews on this side and ordered it. Thank you!!! I use it twice a day...and my skin looks and feels much better...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago

Great and reliable product

Date:January 20, 2010
Pros: Softens Skin, Moisturizes Well, Absorbs Quickly, Goes On Smoothly
Cons: None
I have used this product for 40 years and I have the most beautiful unwrinkled skin. My daughter uses it and her skin is far superior to her friends the same age. My mother used Eterna 27 until she died and had the most beautiful skin also. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a truly superior product for a reasonable price.
Review 3 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WISCONSIN

IT WORKS

Date:January 8, 2010
Pros: Absorbs Quickly, Long Lasting, USING 30 YEARS, Moisturizes Well
I hunt this product down every January...buying 2-3 jars yearly. My Mom first gave a jar 30 years ago on my birthday. Haven't found anything that works as well and feels so good. I've bought a closet full of other creams that don't compare. I'm now sticking with Eterna 27...it works!!
Review 4 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Capitola, CA

Magic in a Jar!

Date:December 3, 2009
Pros: Goes On Smoothly, Smells Great, Moisturizes Well, Absorbs Quickly, Long Lasting, Softens Skin, Not Greasy
I've been using this cream on my face and neck since my late 20s to moisturize my dry skin. I'm now 66 and I get compliments all the time about how smooth and wrinkle-free I look.
After washing and applying, my guy always comments about how good I smell.
A friend who uses Botox asked where I get my treatments and I replied, "My treatments are soap and water and Eterna 27."
I panic when the store is out so I keep extras in the fridge!
Review 5 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina

Great product

Date:August 1, 2009
Pros: Not Greasy, Absorbs Quickly, Long Lasting, Softens Skin, Smells Great, Moisturizes Well, Goes On Smoothly
My husband and I both use it and we both love it.
My mother used this product when I was a little girl.
Review 6 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA

AWWWWWesome stuff!!!

Date:July 20, 2009
Pros: Absorbs Quickly, Goes On Smoothly, Moisturizes Well, Smells Great, Long Lasting, Softens Skin
I have been using this product since I was 16, now 33 I get nothing but compliments on my young looking skin, and the fact I have no wrinkles! I use it day and night and I love it and can't go without it!! I highly recommend this cream for the price and the fact that is does work!!!!!!!!! The rest of my friends are now just starting to use face cream for wrinkles after the fact and are buying $80 dollar tiny bottles of "magic cream" and they swear by it until they look at my skin.....and then they ask what I use!!!! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ft Worth, TX

I've used it for over 35 years

Date:May 6, 2009
Pros: Moisturizes Well, Softens Skin, Long Lasting, Not Greasy, Smells Great, Goes On Smoothly, Absorbs Quickly
It is a great product that I have tried to replace at times in the last few years due to availability. Now I hunt it down, especially on the annual sale. It is so worth the effort to keep my face soft and wrinkle free at my medicare age. I know I owe it to Eterna 27 with progenitin.
Review 8 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bloomington, IN

Love It!

Date:April 19, 2009
I've been using this moisturizer for almost a year and I love it! I used to have dry spots, especially in winter, that I couldn't get rid of. This winter was so much better. My skin has stayed soft and silky. I wet a washcloth with warm to hot water and go over my face and then immediately apply the moisturizer. Works great! I wait a few minutes for it to absorb and then apply makeup. I will continue to use this product for as long as it is made. My favorite moisturizer ever!
Review 9 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:costa mesa, ca

love this cream

Date:March 25, 2009
Pros: Goes On Smoothly, Softens Skin, Moisturizes Well, Absorbs Quickly, Long Lasting, Smells Great
i've been using this product for a couple of years now, and i can't imagine life without it! seriously, it makes my skin feel so nice and amooth. it's a little on the heavier side, so i wouldn't recommend it to people with oily skin, but i use it at night before bed and it's probably the one beauty product i couldn't live without :)
Review 10 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mobile, Al.

I've used this product for 30 years

Date:November 30, 2008
Pros: Good Value, Easy To Use, Good Smell, Lightweight, Effective
I found that if you put warm water on your face and neck and then apply the cream it holds in moisture all day. I wear it under my make-up. I wait 10 minutes for it to absorb and then apply make-up. I am 63 and I have NO wrinkles except for a little at neck. Tremendous product!!!
Review 11 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lamont, CA

25 year use:)

Date:August 19, 2008
Pros: Removes Make Up, Gentle, Clarifies Skin, Balances Skin, Leaves Clean Feel, Younger Looking Skin, Smooth skin
Cons: Not my favorite smell
My mother has used this product for about 25 years and people never believe her when she reveals her true age!!!! She has been telling me since I turned 21 to start using it, but I didn't listen. I am 29, and I am going to go buy my 1st jar today. Hopefully, it's not too late because I already see wrinkles forming on my face that my mother didn't develop until she was in her late 40s!!! Children never listen to their parents until it's too late!!!
Review 12 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Little Rock, AR

Intended to be used regularly

Date:August 9, 2008
Pros: Younger Looking Skin
Very good to use after mini peel.
Review 13 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spfld, Oregon

I have used this product since the 1970'

Date:August 5, 2008
Pros: Gentle, Very Hydrating, Younger Looking Skin
I have used Eterna 27 since the 1970's! And I love it
Review 14 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Pablo CA

I have been using them over 30 years.

Date:August 2, 2008
Pros: Very Hydrating, Clean Feel, Younger Looking Skin, Gentle, Refreshing
I use this product all time. Keep my skin very soft. I have leas wrinkle. I can not give any bad comment about that.
Review 15 for Revlon Eterna '27' Moisture Cream with Progenitin 6oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL

Great!

Date:July 24, 2008
Pros: Younger Looking Skin, Very Hydrating, Clean Feel, Refreshing, Gentle
I love this product, please continue to carry it!