Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Miracle's "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Dr. Miracle's "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil

Works wonders on hair and scalp problems. Thermalceutical complex penetrates scalp, healing dryness, flaking and itching. Excellent on relaxed, braided, weaved or natural hair."Feel It" Formula's tingling sensation supports strong growing hair and healthy scalp Moisturizes, conditions and shines Strengthens hair and scalp This oil is truly a miracle...I'm sure you'll agree
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil
Review 1 for "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Love it

Date:May 13, 2011
Bought it once by chance and fell in love with it. The smell is more than tolerable and doesn"t last long, the resalts are amazing. The older I get the harder it is for my hair to grow........well, not any more!
Review 2 for "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA

good conditioner for hair

Date:August 20, 2008
Pros: Good Value
Cons: Strong smell
good conditioner for hair
Review 3 for "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago, il

super awesome stuff!!

Date:June 22, 2008
Pros: Great Moisturizer, Effective, Gentle, Easy To Use, Good Value
Cons: Smell isnt awesome though
I didnt fall in love with the smell of this product buuutt....I totally absolutely love its effects! It has got to be one of the best ive ever tried. That is because my hair was damaged and breaking about 3 months ago so I began to use this as a hot oil treatment once a week, and I use it when I massage my hair for 5 minutes daily. Not only did it moisturize and stop the breakage, but it is making my hair grow thick and strong. I love this stuff and I hope that other bad reviews won't discourage anyone from atleast trying it. It really does work amazing when one uses it correctly (meaning, use as hot oil treatment before washing and conditioning hair and use a very small amount only on scalp and ends once daily though it says twice {unless twice works better for you}). Hope youll love this stuff too! :) oh, my hair is relaxed african hair, just in case you wanted to know my hair type.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:La, CA

something that actually works

Date:March 18, 2008
Pros: Easy To Use, Good Value, Effective, Impressive
Cons: Strong smell
I dont care what other people has said about dr miracle but this product is Very good and Im very happy to have found it, I used this oil in 2 months time and my hair grew almost 4 inches, no lie, I hate the smell but its worth it and dont expect so much growth if u arent taking care of your hair, oh the best for me was that i massage it in my scalp after applied and use it every other day because of the oil build up.
Review 5 for "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA

Smells, Feels, Looks Awful

Date:February 25, 2008
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Strong smell
Everyone around you will tell you to go AWAY! The smell is a really strong peppermint that stays on hair even after you wash it. Wear only at night in-home, makes hair look unattractive.
Review 6 for "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Richmond, Va

Great!

Date:November 25, 2007
Pros: Good Value, Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle
Cons: Very Oily, Strong smell
I started using this product on both my daughter and my hair a month ago it is ver good although it has a very strong smell my hair has already grew at least 1 inch
Review 7 for "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:manhattan ,ny

I would buy this product again

Date:July 27, 2007
Pros: Easy To Use
very good product for the hair treatment
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:altus,oklahoma

moisturizing gro oil

Date:July 10, 2007
Pros: Good Value, Effective, Easy To Use, Awesome, Gentle
Cons: Nice
i just found out about this product. i like the way it makes your hair feel after you put it on your hair and. it also makes it feel real soft. [...]
Review 9 for "Feel It" Formula Stimulating Moisturizing Gro Oil
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:chicago,il

i love dr. miracles gro oil

Date:April 1, 2007
Pros: Effective, Gentle, Easy To Use
I have been using Dr. Miracles gro oil for a while and it works so well...that im going to try the other products...a friend suggested to me...and i have been suggesting it to others.