Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sabre Sciences Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream

Sabre Sciences Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream

Doctor recommendedStress fortified with DHEA & PregnenoloneBio-Identical FormulaUnscentedQuickly absorbedParaben freeHot Flash Free is the benchmark for all other female cremesThe natural bio-identical progesterone, DHEA, and pregnenolone are combined to create a safe, balanced and reliable alternative.The advantage to this proprietary formula is the calmness, sexuality and well being one can experience.Benefits Include:Stress and libido formulaAnti-oxidantsVitamins and amino acidsSafe and reliable.Established in 1999, Sabre Sciences has been an innovator in endocrinology, consistently introducing products for your personal daily use that are quickly absorbed and help the body attain optimal balanced hormonal levels.We at Sabre have known that a decline of body hormones can occur at any age. We also have determined that the most logical way to improve these levels is to include the stress supporting ingredients DHEA and pregnenolone in the formula.With thousands of successes and years of experience. Sabre Sciences products can be used with confidence.This product has not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, cure, or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
1 out of 3(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Review 1 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texarkana AR
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Works For Me

Date:November 22, 2011
Pros: not perscription easy to use
Cons: there is no con.
This product did wonders for me! It has been over a year ago that I used this... the hotflashes stopped and have not come back. Amazing is what this product is to me!
Review 2 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:June 26, 2011
For the money I paid for this product, it was a total waste...Does not work. If anything, my symptoms got worse.
Review 3 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

BIG waste of money

Date:April 12, 2011
I was miserable and tried this when I was at my wit's end. I was hoping for any kind of relief from the hot flashes, even if it was just a placebo effect. But after using the entire tube there was absolutely NO difference or relief. Save your money.
Review 4 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Suring, WI

This stuff really works for me

Date:April 5, 2010
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable
I use this product as directed, every day, to keep my hot flashes under control. It's a natural product that works great for me. I'm very disappointed to see it on clearance. I wish Walgreen's would continue to carry it.
Review 5 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Rockingham, NC

Did not work!

Date:February 24, 2010
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Uneffective
Used it every day for 3 weeks, did not make any diffence in my hotflashes
Review 6 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tulsa, OK

Best Alternative to HRT

Date:February 1, 2010
Pros: Easy To Use, Effective
I am 18 years past menopause and had been suffering with hot flashes and most especially horrible night sweats for most of this time. I felt desperate. HRT is not a possibility for me. This stuff gave me back my sanity. I still have a hot flash or two at night, but nothing like I'd been living with. I've been using it for a year and it is still working for me.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Daytona Beach

Very good product.

Date:July 28, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use, Effective, Discreet
Very good product. It took a little while for it to really work. But once it did, it worked well. I use to have hot flashes every 20 minutes which I felt I was on firer. Now I only experience a few times a day. And they are less intense. Which is a whole lot better then before.
Review 8 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois

This stuff really works

Date:June 20, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use, Effective
The Dr. wanted to put me on pills, no way, but the night sweats got so bad I didn't want to even go to bed. I was on line do research for an alternative when I ran across this. Tried it, with in 3 days no more night sweats. This product is wonderful
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lilburn

started working immediately for me

Date:July 14, 2008
Pros: Good Value, Fast Acting
I found this product on clearance and decided to try it since I wouldn't be out a lot of money if it didn't work. I had been waking with night sweats several times a night. After my first night of using it I have been free of night sweats. Now I am going back to Walgreens and buying every tube I can find!!!
Review 10 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA

This actually works very well

Date:April 13, 2008
Pros: Good Value, Fast Acting, Quells night sweats, Quells hot flashes
I've tried alot of different progesterone type creams with minimal success, but this one has actually made a difference. Been using about 6 months so far and I like the results.
Review 11 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington DC

This works well for me

Date:February 17, 2008
Pros: Regulates Mood, decreases hot flashes, Good Value
A friend recommended this product and it has worked well for both of us. Definitely has helped with my hot flashes.
Review 12 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, FL

Works great with continued use

Date:January 17, 2008
Pros: Good Value, Regulates Mood, Nice feeling cream
I use this product as directed twice a day and have had great results quelling my hot flashes and improving my sleep. It took about a week to really start feeling better but this product definitely works over time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA

Can't live without it!

Date:August 9, 2007
Pros: Fast Acting, Good Value
Cons: Wish I had more
I have tried so many other products, but this one works!
Review 14 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA

Used as directed it is effective

Date:March 16, 2007
Pros: Regulates Mood, Good Value, Fast Acting
The product works with continued use. Big difference after 3 weeks. Greatly calms the hot flashes but does not take away completely. Try it you will feel so much better! This is my second tube.
Review 15 for Hot Flash Free Extra- Strength Menopause Formula Natural Progesterone Cream
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Ky

I will buy this product again

Date:February 11, 2007
Pros: Helps but doesn't stop
Cons: Easy to use
It helps with the hot flashes and night sweats,but doesn't completely stop them. But it is better than nothing. At least I can sleep at night now. Where before I was using this product I was up every hour with the night sweats.