Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Febreze Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky

Febreze Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky

Like a breath of fresh air any time because it actually sweeps away those stale and stifling odors and leaves a fresh scent.Eliminates odor and freshensContains no CFCs which deplete the ozone layerNo phosphatesvar wcCpi = "prod1914425";
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Review 1 for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:male

FEBREZE

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: few sprays - great result
Not only a great fragrance, but it cancels out any foul odor, including when you make tuna salad (boiled eggs are the worst)! Love it!
Review 3 for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CO
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Clean, natural scent

Date:May 27, 2012
Pros: natural clean scent, freshens the air
This is one of my favorite Febreze sprays. Febreze in general is a quality product, but this one has such a natural, clean smelling scent. It really does smell like clean laundry and something kind of sweet (but not TOO sweet) that's hard to describe. Unlike some of the other Febreze scents, this doesn't really have any chemical smell to it. I also love the Hawaiian Aloha spray, but this one is a little bit better in my opinion because it doesn't give you the sense that you just sprayed a ton of air freshener to hide something haha! This is just very pure and it's a naturally occuring smell whereas your house probably isn't going to naturally smell like flowers and such. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Little Rock
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Love febreze

Date:April 24, 2011
Cons: it is more expensive than other brands.
Febreze is light, airy, and very fragrant. I like this scent It does last longer than the other air fresheners I have used, such as Glade.
Review 5 for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Air Effects

Date:January 24, 2011
Smells soooo good... :)
Review 6 for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Edwardsville,Il.

Thid product is good for the sheets .

Date:December 26, 2007
Pros: Powerful
Cons: Container too small
I use it to refresh the dormroom that I share with a sloppy roommate with stinky feet.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indianapolis, IN

"Always a clean fresh scent"

Date:December 24, 2007
Pros: Efficient
Spray in a room and everything instantly become clean and fresh. Gives you the feeling that everything just came out of the washer. Always the best air freshener.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ann Arbor, MI

Febreze works wonders in our office!

Date:October 22, 2007
Pros: Powerful
We use it in our bathrooms at work and it is terrific at taking care of the smells.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:dunedin,FL

the best thing to use totally worth it.

Date:June 19, 2007
Pros: Powerful
Cons: Heavy
This product is the best thing I ever used in my life. It eliminates all the odors and makes the house smell good.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Air Effects Air Refresher Linen & Sky
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5