Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hyland's Homeopathic Teething Tablets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Hyland's Homeopathic Teething Tablets

Symptomatic relief for teething in children.100% natural No side effects Soft tablets dissolve instantlyA friend of your family since 1903
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Review 1 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA

This stuff really works!!

Date:February 25, 2010
Pros: No Side Effects, Works Quickly
My 6 month old kept crying continuously last week. He would'nt drink milk nor eat anything. Saw reviews of Hylands teething tablets at 3 am and went and brought it from the 24 hr pharmacy. We gave him 2 tablets, he calmed down in about 15 minutes and drank his milk. This stuff really works!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:tn

lifesaver!

Date:January 15, 2010
Pros: Easy to dissolve
used with my daughter now 4, and have recommended to several parents. will use with son in a few months, too
Review 3 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san jose, ca

Absolutely wonderful

Date:November 9, 2009
Pros: Convenient, Comforting
These were recommended by my daycare provider, after I told her how my daughter gagged when I used Orajel. We purchased them that night and were skeptical about using them.
They work wonders!! They don't make her gag and she seems to relax after.
Review 4 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO

WONDERFUL! Worth it's weight in GOLD!

Date:July 14, 2009
Pros: Comforting, Alcohol free, works, Affordable, Convenient, natural
My son did pretty well with his teething. Each came in one by one.
Our daughter has the entire upper arch coming in at once! Nothing has worked! Orajel doesn't last long enough (it has alcohol in it for all of you who poo poo on those who try the whiskey remedy). Tylenol seems to take the edge off but not enough.
I went to Walgreens late at night to try these based on the walgreens recommendations. My wife had been up all night the night before.
They worked in 10 minutes and I am now a believer!
Review 5 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, VA

MIRACLE WORKER

Date:May 28, 2009
Pros: Comforting
Before I found these my son was miserable when teething. His last set of teeth came in (4 at a time) and I saw this. I figured it couldn't hurt! He had been crying straight for 3 hours. I picked this up and used it. Not even 10 minutes later he was sleeping peacefully! I wish I had found this stuff when he first started teething!
Review 6 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO

AWESOME

Date:April 30, 2009
Pros: Comforting, Convenient
I used these tablets with my first born 5 years ago. I was totally amazed as I prefer not to use Ambesol on babies that are teething...(I am a pediatric nurse.) It worked instantly, calmed my son, easy to dissolve, even for an infant. It worked so well for him that from painful teething tears, he would see the bottle and instantly he stopped cryng and waited anxiously until I gave them to him. Truly a blessing. Everyone that I have reccomended them to has also loved them. It's an absolute given for every baby shower gift I give.
Review 7 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA

Fabulous

Date:April 26, 2009
Pros: Convenient, Comforting
I use these for my 10 month old girl and they work wonderfully. We tried other teething tablets and I couldn't get them to dissolve in anything, but these dissolve instantly. My daughter knows these work too - she smiles when she sees the bottle and willingly takes them. They reduce the swelling and allow her to rest. Highly recommend these!
Review 8 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah

HEAVEN SENT

Date:April 12, 2009
Pros: Comforting, Convenient
These are Heaven sent. As our baby is teething he is miserable. Whenever I give these to him he calms right down and rests comfortably. We are true beleivers!!!
Review 9 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco

These really work!

Date:January 13, 2009
Pros: Comforting
This has gotten our 9 month old through 4 teeth w/o too much discomfort and no tylenol.
Review 10 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Loranger, LA

Excellent product

Date:October 2, 2008
Pros: Not Messy, Acts Quickly, Easy to Take, Recommend to all parents, Effective, Gentle
Every parent should use this product while babies are teething, all natural, takes the swelling away, irritability and allows child to sleep. I found this product with second child only wish I had with the first.
Review 11 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lake Jackson, TX

New at all this

Date:June 7, 2008
Pros: Acts Quickly, Not Messy, Effective, Easy to Take, Gentle
This is the best yet
Review 12 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Missouri

This is the best teething medicine ever!

Date:April 13, 2008
Pros: Effective, Gentle, Acts Quickly, reduces irritabilty, Easy to Take, Not Messy
This product disolves instantly, takes away irritability, pain immediately. Works Wonders!
Review 13 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, WA

Works Wonders!

Date:November 27, 2007
Pros: Easy to Take, Not Messy, Gentle, Acts Quickly, Effective
These were recommended to me when my first was teething, and I thought it was too much work, so I stuck with Orajel. With my 2nd, one of the nurses at our ped's office highly recommended these, and said they dissolve quickly. I tried them and they work wonders. They are not gross tasting like Orajel, either... My 15 month old will pick them up and eat them when we give them to him.
Review 14 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burkettsville, OH

Best gift ever

Date:November 26, 2007
Pros: Effective, Gentle, Easy to Take, Acts Quickly, Not Messy
I received this product as a baby gift. Once my daughter started teething, I realized that Motrin alone was not going to cut it. I found the bottle in my 'baby meds' and thought I'd give them a try. I am so thankful for these little tablets. My daughter takes them readily, and they work so well. I'd gladly recommend this product to anyone, and now include them in every baby gift I give.
Review 15 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boise, ID

Recommended by our Oral Surgeon

Date:November 11, 2007
Pros: Effective, Not Messy, Easy to Take, Acts Quickly, Gentle
Our oral surgeon recommended Hyland's Teething Tablets for pain relief for wisdom teeth removal. It's great for babies teething, too. The teething tablets don't harden the gum, work instantly, and are basically taste-less. I put this in every "new mom" basket I give. Our family started using this product 20 years ago. There's nothing better out there.
Review 16 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hercules, CA

A life saver, sleep saver...haha

Date:October 12, 2007
Pros: Gentle, Effective, Safe, Acts Quickly, Easy to Take
I'm a first time mother and using this product was the best ever. A friend told me about it and i wasn't so sure about it. I've tried the orejels, but they never worked for my son. Once i tried these tablets, my son loved them so much, i think he thought they were some kind of food or candy. They worked so quick and saved us so many sleepless nights! Every parent that is going through the teething stage has to try this, i tell all my friends about it and they love it.
Review 17 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:minnesota

love this med

Date:October 8, 2007
Pros: Gentle, Effective, Easy to Take, Safe, Acts Quickly
Cons: None
i would use this over and over it saved my life when my last baby of 4 was teething thank u
Review 18 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Niles, MI

The Solution to teething!

Date:August 21, 2007
Pros: Safe, Gentle, Effective, Acts Quickly, Easy to Take
This product was recommended by other mothers and I took them up on it. I love the teething tablets for my little guy. He's relieved instantly.
Review 19 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NOROFLK VIRGINIA

GREAT PRODUCT

Date:August 7, 2007
Pros: Safe, Acts Quickly, Effective, Easy to Take, Gentle
Cons: Little Messy
THIS PRODUCT I THOUGHT WHEN I FIRST WAS TOLD ABOUT IT WAS LIKE OK WHATEVA A PILL THAT YOU PUT IN THERE MOUTH AND IT WORKS QUICKLY YEAH RIGHT. BUT I TRIED IT AND HOLY MOLY IT WORKED I MEAN THE WHINING AND THE FUSSINESS WAS GONE IN ABOUT 5 TO 10 MINUTES I KEEP THIS PRODUCT IN MY PURSE IT WORKS. PLEASE GIVE HYLANDS PRODUCTS A TRY THEY ARE ALL HOMEOPATHIC AND SAFE THEY ARE THE BOMB I KID YOU NOT. I WOULD BE THE LAST PERSON TO TRY AND MAKE SOMETHING SOUND GOOD WHEN IT'S NOT AND THIS PRODUCT IS ALL THAT AND SOME. I'M GOING TO TRY THEIR OTHER PRODUCTS TO GREAT! PERFECT! GO GET THEM TODAY.
Review 20 for Homeopathic Teething Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:IL

Highly recommendable!

Date:July 23, 2007
Pros: Effective, Easy to Take, Acts Quickly, Safe, Gentle
I was very skeptical when a friend (a mom of two) recommended this to me, but thought I'd try it out in lieu of drugging my kid...and low and behold, just as my friend had predicted: about ten minutes after I gave Hyland's to my kid, the tears were gone, and he was sleeping peacefully. Hyland's worked every single time, after about ten minutes, and I took a supply with me when we moved abroad!
1 2 next>>