Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Be Koool Migraine Soft Gel Sheets

Be Koool Migraine Soft Gel Sheets

This product is doctor recommended to provide immediate cooling, soothing relief from the discomfort associated with migraine, headache, fever, muscle aches, sprains, over-exertion, hot flashes or whenever you need relief. It provides immediate cooling relief in a convenient disposable product. It needs no refrigeration and is portable. Ready to use anywhere and anytime at home, at work or while traveling. For adults Gently adheres to your skin Offers just the right amount of cooling to maximize comfort Cooling effect of each sheet last up to 8 hours Non-medicated, safe to use with medications 6 sheets - 2" x 5-1/8" (5x13cm)Made in China
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Migraine Soft Gel Sheets
Review 1 for Migraine Soft Gel Sheets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

AMAZING!!

Date:January 2, 2014
I am 43 and have had migraines since I was 13. I am on preventatives (Gralise and Amitriptilyne) and take Imitrex both in the pill form and injections.My mother-in-law gave me a package of these and when I ran out of Imitrex I tried one. It worked!! I wondered if it might be a fluke so I tried it again on my next migraine. It worked also!! I will definitely be buying more of these to keep on hand and use!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Migraine Soft Gel Sheets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

migraine be kool

Date:August 22, 2013
I am a long time chronic migraine sufferer. This is a terrific product. I keep them in the refrigerator and I put one on as soon as I feel a migraine coming on. This plus an Aleve works for me for most of my migraines. I recommend it highly and would advise it before using an Imitrex or Zomig. This product should be in the store.
Review 3 for Migraine Soft Gel Sheets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:tucson. ariz
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

icy head

Date:July 12, 2012
Pros: adheres well
have been using this product for many years to ease migraine pain.
Review 4 for Migraine Soft Gel Sheets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Lincoln, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:female

5 stars are not enough!

Date:April 27, 2012
Pros: knocks out pain
Cons: Expensive
These are the best. No more nausea. No more throbbing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Migraine Soft Gel Sheets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Migraine Soft Gel Sheets

Date:June 3, 2011
I have chronic migraines and have to use ice a lot of times to help with relief. These gel sheets are very cooling without such a harsh coldness that ice gives. I use a sheet almost every day and am SO GLAD I FOUND THEM.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KarenG
Fort Myers, FL
 
Please wait while more information about KarenG is loaded.
Additional information about KarenG could not be loaded.
Posted October 4, 2012
I too have chronic migraines and I know exactly how you feel. They really help take the edge off. I put one on my far head and one on the back of my neck. It doesn't make the migraine go away, but then again nothing does. But it does give me some relief and that's a Godsend!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Migraine Soft Gel Sheets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, Mo

Amazing product!!

Date:January 10, 2010
Pros: Relieves Pain, Works Quickly
I love this product! I have head aches all the time and this seems to do the trick. Sometimes advil or another type of pain medicine doesnt help all the way. But if I take some pain med and put a patch on, the pain seems to almost always go away.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Migraine Soft Gel Sheets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Arnold, MO

I recommend this product

Date:October 18, 2009
Pros: No Side Effects, Natural-Feeling Results, Good Value, Relieves Pain, Works Quickly
I recommend this product. I used it for the first time this weekend and it really helped!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Migraine Soft Gel Sheets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Va

Awesome product

Date:September 1, 2009
i keep in the fridge so is cold when i apply is awesome.i will recomend it 100%
2 of 2 found this review helpful.