Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Replens Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack

Replens Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack

Vaginal dryness can be a serious problem for women of menopausal age and beyond, new mothers, cancer/chemotherapy patients and women with dryness due to medications, stress or tampon use. This product helps replenish vaginal moisture and provides long-lasting results. Each pre-filled disposable applicator delivers just the right amount of long-lasting vaginal moisturizer to provide moisture at the source of discomfort. The patented formula keeps the product in place to deliver moisture for long-lasting hydration with less mess. Supplements the body's natural lubrication Comfortable easy to use applicator Estrogen and fragrance free Compatible with natural rubber latex, polyisoprene & polyurethane condomsMade in United Kingdom
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(290 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (290 reviews)
5 stars
218
4 stars
60
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
267 out of 275(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack
Review 1 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Fort Worth, TX

Not all it's cracked up to be

Date:April 7, 2008
Pros: Improved vaginal dryness, Improved vaginal odor, Long Lasting
Cons: Messy, Caused discharge
Ladies, I have been having issues lately with vaginal dryness and odor. I saw this item on the shelf, and decided to try it. While it did help with both the odor and the dryness, it gave me the exact opposite- so much moisture and discharge for 2 DAYS after use I had to wear a pantyliner and change it every few hours. I have since tried Rephresh (different brand product for the same use) and it is SO MUCH BETTER! It is a little more expensive, there was no notifceable discharge and there was the perfect balance of moisture. I would strongly recommend Rephresh over this product. The applicator on Rephresh is more rounded and slightly more comfortable to use, but I also agree an applicator like those for yeast control products would be more appropriate.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cookiecruncher
USA
Posted May 7, 2013
Whole world botanical has a has a oil that is made for this - excellent results
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA

Excellent product

Date:March 15, 2008
Pros: Long Lasting
Really works and lasts for days.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:minneapolis

works for me

Date:December 31, 2007
Pros: Soothing, Long Lasting
Cons: Poorly Packaged
The product is working great. I used more than I needed to because on small amounts came out of the capsul thingy. You really have to squeeze it onto a finger and insert it to get the product where it needs to go. Who thought of the eye dropper thingy was way off. I think the kind of applicator should be similar to the pushup applicators used for yeast creams.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Boki
Anaheim
 
Please wait while more information about Boki is loaded.
Additional information about Boki could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Posted April 11, 2013
Cannot wait to try it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:st.petersburg, fl

Great!

Date:September 8, 2007
Pros: Pleasing Smell, Easy to Clean Up, Long Lasting, Reduces Chaffing
Cons: Unpleasant taste
The birth-control pill improves my acne, gives me a lighter period, and reduces my monthly symptoms also causes vaginal dryness. This product has been helpful in reducing dryness and making time with my partner more enjoyable. I don't recommend tasting it, however.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:washington, dc

not satisfied

Date:July 10, 2007
Cons: Messy
i tried this product because i searched the web, and it said number one dr. recommended, i suffer from vaginal drynes, esp. during sex, while using the product sex for me was the same, and i still experienced vaginal dryness, and it is very messy.
and after sex, it left alot of discharge like a bad yeast infection, i assume from the medicine that was inserted.
Review 6 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florissant, MO

The perfect product for vaginal dryness

Date:June 26, 2007
Pros: Enhances Sexual Experience
Ladies, if vaginal dryness is your problem I would strongly recommend Replens. My Gyn had prescribed a vaginal cream for dryness, but when I read the insert I saw that there was a cancer risk. I did not want to try it. I went to [@] and searched for vaginal dryness products and found several listed. I tried Replens and have been very pleased. Sex with my husband has returned and I am enjoying it once again.Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Missouri

Great product!

Date:February 11, 2007
Pros: Reduces dryness
I recently had a hysterectomy and face the challenges of dryness. Using this product relieves that uncomfortable feeling, and allows me to be more spontaneous with my husband.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer Applicators 8 Pack
Based on the average of (283) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 267 out of 275