Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PureVision PureVision Toric

PureVision PureVision Toric

PureVision® Toric product details— PureVision® Toric are designed to provide 30 days of excellent vision and comfort–easy to remember to replace them once a month Comfort-enhancing AerGel™ material repels debris and stays moist all day PureVision® Toric allows natural levels of oxygen for healthy, white eyes
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PureVision Toric
Review 1 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, Wa

Seamless ordering, convenient.

Date:January 27, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased contacts from Walgreen and love how fast they are delivered. However, this year the order did not include for contact lense cases like it did last year.
Review 2 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Knoxville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Comfortable long-wear lenses

Date:October 25, 2013
These lenses are very comfortable extended wear lenses. I use pure moist rewetting drops a few times per week as needed. I have worn contacts most of my life and pure vision is definatly my favorite.
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: great price even without coupon
Cons: None
Great price on toric contact lenses, much cheaper than from the eye doctor.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jackson, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Good price worth the extra wait.

Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: COST
Cons: slow verify prescription
The price was wonderful almost $20.00 cheaper then if I had bought the same brand from my eye care provider. The verifying prescription took 3-5 days. That is a bit long. But the shipping came the next day after being sent out. I will be ordering from wal-greens again.
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis
Age:45-54
Gender:male

PureVision Toric

Date:February 22, 2013
These contacts wear well and They breath well. They are what you expect. They stay put and i have very little problems with build up on the contacts. The PureVision Toric give me the flexability to read up close without cheater glasses, although that varies from pair to pair. These usually last me on avg. two months befor needing changed. Walgreens mailed them to my house in a week after ordering.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Great value!

Date:February 9, 2013
These contacts are great for my son's astigmatism and Walgreens offers the BEST price around!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Price
Cons: none - but not 2 day shipping.
I had never even thought of getting my contacts from Walgreens. But as long as the price is competitive and then the coupon on top of it with free shipping. Well, it was a no brainer. Cheaper and same product. I received my contacts very quickly. I'm here. We have to save money and this really helped me out ALOT! thanks!!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:August 1, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:vancouver
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Good

Date:June 8, 2012
i like these better then acuvue, I cant feel them and i wouldnt change.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clayton, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:male

GReat service/price

Date:February 3, 2012
These contacts were identical to why my eyecare specialist gave me at a $20 savings! They were delivered much faster than I though they would have been.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cary, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female

positive

Date:January 21, 2012
Pros: product selection, good service
The service and price are very satisfactory, especially with a coupon for 20% discount. I will use this service again.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Will do this again

Date:November 27, 2011
From ordering on the phone to receiving and using this product has been a pleasant experience. I will order these again.
Review 15 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

All Around Great Deal

Date:September 26, 2011
Good service, good price, very convenient to order!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Brand I've been using for years

Date:June 23, 2011
This is the brand that I've been using for years. For me, they work very well. I don't feel irritated by the end of the day and they don't get dry easily. Again, this is just me and my body chemistry.
There might be other brands that are nicer and comfier to use, but these for the price work well for me.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Suburban Chicago
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Vision Quest

Date:April 5, 2011
Pros: easy to insert and remove
Cons: must insert and remove
If you do not have naturally sharp eyesight, these PureVision Torics are the next best thing.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Peoria, IL

Good product excellent buy

Date:May 6, 2010
Pros: Gentle On Eyes, Comfortable, Easy To Put In
These contacts are really comfortable andwear well for being toric lenses.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:JONESBORO, GA.

WILL NEVER WEAR ANOTHER BRAND.

Date:April 12, 2010
Pros: Gentle On Eyes, Easy To Put In, Lovely, Comfortable, Daily use
The one thing i love about these is that you can sleep with them on.They are easy to put in and you can wear them for a month. The only downfall about these is the cost.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
paula
victorville
Posted November 10, 2011
how do you order your contacts do you bring a prescription in to walgreens or just online... this is my first time considering to order them online.. if someone could let me know i would appreciate it. I'm on my last prescribed pair and have my boxes here still..
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for PureVision Toric
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:sebring, fl

contacts

Date:March 26, 2010
Pros: Easy To Put In, Gentle On Eyes, Comfortable
The contacts are as good as the ones I got from the doctor's office but cheaper [...]
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>