Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP Everyday Copy & Print Paper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

HP Everyday Copy & Print Paper

Optimized for use in HP inkjet and laser printers; works well in all makes/models of printers, copiers, and fax machines. With ColorLok technology that outperforms ordinary papers: up to 30% brighter colors for richer, truer images; up to 3 times faster drying inks for less smearing; and up to 60% bolder blacks for extra sharpness.Perfect for everyday printing - quality and reliability at a great price Great for schoolwork, reports, home office use, Internet printouts and more Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Review 1 for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Age:18-24
Gender:female

all purpose paper

Date:March 28, 2011
Pros: Smooth
I use this paper for everyday tasks like printing, writing notes and drawing pictures. The paper is good quality, would purchase again.
Review 2 for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St Paul MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Have purchased before, will purchase again

Date:February 25, 2011
Pros: not thin like some copy paper on market
Cons: None
I like that I don't have to order from an office supply store. I can order along with other items I need.
Review 3 for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bedford NH
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Sheet Count / Quality

Date:September 29, 2010
Pros: print quality, feeds reliably, Value
HP makes a good paper, and its trickier than you'd think to make a paper that works well for both ink jets and laser. While HP computer and printer quality has varied over the years, their paper and ink is still the standard and worth the small premium over cheaper brands. While I prefer 96 white, the 92 is fine for just about any job, and its a great value.
Regarding the review stating there are only 400 sheets, that is incorrect. I just checked a fresh ream and it did contain 500 sheets. The reviewer probably purchased the HP Inkjet paper by mistake (also carried by Walgreens), which is clearly marked 400 sheets per ream.
Review 4 for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:East Machias, ME

Great Online Buy!

Date:April 24, 2010
Pros: Durable, Doesn't Jam, Professional Weight, Bright
The quality and the price can't be beat!
Review 5 for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Omaha, NE

Great price; Outstanding Brightness

Date:November 4, 2009
Pros: Durable, Bright, Professional Weight, Sharp Tones & Colors, Doesn't Jam
I was pleasantly surprised by the brightness of the paper. Not to mention the quality of the paper.
Review 6 for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bronx, NY

good use

Date:September 13, 2009
Pros: Sharp Tones & Colors, Bright
It's good quality and a good value. Buy it.
Review 7 for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Omaha, NE

Everyday Paper

Date:January 1, 2009
Pros: Professional Weight, Durable, Bright
Cons: Price
My printer is a HP and I always use HP ink. So I decided I would give the HP paper a try. Don't get me wrong it is a good product. But the "PrintWorks" brand is just as good and at a better price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ

SHORT 100 SHEETS

Date:June 10, 2008
Cons: short count 400, not 500
We purchased two packages marked 500 sheets each to print some newspaper inserts. The count was 100 sheets short in each package. No wonder it was cheap...
Review 9 for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, Wi.

definitely a good buy

Date:April 18, 2008
Pros: Durable, Bright, Professional Weight, Sharp Tones & Colors
Will continue to purchase this product. Good quality paper for the price.
Review 10 for Everyday Copy & Print Paper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland Oregon

This is a great product for everyday use

Date:March 20, 2007
Pros: Just open and use
Cons: None
You can find copy paper many places for some or so expensive that you can only buy in on special occasions. This is very good paper and can be used daily.