Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Bounty Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels

Nature's Bounty Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels

Garlic promotes heart and cardiovascular health and helps maintain cholesterol levels that are already within the normal range.* Garlic also contains beneficial antioxidant properties.* Our specialized cold processing method preserves the natural goodness while reducing the odor. Rapid release liquid softgel No artificial color, flavor or sweetener No preservatives, sugar, starch, milk, lactose, gluten, wheat, yeast, fish or sodium *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Review 1 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 16, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Verde Valley, AZ

Great Product!

Date:April 6, 2010
Pros: Effective, Good Value
Unless you work alone and are never around other people for exposure to infections, you need to keep this handy. It's a great thing to take at the first sign of any infection. It's natural antibiotic properties are great!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio

GREAT for yeast infections...I promise.

Date:November 4, 2009
Pros: Effective, Good Taste, Long Lasting, Good Value
Cons: There are no cons
I use this garlic formula EVERY morning for yeast infections. I promise you this, I did run out one day and I did not use it for about a week, and my yeast infection came back really, really bad. I remembered that I had not taken this garlic for almost 2 weeks. As soon as I started back with the garlic, the yeast went away! And has not come back! I take 3 caplesules EVERY morning and I don't miss. This stuff has been sent by God. Look at the Native Americans, they have been using garlic for centuries. One of the smartest people that ever walked the face of this Earth. Blessings!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida

A Must have!!

Date:August 7, 2009
Pros: Good Value, Long Lasting, Good Taste, Effective
This is a wonderful brand there are several other vitamins I use via this brand and now Garlic can be added to that list! I initially took it to help with my yeast infection (which it has thus far) and have continued taking it daily for preventive measures. Garlic has so many wonderful uses! I definitely say go out and purchase your bottle today!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami FL

I use this product daily for good health

Date:July 16, 2009
Pros: Good Value, Effective
Garlic should be a daily supplement for every health-conscience person.
Review 6 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Heart Land

Daily Preventative use

Date:April 5, 2009
Pros: Good Value, Effective
Cons: No cons
Daily Preventative use
Review 7 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Onawa, IA

garlic purchase

Date:August 4, 2008
Pros: Good Value, Effective
I like the product and have bought it at retail stores in the past.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texarkana, TX

Blood Purifier

Date:July 4, 2008
Pros: Effective, Good Value
People use garlic supplements for many things, but not many know it's also a blood purifier. It can help cleanse the system of infections. And the common cold. Not a cure. But a big help.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL

Great supplement!

Date:April 3, 2008
Pros: Effective
Cons: n/a
This is an easy to swallow pill. It has no aftertaste and has brought my blood pressure down.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mission, SD

Best brand of great product

Date:October 14, 2007
Pros: Good Taste, Effective, Good Value
This brand and type has no taste going down, no odor, no burping taste. It's a natural antibiotic; good for blood pressure and heart, and it's inexpensive. Oh yes, it's also great to prevent parasites.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jacksonville,FL

This is a really good product.

Date:September 9, 2007
Pros: Good Value, Good Taste, Effective
This product was hard to find since it was thrown away by accident. But now that I have found it, I'm very happy. Thanks for such a wonderful product.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Beth
Augusta, GA
Posted December 19, 2011
I am just starting to take garlic, has anyone had any side effects from it?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Odorless Garlic 1000 mg Dietary Supplement Softgels
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5