Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hyland's Restful Legs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Hyland's Restful Legs

Safe & effective relief Calms agitated legs to help you rest HomeopathicMade in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restful Legs
Review 1 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Restful Legs Indeed!

Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: homeopathic, Easy to Take, Pleasant Taste, Fast Working, VERY EFFECTIVE
I have been suffering from Severe RLS for a long time, but have been reluctant to try any prescription medications. Then I came across Restful Legs and had to try it. This REALLY works for me!! I keep it by my beside, and as soon as I feel my symptoms coming on I take these and drift off into peaceful sleep! So grateful for this product!
Review 2 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Not much effect

Date:July 6, 2013
Pros: homeopathic
Cons: didn't see an immediate result
I bought these along with the leg cramp caplets, but I can't testify to the benefits of either one. I was in such pain that I had to go to the doctor. What the doctor prescribed isn't 100% effective, so I may try these again when my muscle relaxer runs out.
Review 3 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Works

Date:May 29, 2013
Whenever I am watching TV my legs seem to twitch and move and it is annoying, I take a few restless leg tabs and I am good for the night, It truly works. I recommend this highly.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lake Stevens, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Restful Legs

Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: best help i have found
Restful Legs is hard to find. I have come to depend upon the help it provides for my legs and arms to relax at night. I love that it works quickly and is easy to take.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

Date:March 2, 2012
This product is awesome. Finally....I can sleep!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Worked for ME!

Date:September 19, 2011
Pros: taste is sweet
Cons: only 50 in each bottle.
I have severe restless legs syndrome and would have to shake my legs at night and sleep was near impossible. This homeopathic med is the best thing to stop my legs from shaking and FINALLY I can rest at night.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Did not work for me.

Date:August 11, 2011
Cons: Did not work
This did not give me any relief for my restless legs. I hope it works for you. I have tried it for about 2 weeks with no relief.
Review 8 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Manchester, United Kingdom
Age:45-54
Gender:female

these work!

Date:June 25, 2011
I have had restless legs as long as I can remember. These really work with no side effects. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

love it

Date:March 1, 2011
tryed this product when shopping with my mom in ark didnt even know it was such a thing. i have suffered for years with this no sleep at nite. i came across this and thought this cant work now i cant sleep without it thx
Review 10 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SAN FRANCISCO, CA

MIRACLE PILL

Date:March 24, 2010
Pros: Simple To Take, Acts Quickly, Produces Results
[...]
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Illinois

Relief at last

Date:July 26, 2009
Pros: Simple To Take, Produces Results, Acts Quickly
I was told about this product by a woman who works at [...] in the health section. Several hours after taking it for the first time, my legs were feeling normal again without the crawling sensations -- for the first time in many months I slept well last night and the sensations were not present. I am extremely thankful I know about this product now.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Buffalo NY

Best Product for RLS

Date:July 25, 2009
Pros: Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take, Good Taste
This is the Best RLS product on the market! I can't sleep without this! Only wish it came in a bigger bottle.
Review 13 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:phoenix, Arizona

A QUICK FIX...

Date:June 12, 2009
Pros: Produces Results, Simple To Take
The best part of this product is that it is fast and easy to take. The fact that it is over the counter makes it very accessible
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Crystal MN

Sorry to say it doesnt work for me

Date:May 4, 2009
Pros: Simple To Take
Cons: No Results
Restless legs have been keeping me from sleep for about 2 weeks now. I've had RLS for about 3 years but never has it been every night all night long as it has this past 2 weeks. My home health aide reccomended these to me. but sadly they dont work at all for me. I hope they work better for others
Review 15 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Pete, FL

IT REALLY WORKS

Date:April 24, 2009
Pros: Produces Results, Good Taste, Simple To Take, Acts Quickly
Twitching legs were driving me absolutely crazy. I was dying for sleep. I saw these in Publix next to the Hyland leg cramp pills (which also work very well) so I tried them. Now I NEVER run out.
Review 16 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tujunga. CA

First 2 pills stopped the leg movements

Date:January 17, 2009
Pros: Produces Results, Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Simple To Take
Cons: Continue
I heard about Restful Leg from a friend who read it on computer. I tried it on the first day it stopped my leg. On the second day it stopped. On the third day, it stopped the leg and when it started up I took another pill and it left. I will contiue it on a daily basis for it is the only thing that has helped
Review 17 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Livingston, TN

RLS

Date:September 20, 2008
Pros: No Side Effects
Cons: Doesn't Work
I have severe restless leg symdrome & tried this product after a friend highly recommended it. Though it worked great for her, unfortunately it did nothing for my severe case. I really wished it had as it is so much cheaper than my rx. Hope it works better for you.
Review 18 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Anoka MN

Works for me.

Date:June 11, 2008
Pros: No Side Effects, Stops the twitching
Cons: What's not to like
I get the twitches at work (I sit all day), sometimes on the bus going home, sometimes while on the computer at home, and often when I'm winding down in bed, crocheting and getting ready to go to sleep. I was leary of gouing to the dr for what seems like a syndrome manufactured by a drug company to sell their medication, but I was driving my husband nuts with the jumping and twitching. This worked within a few minutes. I've never been a big believer in homeopathy, although I am trying to learn more about using natural and herbal remedies over convenience drugs like decongestants and tylenol, but I'll give this product props.
Review 19 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Warren PA

Never run out!!!!

Date:April 20, 2008
Pros: Reduces Pain, No Side Effects
This stuff works so well that I never run out of it. I reorder as soon as I open a bottle.
Review 20 for Restful Legs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grand Rivers, KY

Great , Great, Great!!!

Date:March 15, 2008
Pros: Convenient travel size, No Side Effects, QUICK
Cons: None that i can think of
I am recently diagnosed with RLS. I cannot afford the cost of the prescription medications for the relief of RLS. I decided to give this a try and was very impressed with the results. I usually need to take three tablets and I no longer kick the daylights out of my husband or feel like I am running a marathon at night.
1 2 next>>