Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sanar Naturals Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules

Sanar Naturals Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules

100% natural herbs and fibers. Because of its high content of natural fibers and active ingredients, it can help cleanse and fortify the inner walls of the colon, by producing peristaltic movements.   *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Review 1 for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Valparaiso, in
Age:35-44
Gender:female

great product

Date:June 10, 2013
Really great product! Made me regular again!
Review 2 for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:louisville, ky
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Choose this one

Date:December 14, 2011
I chose this based on the reviews i read on the product. They were accurate. be sure to take this product when u do not have to work the next day and start with the lowest dosage. It will get things moving. :)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Love This Product

Date:October 12, 2010
We have tried many products. This product gives the best results and is very gentle on your system. You feel fantastic afterwards. Also another plus is that it is all natural.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami, Florida

Excellent Product

Date:April 27, 2010
Pros: No Side Effects
Over the last three years I have experienced that this product is an excellent daily supplement. I feel it has helped me improve my overall general health and I love the fact that it contains all natural ingredients. I have and will continue to recommend this product.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:palm beach gardens, Fl.

product really works/made healthily

Date:March 29, 2010
Pros: Speedily very effective
Cons: Overuse makes ineffective
many ingredients same as I use to aide "over growth of bad bacteria" in body from too much sugar, caffiene and other unhealthy eating. All ingredients beneficial natural herbs etc. found at health food stores.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:LONDONDERRY,OHIO

CLEANSER

Date:March 5, 2010
Pros: No Side Effects
Cons: Unsafe, Causes Side Effects
I USED 2 PILLS FOR 2 DAYS.(NOTHING)SO I STARTED ON 3 ADAY. THE 3RD.DAY I WENT. I'VE BEEN ON THEM FOR 2WEEKS MAR.7-2010.I WENT ONLINE TO CHECK THESE OUT THE ONLY FALL BACK IS THEY HAVE AN INGREDIENT CALLED BENTONITE THAT IS ALUMINUM. WHICH YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE. COLON CLEANSERS ARE TO REMOVE METALS FROM THE BODY NOT PUT THEM IN. FOR THIS FACT ALONE I WOULD NOT BUY THEM AGAIN. THEY DO WORK.
7 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dr. Dave (Forensics)
Atlanta, GA
Posted January 22, 2012
This is in regards to "Gerty's" comment about "Bentonite" being Aluminum.. She's not correct. Bentonite is actually Clay. And depending on the greatest amount of trace element, it 'could' be considered Aluminum Bentonite. But then again, it can also be Potassium, Sodium or Calcium Bentonite..
She, like many others, has gone off, half-cocked.. she didn't do her research.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL

Safe, effective and Timely

Date:February 19, 2010
Pros: Reduces Pain, Promotes Healing, No Side Effects
Very effective product and one that does not cause "emergencies". After using the product regularly over the last six months, I really feel less tired and more energetic.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago ,ILL

Iwould buy this product over and over

Date:February 3, 2010
Pros: No Side Effects
I used sanar every day , this product is the best , I love it
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Coral Gables, Florida

Highly Recommended

Date:November 11, 2009
Pros: No Side Effects
Cons: No side effects
My Doctor recommended this product. It is an herbal and told me I could use it every day. Not only did it help me with my very smelly bombs, my doctor told me the aole vera in this product helps heal my colon. I been feeling more active since I been using this product as well. This product help turn my life in the right direction. I highly recommend it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colon Cleanser 2002 Dietary Supplement 450 mg Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:jacksonville florida

Works great

Date:September 25, 2009
Pros: Prevents Swelling, Reduces Pain, Promotes Healing, No Side Effects
I love this particular colon cleanser all the other ones i tried gave me painful gas and bloating and on top of that they took so long! with this after the first night at taking 3 before bed with a glass of water i woke up an was very satisfied with the results i feel more energetic an my stomach seems flatter i would recommend this to anyone with bowel trouble.