Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fantus Paper Products Greeting Card Assortment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Fantus Paper Products Greeting Card Assortment

Foiled cards with envelopesFour different designs
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greeting Card Assortment
Review 1 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, Texas

I was very pleased with the quality of cards and

Date:September 21, 2010
The speed in delivery time was outstanding and the cards are colorful and messages more meaningful than most. I would like however to be able to choose the type of cards, such as children, religion and etc. I am responsible for sending cards out to my church members and this would certainly be helpful to me.
Review 2 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:female

Greeting Cards

Date:September 5, 2010
These cards are absolutely lovely. What a great buy!
Review 3 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ny, ny

Best Cards for Best Price

Date:March 25, 2010
Pros: Easy Sheet Removal, Durable Construction, Quality Writing Surface, Professional Quality
Best cards out there! Incredible value! I thought I was going to get poorly constructed cards that I was just going to end up throwing away, but I didn't! These are amazing and I can't wait to send them out!
Review 4 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hurricane, UT

Birthday Cards

Date:February 10, 2010
Pros: Professional Quality
Cons: Don't need animal cards
When I ordered 4 boxes, one of them came with animals on the cards. I use these cards for adult women and would prefer not to have animals on the cards as they look childish.
Review 5 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Springdale, AR

Great Product not all designs are great

Date:April 22, 2009
Pros: Professional Quality, Durable Construction, Great Price
Cons: Some Childish Designs
Cards are great and a great value, but when ordering online you are not able to distinguish between card designs. Cards with cakes or balloons are great. Cards with animals on them are somewhat childish.
Review 6 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Detroit, MI

Love them and at a great price!!

Date:March 24, 2009
Pros: Strong Binding, Durable Construction, Quality Writing Surface
I love these. My only complaint is receiving "inspirational" (religious) cards as well. These are not a good fit for this project.
Review 7 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greensboro, NC

Beautiful Cards

Date:December 22, 2008
Pros: Attractive Design, INCREDIBLE BARGAIN, Very Nice Quality
My aunt sends greeting cards to EVERYONE. She never misses a birthday, or the need for a get well or condolence. Some months she sends 25 greeting cards. I found these cards online and KNEW ten boxes of these assortments would be a perfect gift for her. [...] She was delighted, because she has often bought the assortments for herself in the past. Thank you, Walgreens.
Review 8 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Jacksonville, FL

Birthday Greeting Card Assortment by Fan

Date:October 22, 2008
Pros: Quality Writing Surface, Durable Construction
Have purchased these cards before at the store, but the birthday boxed ones don't seem to be available anymore so I had to order them online.
Review 9 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX

Alot of Cards....

Date:May 29, 2008
Pros: Lots of cards, Easy Sheet Removal, Durable Construction, Quality Writing Surface
A great product for those who still like to send cards in the mail especially those who have several friends and family. Being disabled and pretty home-bound I really liked being able to get several cards for a low price. I keep a book full of cards for all occasions so I'm prepared for anything and I can keep in touch with those I care about.
I would've liked a bit more variety with the cards but for the price, it's a wonderful deal.
Review 10 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:temple city , calif .

everyone needs this !

Date:January 10, 2008
Pros: Quality Writing Surface, Durable Construction, Strong Binding, Easy Sheet Removal
looks better in person , great buy for the money , very good product !
Review 11 for Greeting Card Assortment
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:KY

Great cards - need to choose styles

Date:November 1, 2007
Pros: Durable Construction, Quality Writing Surface
This is a great product. I send these to customers each month. The only problem is that there are several different assortments and one of them is inspirational. I cannot use those for customers. The inspriational cards should be a separate offering and not part of the assortment.