Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samy Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner

Samy Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner

This ultra lightweight, 100% vegan thickening conditioner transforms fine, limp hair into thicker, fuller, stronger hair. Specially formulated not to weigh hair down. The exclusive FH4 thickening complex - a blend of natural extracts and proteins - nourishes each hair strand,  increasing the strand's diameter and expanding the hair shaft. The result - thicker, fuller, stronger, healthier looking hair.Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
3.688 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Review 1 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:UP of Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Great Conditioner

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: thickens without weight
Great thickening conditioner for graying hair especially.
Review 2 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grove City, Oh
Age:55-65
Gender:female

REALLY WORKS

Date:April 28, 2013
Truly conditions hair without weighing it down. Great price as well
Review 3 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:The Heights, Illinois

Simply Horrible!

Date:April 9, 2010
Cons: Too Light, Smells Bad, Greasy, Ineffective, Leaves Residue
I wish it would let me leave O stars! This Samy Fat Hair product is just simply horrible. Not only didn't it fatten my hair, but it weighed it down. I would never ever ever buy this product again. It was a total waste of money.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sterling, VA

Love this product!

Date:March 22, 2009
Pros: Adds Shine, Great Smell, Improves Texture, Improves Hair Health
I love this product! I recently had medical issues that lead to thinning hair and was trying different products to make my hair appear thicker while it continues to grow back. I tried the basic products and they helped a little but by the end of the day, my hair was flat and the thinning noticeable.
I will add that I have very fine hair and can usually wear it straight or curly. With this product, the hair texture is changed so that straight styles don't look so soft and natural so I simply wear the curly, wavy styles. A fair exchange for my current situation.
I also love the scent, very clean and not too overpowering.
Review 5 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Sea Cliff, NY

YIKES

Date:February 25, 2009
Cons: Leaves Residue, Smells Bad, Too Heavy, Ineffective
Unfortunately this did nothing for my hair -- in fact I think it weighed it down even more than usual. I will not be purchasing again.
Review 6 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Illinois

I like this product

Date:October 14, 2008
Pros: Smooths & Softens, Improves Texture, Improves Hair Health, Great Smell
this product works on my hair I tried everything and I like this product
Review 7 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas

Love this product

Date:August 28, 2008
Pros: Improves Texture
I bought this just to try and am hooked. It adds body to my thin hair and blow drys soft and natrual. My curls from my permed hair are soft and natural looking without stiff hair gels.
Review 8 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia

I would definetly use this product again

Date:April 13, 2008
Pros: Smells Great, Effective
Great smell and it did work with volumizing my hair, I love it :)
Review 9 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

Date:January 6, 2008
Pros: Effective, Good Value, Gentle, Smells Great, Easy To Use
This product is wonderful after a long day when my hair has gone flat just a little spray on my fingers and a little fluff and I am ready to go out for the night!!!
Review 10 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:AZ

Don't Buy It!

Date:November 13, 2007
Cons: Ineffective
Don't buy this! It was toatlly ineffective and way too heavy! Iw ould not buy it again and wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Review 11 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Conyers, GA

SEVERLY DISAPPOINTED!

Date:November 2, 2007
Cons: Ineffective
It Didn't make my hair FAT at all. It weighed my hair down. Its really horrible! I'm severly disappointed!
Review 12 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:oakley, ca

Great Product

Date:October 15, 2007
Pros: Effective, Easy To Use, Gentle, Good Value
This product is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much. [...]
Review 13 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cortland, NY

Compliments Fat Hir's thickening shampoo

Date:August 20, 2007
Pros: Cleans Thoroughly
As with my review of the Fat Hair's thickening shampoo, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Never tried any better and will never be without. I always have an extra bottle in my closet just in case and one I always keep in my suitcase. I never want to be without it on the road! Buy some. Try it for a week. You'll be sold!
Review 14 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gainesville, Fl

Only hair care product thats worked

Date:August 19, 2007
Pros: Thickens Hair, Cleans Thoroughly, Life Changing, Improves Hair Health, Moisturizes
Cons: A Bit Frizzy
I've been trying everything for my hair ever since I gave birth to my second child. My hair would fall out in chunks! Very scary. I was not expecting a huge difference when I tried this line of products but to my surprise the very first time I used it I didn't have to clean any hair from the shower! I was amazed. I also suffer from thinning hair and this product has really worked for the texture of my hair.
As with any other line of hair care products; you can't use too much conditioner or it will weigh down your hair. As for the frizz, I bought frizz serum from the Samy Hair Care line and it's been a success as well.
Review 15 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hernando, FL

Fantastic

Date:August 15, 2007
Pros: Moisturizes, Great volume, Improves Hair Health, Soft to touch
this is the best product I have ever found to thicken and style my hair!!!
Review 16 for Fat Hair 0 Calories Thickening Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Bloomfirld Hills, Mich

YUK!

Date:August 9, 2007
Pros: HORRIBLE
Cons: Ineffective
Yuk, this was really, really bad. Weighed my hair down. I will NEVER buy this again. A waste of money!