Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L'Oreal Vive Pro Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

L'Oreal Vive Pro Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo

This shampoo will make hair stronger and shine brilliantly with targeted nourishment that will help prevent split ends Gently cleanses without weighing hair down Nourishes hair to greater strength Transforms dull into glossy, healthy shine For medium to long hair that is damaged
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Review 1 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Unbelievable

Date:July 7, 2012
Pros: Amazing
Cons: None
This shampoo (along with the matching conditioner) leaves my hair so soft & healthy- I constantly get compliments on my hair. I bought it on a whim one day & feel SO fortunate to have found it- it's like pure gold. I have used very expensive brands & nothing has ever made my hair as gorgeous- & with the price you absolutely cannot go wrong!
Review 2 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Shampoo

Date:May 12, 2011
I use this for my horses tail. Works great.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:House Springs, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Great, love it

Date:April 6, 2011
Best shampoo I have ever used. Easy to rinse out, leaves hair clean and when used with the conditioner helps damaged hair look healthy and shiny. I don't want to use anything else. I have not found this for sale in any store so I hope Walgreens continues to sell it online.
Review 4 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salmon, Idaho
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Hardtofind

Date:November 19, 2010
Pros: makes your hair soft and very shiny!
Cons: None
This item is made no more. I found this shampoo at Walgreens online. I bought all I could afford. Thank You Walgreens!!!
Review 5 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:New York City

Eh

Date:May 16, 2009
Pros: Gentle, Good but strong smell
I have medium-Long Dry /damaged Wavy Hair, and when I used this product it was just okay. I was expecting more out of it, so I was fairly dissapointed. The smell, was pretty good though, it kinda smelled like a rose, however it could be a little strong.
Review 6 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!

Date:March 28, 2009
Pros: Lathers Well, Gentle, Moisturizes, Improves Hair Health, Cleans Thoroughly, Great Smell
I WILL ONLY USE THIS PINK BOTTLE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER. IT LEAVES MY HAIR SO SOFT, SMELLS GOOD AND LASTS AWHILE. I HAVE VERY THICK HAIR AND 1 LITTLE PUMP AND I LATHER MY WHOLE HEAD. GIVE IT A TRY! I CAN'T USE ANY OTHER SHAMPOO OR CONDITIONER..
Review 7 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san francisco, ca

love it

Date:July 23, 2008
Pros: Cleans Thoroughly, Great Smell, Improves Hair Health, Gentle
i love the smell..and it does make my hair feel softer!
Review 8 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kissimmee, FL

Results out of a Sample!

Date:March 2, 2008
Pros: Cleans Thoroughly, Gentle, Lathers Well, Moisturizes, Improves Hair Health, Great Smell
I rarely find the need to share results of a product with anyone, but this product deserves a tat.
I had been requesting samples online, looking to switch our current shampoo and conditioner.
The sample: shampoo, conditioner, treatment
I have really long, dry, damaged, wavy hair, I used the samples and I have now gotten the entire set. I haven't had my hair this shiny and soft.
I have since used it on my 2 daughters, they have pin tight curls both tend to get knotted up easily and are very damaged. This worked on them too, an hour each girl for comb through, has turned into a 10 minute task.
I am thrilled with this product!
Review 9 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lynchburg, Virgnia

Shines & Thickens dry and thin hair!!!!!

Date:February 11, 2008
Pros: Gentle, Shiny soft, Shine enhancing, Thickens Hair, Shine
I have thin dry brital straight hair and this shampoo is excellent, after using both shampoo and conditioner my hair becomes soft and shiny! Unbelievable stuff, i've tried so many others, but this is the best, also makes my hair look full. For best results leave conditioner on a little longer and rinse with cold water (because is closes the hair shafts) and you'll be very happy!
Review 10 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago IL

Fantastic shampoo!

Date:January 9, 2008
Pros: Lathers Well, Attractive packaging, Moisturizes, Great Smell, Gentle, Cleans Thoroughly, Improves Hair Health
My previous shampoo was cleansing a bit too harshly and left my hair dry even after using its conditioner. This shampoo however had a lovely fruity smell that wasn't too overwhelming or too discreet. After to showers useing this with its conditioner, my hair was very silky and shiny. It's well worth your money. This is probably not for oily hair. Optimistic and sophisticated looking bottle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:pasadena, tx

I can see that this shampoo works!

Date:December 16, 2007
Pros: Gentle, Great Smell, Moisturizes, Lathers Well, Improves Hair Health
Cons: Greasy
This is the only shampoo that actually makes my hair feel softer and shinier. In addition to another stronger shampoo it is perfection. I love it!
Review 12 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:mukilteo, wa

this is perfect-give it 2 weeks!!

Date:November 19, 2007
Pros: Great Smell, Improves Hair Health, Gentle, I cant believe it, Cleans Thoroughly, Moisturizes
Cons: None
im 14 and have been dying my hair for 3 years now every 3 months! i know bad right? well...this stuff is great because the first time i used it, it was sooo awesome i freaked! i even got a complement on how soft it was and the smell...from my twin brother! Thats very rare for my brother to say that! advice-dont ever dye your hair. im going to dye it 1 more time to my natural color and grow it out so i never have to dye it again! if your hairs like mine and you can relate...i suggest to do just like im going to do!
Review 13 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Orleans,LA

I FINALLY FOUND A SHAMPOO AND CON......

Date:August 19, 2007
Pros: Cleans Thoroughly, Great Smell, Moisturizes, Gentle, Improves Hair Health
When I wash my hair it looks like I just step out a salon. I haven't had that look in a while. My hair so so soft, so fluffy. It seem to bring out the natural shine in my hair. I began getting a lot of compliments. I used with the conditioner as well and sometimes I'll leave the conditioner on for 5 to 10 minutes. Started using with red hair now my hair is black,andI have thick hair.
Review 14 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yardley, P.A

I Love It

Date:August 14, 2007
Pros: Moisturizes, Improves Hair Health, Makes hair feel smooth, Gentle, Makes Hair Shine, Cleans Thoroughly, Great Smell
Cons: None
I defiantly noticed a difference in how my hair looked and felt after just the first time I used it. It made my hair shiny, smooth, and soft. I totally love it.
Review 15 for Vive Pro. Nutri Gloss Mirror Shine Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:El Paso, TX

Makes hair shiny, and healthy looking!

Date:July 18, 2007
Pros: Improves Hair Health, Cleans Thoroughly, Makes hair softer, Moisturizes, Hair actually shines, Gentle
I was skeptical at first but after using the shampoo & the conditioner twice during the first week, i had softer, shiner, and just brilliant hair. As for the damaged part, still waiting to see a difference but i guess it'll take a full month b4 my hair overcomes that. My hair is exposed to sunlight everyday but my hair DOES look healthier!! Um... my hair kind of looks like that commercial on TV the one when a lady is going down the stairs and the song goes something like..."look out your window,... feel the rain on your skin"... something something, my hair looked that glowing and brilliant. If only we cud post pics here, u would see how GREAT my hair looks.
By the way, i have long dark brown hair and now they look ever gorgeous!