Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for VirMax DS Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets

VirMax DS Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets

Easily added to your daily regimen and requires no special timing or preparation. Works with the body naturally. A daily supplement for men of all ages Improves function and feeling* *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
6
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Review 1 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Not just in my head

Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Decent price, local stores have it, genuinly works for me
Within a couple of days I swore I was feeling something. I felt like I had a pickup in my energy. I would take one in the morning with my vitamins and the second one sometime after lunch. Sometime into my second bottle I found I was much more active in the evenings and weekends. I was actually getting things done. I stopped after two bottles and tried Max Testosterone by MD Labs and my energy has fallen off completely. I am picking up more tomorrow!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Rocklin, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Works Fast Last For Hours After

Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: last long
Cons: only 30 days quanity
I only had to take about 3 days worth to load it in my body. I take 1 tablet in the morning and one in the evening and the initial results can pretty quick. I also use Ts-tevemesterone for an added boost. I have been taking VirMax DS for only two weeks and am very please with the bedroom benefits. I also noticed it has a residule effect that is lasting for 5-10 hours after I take it. Pleased and will continue to use.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:male

It Works...

Date:September 13, 2013
This product works with no side effects.
Review 4 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:san jose, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Semo semo

Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: no result
This supplement has no effect. Not recommended.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Good Product

Date:September 18, 2012
I find this product does help with ED. It also has ingredients that are natural and good for you. Helps with energy and stamina. My wife noticed a difference before I told her I was taking this supplement. WOW she said !I didn't think that stuff was real!Its worth trying. So far no side affects. and been taking for a month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:55-65

zero enhancement

Date:July 28, 2012
Pros: no serious side effects so far.
Cons: increased itching around the abdomen
Been using it for two weeks and so far it feels like money down the drain. Did not expect Walgreen to sell such sub-standard
products.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:55-65

this does the trick

Date:June 13, 2012
Pros: relatively low cost, No stomach upset
Cons: it smells a little funny
Walgreens apparently does not want us to be specifically descriptive re effects of this product. I will say for myself I notice a distinct improvement in all aspects with regular use.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:memphis
Age:45-54
Gender:male

no response

Date:January 3, 2012
Cons: it don't work
i tried this product for a month with no results, not even a twinge of excitement or stirring up of my organ.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
A New Man
Lower Alabama
Posted July 22, 2012
I think this product is awesome for a number of reasons. I like it because it is an all natural daily supplement, it has amino acids which is great for working out, and most importantly this has helped me save my relationship. DS worked for me and I feel stronger in the weight room and in the bed room!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles CA
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Happy

Date:September 5, 2010
My girlfriend very happy
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Augusta, Ga

Works great...

Date:April 21, 2010
Pros: Functional, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance, Heightens Stimulation
I've been using this over a year now, and its pretty good. The mix of gingko and ginseng is actually good for you. I take this and a multivitamin everyday.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
davevegas
las vegas
Posted November 5, 2012
hey have been taking this for well over 4 years never any side effects i have to back off sometimes and skip a couple of days my wife makes me hahahahah i am 73 years old
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Philly

Seems to be working

Date:December 19, 2009
Pros: Prolongs Performance, Functional
Started taking it within the last week and have been very happy with it. After 3 days, I noticed that I seem thicker and recover quicker after sex.
It's a great a product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Copperas Cove, TX

I will be a repeat customer

Date:October 21, 2009
Pros: Good Value, Simple To Take, Easy on Stomach
Cons: Results in 3 days use
It produced a firm erection that lasted thru the sexual session. I would wake up in the morning with the start of erection, allowing for morning sex.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Conklin, NY

What a waste of money!

Date:July 18, 2009
Pros: Simple To Take
Cons: Ineffective, Bad Taste
I have used several kinds of this type of product and this is the first one that did nothing at all! I try it because each type works a little different and I like to see which work the best and I found the worst, [...]
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:san jose, CA

worked for me

Date:April 8, 2009
Pros: Good Value, Effective, Simple To Take, Easy on Stomach
worked for me. I have been taking this for last 2-3 days. good stuff.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:West Michigan

Interesting results

Date:March 2, 2009
Pros: Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Cons: None
I wasn't sure how/if there would be any positive results after taking this product. I'm 51, and what I was interested in by using this product was a firmer erection,(like I had 20 years ago), and a shorter recovery period. I'm about three weeks into it, and I have noticed positive results in both firmness and recovery. I've had no adverse reactions either. In fact, I've notice an unexpected benefit. After the very first dose, I notice a marked improvement in breathing. My sinus' are much clearer. I'm not certain there is any real corralation, but it definately happened.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:North Carolina

Excellent Product!!!

Date:January 10, 2009
Pros: Good Value, Simple To Take, Easy To Swallow, Effective
My husband started taking this medicine. Honestly, at first, we was just having intercourse maybe once a week. He has been on the medicine a few weeks and now, OMG he wants it every night!!!! If you are skeptical about this medicine, trust me, buy it..You will not regret it!! I know i don't regret my husband taking them at all..:)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kirkland, WA

Excellent Product, will buy again

Date:December 22, 2008
Pros: Easy To Swallow, Effective
I used this product first time and it is really working for me. An excellent product for me, will use again and again.
Review 18 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Clayton, NC

Didn't Work For Me

Date:December 21, 2008
Pros: Simple To Take
Cons: Ineffective
I had my prostate removed due to cancer. The doctors said I could not take Viagra or related drugs. I tried VirMax DS but it did not help me. It may work for those with less severe problems, but I cannot recommend it for someone who has had a radical prostatectomy.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Lubbock, TX

Not Yet!

Date:December 3, 2008
Pros: Simple To Take
Cons: Ineffective
I've been on it for 3 weeks now and have not noticed any difference in performance or otherwise.
Review 20 for Male Enhancement Dietary Supplement Tablets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:South Florida

30 Days wasted

Date:August 22, 2008
Cons: Does Not Increase Performance, Does Not Enhance Stimulation
Took as directed for 30 days with no benefits. Product looks, smells & tastes like B complex. Impressive list of ingredients but they fail to translate to a useful product. At 66.5 cents a day you are better off with ‘Geritol Complete’ a high potency multi vitamin plus at $10 per 100 = 10 cents per day. Also available from Walgreens.
1 2 next>>