Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fitness Quest Table-Mate II Portable Table

Fitness Quest Table-Mate II Portable Table

Table-Mate II is the perfect portable table for anything you would use a table surface! Use it for eating, as a lap-top computer table, a study desk, reading, writing, drawing, board games, models, puzzles, arts and crafts, trade shows, gardening, serving table, table to hold a computer keyboard...or anything else you can possibly think of! FEATURES No tools requires. Assembles in minutes. Simultaneously adjustable in height and angle. Slides right up with just one finger until it touches your body Folds up completely for portability and easy storage under a sofa or in a closet. Folds into a semi-folded position for storage next to a chair or stack multiple tables next to each other. Lightweight, sturdy and easy to clean. USES Makes a great gift. Perfect for games, puzzles and models. Use as a snack table or computer table. Ideal for people with limited space, such as students or elderly. Ideal for anyone with mobility problems or recovering from an injury, illness or operation. Organizer included. SPECIFICATIONS Dimensions: - Table-top: 15"x 20" - Space between legs: 18.25" Materials: - Top: Polypropylene - Base: Painted Steel Adjustments: - Height: 6 levels - Angles: Horizontal, 2 angles down, 1 angle up - Folds to semi and completely folded configurations
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Review 1 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Tablemate

Date:April 3, 2011
Pros: the color, slides under furniture, don't have to worry about your legs
Cons: not sturdy for elderly to pull on, can be found cheaper off line in a store
The tablemate is good in the fact that it will slide under a chair or couch. However, I thought it was too much money because it is a thinner plastic than I thought it would be and after I had received it, I found it cheaper in another town at the same store!
Review 2 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Plum, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Convenient

Date:January 18, 2011
We bought this for our family room. Shopped around for the woodgrain version so that it didn't stick out. My son uses for his lap top and for an occasional snack. Great for those purposes.
Was simple to assemble. A little tough to adjust height, but we got the hang of it.
Walgreen's shipping was very quick!
Review 3 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee

portable laptop table

Date:January 6, 2011
Exactly the gift my recipient was looking for
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Jackson,Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Love it

Date:December 19, 2010
Cons: Little pricey
Since most of my computer time is with a laptop this item can't be beat for working out of a chair (recliner) slide under chair;tilts,folds flat and has height adj.. Also moves along the carpet with ease even when having something on them.
Review 5 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:October 15, 2010
Pros: Lightweight, Easy To Assemble
Cons: doesn't work well with recliner type furniture.
It does what it says it will but doesn't work with recliner furniture. A bit pricey but will use it with other furniture.
Review 6 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bucks County. PA
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Back relief

Date:August 14, 2010
Pros: promotes good posture
With my back problems I need to sit upright to not have pain. This is my new laptop table and it is the best!
Review 7 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Waxahachie, Tx.

Great value for the dollar!

Date:May 8, 2010
Pros: Good Height, Attractive Design, Nice Finish, Good Surface Area, Sturdy
I am using the Tablemate II as a tv table for informal dining.
Review 8 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:new kensington ,pa

i would buy this product again

Date:May 4, 2010
Pros: Good Height, Attractive Design
Cons: WOBBLES
grat for watching tv
Review 9 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NE Kansas

Great Table - Worth the money!

Date:February 15, 2010
Pros: Sturdy, Good Height, Nice Finish, Good Surface Area, Attractive Design
This table works great for eating on the couch or in an easy chair while watching TV. It is also sturdy enough for our laptops and even some craft projects. I bought one a year ago and liked it so well I recently bought another one. I would recommend it to anyone.
Review 10 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Appleton, WI

Table-Mate II is GREAT!

Date:February 15, 2010
Pros: Nice Finish, Attractive Design, Good Surface Area, Sturdy, Good Height
I love how this tray glides across the carpet. I was using a popular wooden tray for a laptop in the living room, but it was difficult to slide closer because the legs would try to close and I had to sit at the edge of the chair. With the Table-Mate I was able to adjust it to the perfect height and slide it over my lap while comfortably sitting back in my chair. What a great design! I even bought a couple for my parents as gifts.
Review 11 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Daly City, CA

Love my table mate

Date:February 1, 2010
Pros: Multipurpose, Plastic, Good Surface Area, Functional, Sturdy, Good Height
Cons: Plastic
I bought my Table Mate a couple of years ago and it has held up great. It is plastic (which you will see is a pro and a con) the plastic is very functional, easy to put a sweating soda can on, etc. but since it is plastic I wouldn't call it high end furniture. I work from my home on my laptop alot of the time and this is the only place I work - not at either of the two desks we have, not on my kitchen table and not at counter height sitting on a stool... just here in front of the television in my comfy overstuffed denim chair with my table mate.
Mine is white but I think I am going to buy a brown one this week to help it blend in... of course it hasn't really bothered me that much in the last three or more years.
Review 12 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cold Spring Harbor, NY

Big surprise....a GREAT item!!

Date:January 28, 2010
Pros: Good Height, Good Surface Area, Nice Finish
Adjusts to just the right height for performed tasks
Review 13 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:FT WORTH, TEXAS

VERY STURDY, NICE APPEARING FINISH.

Date:April 18, 2009
Pros: Good Height, Sturdy, Good Surface Area, Attractive Design, Nice Finish
GREAT AS A T.V TRAY, PORTABLE DESK OR SMALL WORK TABLE. THE 3 POSITION TOP MAKES IT VERY ADAPTABLE.
Review 14 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Homosassa, Florida

headline is impressive but not correct.

Date:December 2, 2008
Pros: Looks good in photo
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Warps, WOBBLES, Breaks cheaply made
I purchased this last week it
was very cheaply made. not advised for any use whatsoever.
this would not hold a laptop, I would not put a glass on it and any pressure applied to this tray will cause it to collapse.
broken within 3 minutes of use.
very cheap, plastic was warped.
there was nothing good about this at all..
I dont mind paying for something I can use but this was below par by all means.
I would NOT recommend it for anyone: especially a child or for any of the above mentioned uses.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:coral gables, fl

Handy and efficient.

Date:November 30, 2008
Pros: Good Surface Area, Good Height, Attractive Design, Sturdy, Nice Finish
More compact than the "old fashion" t.v. trays and more versital.
Review 16 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Des Plaines, IL

I would buy this product again

Date:October 26, 2008
Pros: Adjusts easily, Good Surface Area, Good Height, Sturdy
Great for use with my laptop or when I need a writing surface near me on the couch.
Review 17 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Granada Hills, CA

Very nice. Priced too high though. I

Date:August 2, 2008
Pros: Good Surface Area, Good Height
Cons: WOBBLES
Use it anywheere in the house.
Wobbles a little when on a hardwood floor but not bad.
Review 18 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:memphis

My mom loves it

Date:July 18, 2008
Pros: Good Surface Area, Attractive Design, Nice Finish, Sturdy, Good Height
I purchased it for my mom who sits in her recliner and reads for hours. She is now able to read her heavy books comfortably.
Review 19 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashua, NH

I have already purchased 5.

Date:March 6, 2008
Pros: Sturdy, Good Height, Nice Finish, Attractive Design, Good Surface Area
I have 3 of these tables in my home. My husband and I use 2 of them to eat most of our meals on. I use the third one for beading jewelry. My laptop fits beautifully on the table as well. I ordered 2 as gifts and am ordering 2 more for my niece and her husband. I would recommend these tables to everyone.
Review 20 for Table-Mate II Portable Table
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas

Great purchase!

Date:February 18, 2008
Pros: Attractive Design, Good Surface Area, Nice Finish, Good Height, Sturdy
I like the adjustable height and large surface area.
1 2 next>>