Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Profectiv Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner

Profectiv Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner

Infuses an ultra-protective blend of natural oils and conditioning proteins that help strengthen hair deep inside for stronger, longer, healthier looking hair. Whatever your texture or hairstyle, MegaGrowth defends against breakage, split-ends and dryness by helping. Rebuild hair strength deep inside Protect against styling stresses Restore softness and natural shineExcellent for deep repair of damaged caused by styling stresses, heat styling, over-processing and dryness.Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Review 1 for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Mega Growth Deep Strengthening Conditioner

Date:January 18, 2013
I use this product on mine and my daughters hair every 2 weeks and I have not been disappointed yet. We are all natural, it leaves our hair tangle free, shiny and moisturized. I have no complaints. Excellent Product!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bronx, NY
Age:Under 18
Gender:female

1st time user

Date:May 28, 2011
I've used this product for the first time a few days ago, and it worked pretty well. I wasn't sure at first because i was so used to using salon brand conditioners. But, i grew tired of stressing my hair with heat. After one use, i noticed my hair was noticeably softer, smoother, and stronger. Im really looking forward to long term results.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cool breeze
Placerville, CA
Posted October 3, 2011
I love this product, but what I do not love is the container. the container does not allow me to use the product at the bottom. Please change the container and make me happy.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Savannah, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Wonderful hair product!

Date:January 8, 2011
I have been using Profectiv products for about a year and have seen great results. My hair has become longer, softer, and shinier. I recommend the Mega Profective Growth Oil, and Conditioner for ethnic hair. You will definately see results!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CT
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Magic..... I promise

Date:October 15, 2010
Pros: smell greats, Easy To Apply
I have used this product for at least 3 years now. It has helped grow my hair back and keep the deep ends away. If you use it daily your hair will have a 360 degree turn around. I swear by it. Its the best for ethnic hair.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL

Very effective product

Date:April 11, 2010
Pros: Smooths & Softens, Improves Texture, Gentle, Great Smell, Adds Shine, Improves Hair Health
I was pleasantly surprised with the wonders of these products. It has been just 2 weeks that I started using them and I see a real difference in the texture and the volume.
Review 6 for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laurel, MD

This stuff really works!!

Date:December 26, 2009
Pros: Gentle, Improves Texture, Adds Shine, Great Smell, Improves Hair Health, Smooths & Softens
I was looking for a really good deep conditioner and was hesistant about trying this after having a bad experience with Stop Break by Nutress Hair. I picked up the Profective at [...]but put it back. I later went back to pick it up and was really happy that I did. After washing my hair I put this conditioner in and let it sit for about 6hrs. I used a plastic cap and place a towel over my head with the cap. I definitely felt the difference in my hair when it was time to rinse. My hair was really soft and smooth. Once I blow dried it I can definitely see how it improved the ends of hair my hair. My hair was smooth, had shine and didn't look brittle as it had before. I really love this product and will continue to use it. I highly recommned this if you are looking for a deep conditioner that truly makes a difference. I know there are soo many products on the market to choose from but not many of them make a difference or do as they say. This product made my hair really soft and gave it an extra bounce. Thanks you Profectiv for making this product.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:AL

"BIG IMPACT!"

Date:November 28, 2009
Pros: Great Smell, Smooths & Softens, Improves Hair Health, Gentle, Adds Shine, Improves Texture
This product is great! I love the way it felt when I applied it to my hair. After I rinsed, it immediately felt smooth and soft with a thorough rinse. I will continue to purchase this product. Hair gets a little healthy every time!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Jenna
Arkansas
Posted October 16, 2012
are all the others being discontinued. I dont like this because its not a leave in. are you not making the leave ins anymore.
Customer Avatar
baby
Posted September 24, 2011
I would like to know if this product is safe for use on all types of hair to include caucassion?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA

Best Conditioner ever!

Date:November 24, 2009
Pros: Gentle, Great Smell, Improves Texture, Adds Shine, Improves Hair Health, Smooths & Softens
This product is the best on the market, seriously. I have tried many hair products, but this product actually works. No build up, it's light and smells great. When you only put in a small amount and can easily comb through your hair, you know it works. I have very curly, thick hair. After trying this product, I threw out all my other conditioners, seriously. I am loyal to this product line and do also use the temple stimulator and the leave in anti-breakage lotion. The products are fabulous!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Omaha, NE

Can't get enough

Date:March 3, 2008
Pros: Effective, Smells Great, Easy To Use, Gentle, Good Value
Make even the most unmanageable hair manageable.
Review 10 for Mega Growth Strengthening Deep Conditioner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Flemington NJ

LOVING THE HAIR YOU ARE IN!

Date:February 26, 2008
Pros: Smells Great, Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, Good Value, Fabulous
The first time I got this product was in a small store in Brooklyn NY and it was just a trial, now I'm hooked this was the first one I used it is brilliant and no other product compares, it smells great, it makes your hair soft and shinny, smooth and healthy looking.
BRILLIANT PRODUCT.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.