Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Replens Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer

Replens Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer

Helps to replenish vaginal moisture and provides long-lasting results. Comfortable applicator delivers just the right amount of moisturizer to provide vaginal moisture at the source of discomfort. The patented formula keeps it in place to deliver moisture for long-lasting hydration with less mess. Compatible with natural rubber latex, polyisoprene, and polyurethane condoms. Supplements the body's natural lubrication Estrogen and fragrance free 14 applications One reusable applicatorMade in Canada
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(295 Reviews) 295
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (295 reviews)
5 stars
221
4 stars
62
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
271 out of 280(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Review 1 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mpls MN
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Very easy to use

Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: Easy To Use
I found these to work very well for me & it is easy to use & makes inserting my tampons easier Lasts quite a while in to!!
Review 2 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Product works great!

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Long Lasting
Excellent results. Moisture lasts 3-4 days. Highly recommend.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rock Hill, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Miraculous!

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: can use every 3 days
Cons: had a hard time finding it finally ordered online
At 49, was dealing with menopausal difficulties....I saw a difference from the very first application! NOT EVEN KIDDING! This is worth every penny.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NE
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Clumpy!

Date:July 29, 2011
Pros: Easy To Use, Effective
Cons: "cottage cheese" clumps
I agree that the product is very helpful for the dryness, but I thought I had a yeast infection - and bought Monistat - when I saw the white clumps. I used Replens for a month or so, and they never diminished. Not sure I would try it again. They should at least have a warning on the package that the sloughed-off cells can mimic a yeast infection.
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rodney
AZ
Posted October 14, 2013
Does the Replense formulation contain Propyolene glcol or similar compounds?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Wonderful product

Date:December 31, 2010
This works wonders. It's very soothing and restores lost moisture just as it claims.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:mississippi

WONDER DRUG

Date:May 13, 2008
Pros: Pleasing Smell, Easy to Clean Up, Mutually Satisfying, Reduces Chaffing, Enhances Sexual Experience
I had vaginal atrophy bad, I have been married for 33 years and had hysterectomy at age 30, I am 50 and for the first time and first use, it made my life change. I am not perfect yet, but I was using prem vag cream and nothing, still painful sex. But after one time, I can see how this will change my life. Everyone should give this a chance,
21 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jade
Texas
Posted May 5, 2013
This is a great product.....Works to restore the moisture and really help with the dryness....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO

Better than Most for Itching and Burning

Date:March 11, 2008
Pros: Enhances Sexual Experience, Easy to Clean Up, Pleasing Smell
Cons: 48 hours of OK
This product was highly recommended on a WebMD website discussion board. It's much better than KYJell or Vagisal. Best thing is it's non-hormonal.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BUDGETTE
KENTUCKY
Posted February 23, 2013
MY DOCTOR SAID BECAUSE THIS 14 APPS COMES WITH ONLY ONE APPLICATOR, CAN CAUSE INFECTIONS....MY DOCTOR SAID TO USE THE ONE WITH INDIVIDUAL APPLICATORS THAT CAN BE DISCARDED
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Middletown, NY

The Best!

Date:December 9, 2007
Pros: Long Lasting, Moisture Restorer, Enhances Sexual Experience, Easy to Clean Up
I use this because of dryness from menopause. I can't use hormone therapy and this really does the trick for restoring moisture to dry tissues. I use it more often than specified, only I decrease it a little. Then I have this comfortable moisture every day.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Middletown, NY

Closest to real

Date:October 16, 2007
Pros: Use in place of HRT, Reduces Chaffing, Pleasing Smell, Easy to Clean Up, Enhances Sexual Experience, Long Lasting
I use this because I can't do the HRT therapy. This product actually renews the tissues, making them supple again and makes it more comfortable when you are intimate.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bloomington, IN

Menopause miracle!

Date:October 9, 2007
Pros: Mutually Satisfying, Easy to Clean Up, Reduces Chaffing, Pleasing Smell, Long Lasting, Enhances Sexual Experience
The first time I used this product after a hysterectomy it made a tremendous difference in my comfort level both in everyday life and my intimate life. At first, yes the white discharge which is your body's natural response isn't fun, but that goes away with continued use. My hubby is smiling again!!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lra553
Virginia
Posted March 26, 2013
Thanks for clarifying about the discharge going away after continued use! That helps me with my decision to try it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta G

Worked for me

Date:August 19, 2007
Pros: Long Lasting, Mutually Satisfying, Enhances Sexual Experience
Cons: Messy
I love this stuff. [...]. I inserted one morning, took a bath that evening (yes there are white clumps-it is your dead skin cells) and was intimate that night. He didnt notice/see anything, but did comment on obvious the lack of vaginal dryness, should I say. I am a huge fan.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:georgia

Works But don't like the white clumps.

Date:August 4, 2007
Pros: Long Lasting
Cons: Messy
If you don't mind white clumps to clean off of you and your partner I guess it's ok. It was embrassing to see the mess it left on my partner and the clumps on the sheets. Takes a few days for all the white mess to come out.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Long-Lasting Vaginal Moisturizer
Based on the average of (283) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 267 out of 275