Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Norforms Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape

Norforms Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape

Provides effective, refreshing deodorant protection that lasts for hours. Safe & gentle for everyday use. Individually wrapped in sanitary foil Gynecologist tested
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape
Review 1 for Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Amazing

Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: excellent for chronic odor.
Cons: messy. wear a maxi pad first two hours of use
I had a 13 yr chronic odor. No infection/STD's. None of my DR's could help or offer any. I tried everything. Then one day I found this. I thought "Might as well try this. Probably won't work like the others." I was shocked when my problem ended but I have to use it everyday. After all these years I finally have my social life and confidence back. For those that have had chronic problem as I did and no one understands...I do. You are not a filthy person. Its not your imagination.Its not your fault but a simple hormone problem. I STRONGLY recommend this product. Don't bother with other similar products. products.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tustin, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Wonderfully Soothing

Date:May 5, 2013
Tried yesterday for the first time.
Still enjoying the soothing feeling to make me feel more feminine!
The applicator is rough at the edges and should be made smoother for easier insertion.
Review 3 for Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Good Stuff

Date:October 24, 2012
Pros: Smells Great, longlasting, Easily applicable, Cheap
Cons: Messy
I love it!!! it keeps me smelling great all day long. And I have tried lots of different types of cleaners and this is the one that did me JUSTICE!!!!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alameda,CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Quicker than douching.

Date:August 4, 2012
Pros: way quicker than douching., i feel so much more confident
Cons: can be messy if i don't wear a pad or liner., sort of useless with a tampon
I have been using Norforms since my teens. They keep me comfortably sure of not smelling bad.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Boki
Tustin, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Boki is loaded.
Additional information about Boki could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Posted May 4, 2013
Agree
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY

Been using for years!!

Date:January 15, 2010
Pros: Long-Lasting, Great Smell, Good Protection
Cons: Messy
I am 33 years old. I have been a user of NORFORMS since I was a teenager. My mom told me about them since I was kind of afraid to do "Summers Eve, disposable cleansing" (squirt up solutions). in my early teen years. NORFORMS have been around since like 1956 (I just found out through research on them)!! Even the original "non-scented" NORFORMS work great.
I recommend these to females who suffer with the "occassional" vaginal odor. Once you confirm there isn't an underlying condition responsible for your female odor (STD, serious bacterial infection, for example). NORFORMS are safe to use, & very effective. They have "never" caused me irritation, or infections. It just eleminates vaginal odor. I use it after my menstrual cycle. & I dont have to use them every day. Just to help cleanse out the discharge after a period. (Also good to use after intercourse).
**Insert NORFORMS before you lay down for bed. It will prove extrememly effective this way, since you aren't standing or being active. They melt inside there, as you lay through the entire night & wont come down as fast as if you were standing & active.

NOTE: These things can melt in warm conditions. Its best to keep them refrigerated. (If they are "soft", its messy & impossible to insert them)
**If the odor keeps coming back you should go see a GYN doctor because that nost likely, means something serious is causing the odor.
25 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC

Fantastic Feminine Flavor

Date:June 1, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use, Discreet, Great Smell
Buy in bulk... they dont sell them everywhere like they use to
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, Texas

Best thing I ever tried!

Date:November 25, 2008
Pros: Good Smell, Lightweight, Effective, Good Value, Easy To Use
Cons: Messy
This is actually the best product I've ever used. I was having recurring yeast infections every few weeks and quite a funky smell and never had that fresh clean feeling. I always feel refreshed when I use these and I haven't had a yeast infection in about 2 months! It is slightly messy for about the first 10-15 minutes so I'd recommend inserting a few minutes right before you shower or wear a pantyliner until it's all dissolved.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Boki
Tustin, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Boki is loaded.
Additional information about Boki could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Posted May 6, 2013
A good tip on wearing pant liner!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:HOUSTON TX

I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN AND AGAIN

Date:July 8, 2008
Pros: Good Protection, Easy To Use
IT KEEPS U FILLING FRESH AND CLEAN
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Feminine Deodorant Suppositories Island Escape
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:cincinnati, ohio

don't judge a book by itrs' cover

Date:June 26, 2008
Pros: Easy To Use
It keeps you smellin fresh all day long.