Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

This luxurious cream has the highest concentration of our signature amino-peptide + B3 complex infused with intracellular fortifier and a touch of precious marine proteins. Intercellular hydration regenerates volume and shape across skin's 10 million surface cells, progressively lifting and micro-sculpting to help:Firm sagging-prone areas, even the jaw lineSmooth skin's surfaceRestore elasticityvar wcCpi = "prod3433963";
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(322 Reviews) 322
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (322 reviews)
5 stars
259
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
13
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Review 1 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Olay Regenererist Products

Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: love it!!
My Dermatologist told me about these wonderful products!! Said they are the best & worked as well as the highly expensive ones. I've been using for several yrs now. I have very nice looking skin! This is much better on the pocket book and it WORKS great!!!
Review 2 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:55-65
Gender:female

The Best I've Found

Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: great mosturizer
I've used this product ever since it has been available. I've loved it from the start and don't know what I could ever replace it with should the need arise. It truly does what it promises. I am 60 this year and everyone is always telling me what great skin I have. I contribute this to Regenerist Sculpting Cream.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tulsa
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Date:April 22, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Land O Lakes, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Date:January 3, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female

I'll never run out of this facial cream

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: A little goes a long way
Cons: None
A terrific moisture cream. Face stays moist for hours, never greasy. Also smells great!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:July 10, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Crofton, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Working!!!

Date:February 2, 2012
Pros: It works
I noticed some wrinkles showing up on my cheek. Of course, I panicked and bought many products that didn't work. I finally went back to Olay but tried the regenerist line of products and after using it for a week, morning and evening, I noticed a lessining of the appearance of the wrinkles. They are not all gone but it is better. Hopefully with continued use, they will fade more.
Review 8 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:littleton,CO
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Love it!

Date:February 2, 2012
Pros: thick non greasy good scent
Cons: Price
This cream works wonders on fine lines...i use it every night...repeated nightly use for the best results. A little pricey for my taste but usually on sale so worth it!!!
Review 9 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Sensitive skin

Date:December 11, 2011
I have sensitive skin and once in a while I have a pretty bad reaction to creams. I try a lot of creams. This was one of the lotions that gave me a pretty aggressive reaction- red, dry bumps. Unfortunately, it’s not for me.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michele
Mashpee, MA
Posted March 10, 2013
I have tried high end skin care products. I am using the REGENERIST line and have seen more positive results with OLAY.
My friends/family and doctor have noticed a difference.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richfield, Minnesota
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Wouldn't go without it!

Date:August 31, 2010
Pros: i love how creamy this is!, goes on your skin like a dream!
I use Olay Regenerist in combination with Olay PROX age repair and Olay PROX Hydra Firming Cream. I use the Regenerist both in the morning and at night first then I put a layer of the age repair lotion in the morning over it and a layer of the hydra firming cream over it at night.
I have tried numerous anti-aging products and nothing as worked as well for me as these creams! I am 62 years old and most people tell me that would guess I'm in my late 40's. My skin is really smooth and I don't have a lot of wrinkles on my face. I get worried if I start to run out!
I am a HUGE believer in Olay products, especially these!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Does everything it promises to.

Date:August 20, 2010
Pros: moisturizes very well, FIRMS SKIN, Smells nice
This cream has given me skin I never thought I'd have again. I had heard lots of good things about this product but was not sure what to really expect. I can tell you now that it does everything it promises to. I noticed a difference after the first day of use - my pores were less visible and the skin on my cheeks seemed less saggy. After a week there is even more improvement - it is like my whole face got tighter - cheekbones are more defined when I look at my face from all angles, forehead lines are disappearing, and skin around the jawline is tighter & firmer looking.
Make sure you do massage it into your face as directed. I've had mornings where I was so tired I just slapped the cream on quickly without really massaging it in and the results are not as amazing as when you actually do work the cream into your face and jawline.
After I ran out of this cream I stopped using it for a few weeks to see what would happen. I switched to a regular Olay moisturizer during this time. My skin slowly became a little saggy again, and eventually got drier. Then I went back to using this Micro-Sculpting Cream again and my face got firmer again. It without a doubt improves my skin's appearance when I use it, and it smells nice too. I definitely recommend you try it!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Facelift visable

Date:June 26, 2010
I was astonished to see a marked change after using this product for only a few weeks. I'm over 60 but am receiving complements for how much younger I look. WOW! My dermatologist recommended Olay and she was on target!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Nice Skin!!!!

Date:June 24, 2010
Pros: Smells good, skin is visibly better
I love putting this product on my face at night. It feels nice and smells good. And most importantly I can see a difference in my skin. My skin feels and looks better. Sometimes I get lazy and don't put it on at night and I can see the difference in the morning after not using it, my skin misses it! I would recommend this product to anyone.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Florida

Mmm...mmm...good

Date:April 24, 2010
Pros: Improves Skin Texture, Smells Great, Easy To Use, Soothing, Minimizes Wrinkles, Noticeable Results
I apply this product every night before I go to bed, allowing about a half hour to sink in. I love the way it makes my skin feel in the morning, although I rinse my face off in the morning, and then apply Oil of Olay regular old SPF 15 lotion as a base for my facial powder.
Review 15 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:philadelphia, pa

better for me than lancome

Date:March 22, 2010
Pros: Soothing, Minimizes Wrinkles, Easy To Use, Noticeable Results, Evens Out Skin Tone, Improves Skin Texture
my one extravagance has been using lancome products for many many years, but after seeing the commercials on this product i decided i did not have anything to lose but a couple of weeks before i headed to [...] again to pick up my usual and very expensive face cream. i tried it and loved it within days. it worked better for me than a skin cream nearly 3x it's cost.i'm 60 but was just told by a stranger than i have beautiful skin for my forties. very nice!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Weehawken, NJ

Made my sensitive skin breakout

Date:March 14, 2010
Cons: Too Greasy, Irritates Skin
I used this product every day for two weeks and noticed all these tiny red bumps and tiny pimples were popping up on my face. I stopped using it for a few days and my skin started to clear up.
What a waste of money!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beverly, Ma

Loved it

Date:April 16, 2009
Pros: Soothing, Improves Skin Texture, Smells Great, Easy To Use, Minimizes Wrinkles, Noticeable Results
Well worth the money lasted for 3 months After 2 weeks everyone asked what I was using and I am happy to tell them. I loved it and everyone one I have told about it loves it too.
Review 18 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:The Southwest Desert

The One

Date:April 1, 2009
Pros: Noticeable Results, Improves Skin Texture, Easy To Use, Minimizes Wrinkles
I have been searching for a product for my face that works. I used to be able to afford the expensive dept. store stuff, but have had to look for another option. I have tried so many brands only to be discouraged. Then, I found this on sale and decided to give it a try. It is FABULOUS. My skin feels every bit as good, if not better than when I was using Estee Lauder. I'll never be without my Lovely Cranberry Pot of Wonderful again!!
Review 19 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Madison, Wisconsin

2 months and not much difference

Date:March 10, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use
I have been using this product for 2 months faithfully, day and night and truthfully, I have not noticed any difference in my skin at all. It feels nice when I apply it but I really don't see hardly any difference in my skin. Sometimes after a couple of hours the skin on my face actually gets dry blotches on it and I have to reapply more lotion. I've tried many different brands over the years and I'm still searching for the right one.
Review 20 for Micro-Sculpting Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spring Hill, FL

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

Date:February 18, 2009
Pros: Evens Out Skin Tone, Noticeable Results, Improves Skin Texture, Easy To Use, Soothing, Minimizes Wrinkles, Smells Great
I can't say enough about this product!! I absolutely LOVE it! I have tried several different products and I cannot believe the results that I see in the mirror and that other people are commenting on my skin too. I have a neighbor that sells skincare/cosmetics and she told me that I have awesome skin with whatever I am using and this is it! The wrinkles between my eyebrows are now extinct and the ones on my forehead are noticeably less prominent. I don't have a greasiness as some of the others have commented. I use the product both day and night, sometimes I wear makeup but have noticed that my skin tone is much more even and that I really don't need to wear it anymore. I would recommend this product to everyone. And I have very sensitive skin.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>