Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for POND'S Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream

POND'S Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream

This product visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles in two weeks for more beautiful, younger-looking skin. It fights the appearance of aging with its combination of a lacto-nutrient complex including AHAs (alpha hydroxy acids) to help with skin's surface cell renewal; occlusives to increase skin's water content; humectants to attract and hold moisture in the skin; and vitamins known to be anti-oxidants that are skin conditioning. It also contains collagen, which helps keep skin firm. Dermatologist tested Hypoallergenic Won't clog poresMade in Mexico
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Review 1 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Staten Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Amazing product

Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: NOT OILY
Everyone says this is the product my grandmother used. Now I know why her skin was so amazing. This is a great product!
Review 2 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Love it!

Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Price, Value, works
First purchased this as a trial size and fell in love instantly. What a way to revive a brand I remember my grandmother using. I have sensitive skin and not once was it irritated by this product. Pleased.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:lathrop california
Age:25-34
Gender:female

creamy cream

Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Leaves Skin Soft
Cons: has a floral scent
First of it has a floral smell so if you don't like scents in your product don't but these one. Im in my late 20's and starting to use products to prevent wrinkels so as far as me seeing a difference in that area I can't tell, the reason I'm rating it a 4 is because it feels like a luxury item, well at least to me it does. Its a heavy cream and it leaves my face moisturized for hours! I only put it on on night and in the morning when I wash my face I can still feel how soft it is. I also put it on my neck and decolletage , it does leave your skin feeling super soft and for the price it is so worth it, Id give it a 5 if it wasn't for the smell but after 2 days i got used to it.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft

Date:June 2, 2013
This cream goes on light and makes the skin soft. I'm not sure it helps my age but it feels good.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

It works!!

Date:April 4, 2013
Highly recommend, its very affordable if you can't buy expansive face creams, this amazing cream works, for face, neck and chest!! Best results use at bed time.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Definite Improvement

Date:March 16, 2013
Noticed improvement before 2 weeks
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:wisconsin
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

scent

Date:December 25, 2012
Cons: scent in the product
It did seem to make my face comfortable. However, it has some kind of scent. I have allergies and did react to it by my face getting red.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tomball,Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female

A Great Product

Date:October 13, 2011
Pros: Great Product, smells good not greasyvery light, Affordable
I'm 46 yrs old and I've never had achne in my lfe. I've always had really nice skin and no wrinkles up until this year. I purchased this product just two days ago from walmarts and I really see a difference in my skin, it's really,really soft and the lines around my mouth is not as deep, and the wrinkles on my forehead is not so deep. I luv this product and I will continue using it.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tonie
Ohio
Posted January 16, 2012
My skin turned red and blotchy and I looked liki I had two black eyes. I only used it 2 days. Obviously I'm allergic to this stuff.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Sacramento, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female

DOES WHAT IT SAYS

Date:April 15, 2011
Pros: works smells good
I am 41 and have noticed laugh lines and brow (mean look) creases between my eyes. They seemed more pronounces lately. I have tried several things and nothing changed, I have been thinking about going the expensive route and getting products that cost LOTS more. Two days ago I purchased this and on the first day I noticed a BIG difference, but for some reason could not beleive it. It has been 3 days now, and I have noticed a major difference. No more laughlines and the crease on my forehead is almost gone. I will definately continue to use this product from here on out. You cannot beat the price either. PONDS, YOU ROCK!! Please consider this product before you try anything else. Also, I love the smell, my husband loved it.
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
channy92
Puerto Rico
Posted June 14, 2012
i'm 19 years old, and i know i don't need this kind of thing but, i like to care my skin and use this kind of products, but this product irritated my skin i don't know if it was for my age, my skin type, don't know, i also had to go with my dermatologist, because the irritation was awful, so this product didn't work for me :(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tallahassee, Fl

Can't find it anymore. Love it.

Date:March 30, 2010
Pros: Softens Skin, Long Lasting, Goes On Smoothly, Not Greasy, Absorbs Quickly, Smells Great, Moisturizes Well
I am 69 & have used Pond's products since I was a teenager. I feel it is responsible for my smooth skin. Thank you.
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jersey shore

Love it!

Date:January 19, 2010
Pros: Smells Great, Absorbs Quickly, Long Lasting, Moisturizes Well, Not Greasy, Goes On Smoothly, Softens Skin
I have only been using this product for 2 days and I am amazed. I apply it in the morning before I apply my sunscreen and makeup. I already see an improvement in the over all look and feel of my skin. The lines around my mouth have been smoothed and look less noticable. My skin tone is clearer and very smooth. If these are the results after just 2 days, I can't wait to see the long term results! I am hooked.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Guaynabo,PR

Love It!!!

Date:September 5, 2009
Pros: Smells Great, Long Lasting, Softens Skin, Goes On Smoothly
I'm used to buying expensive facial products since I've been having troublesome skin since my teenage years and now I have to deal with facial lines. During one of my travels to South America, a lady recommended this product. I was skeptical. But after the first use I fell in love! Even the fine lines around my lips were visibly reduced! I was very happy to see that Walgreens was selling it in the US and with such affordability, this product has won me over! I use it twice a day religiously after washing my face. Although it has somewhat of a heavy consistency it works really well with the foundations. And never forget to use a good sunblock lotion for the face after applying it.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA

This product really delivers...

Date:May 25, 2009
Pros: Smells Great, Absorbs Quickly, Goes On Smoothly, Softens Skin, Long Lasting, Moisturizes Well, Not Greasy
Just after few times of using this product, I noticed real changes in the fine lines and wrinkles of my face....
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tavares, Florida

I've used Ponds all my life!

Date:April 17, 2009
Pros: Absorbs Quickly, Moisturizes Well, Smells Great, Goes On Smoothly, Softens Skin
Cons: Little greasy on forehead
Very happy with Ponds products!!
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Eastern Massachusetts

Is Pond's Rejuveness a familiar product?

Date:February 3, 2009
Does anyone know if the Ponds Rejuvenesse cream
is like the the previous product sold by Ponds?
Age defying cream with alpha-hydroxy acid that they discontinued (pink lid), if it is it works great. I have breakouts and getting a bit older (42)and it keeps my skin soft, yet exfoliated, and
yes helps the acne! (it's ithe alpha-hyroxy acid).
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Louisiana, Missouri

Reduces fine lines. Good results.

Date:December 27, 2008
Pros: Lightweight, Effective, Good Value, Compares with known brand, Good Smell, Easy To Use
I've been using Ponds Cold Cream for 30 years. I've tried many anti-aging products until I discovered that Pond's is now making Rejuvenes. I apply Rejuvenes under my make-up in the morning and as a moisturizing treatment at night. I see improvement of skin texture, an over all glow, and reduction of small lines around the eyes and mouth.
Many years ago, I read about a plastic surgeon who did research for Pond's. I was convinced that Pond's Cold Cream was a great product. I have continued to use it until present.
I am 65 years old. I've taken good care of my skin all my life. Thank You, M. Moss
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL

Excellent value

Date:October 17, 2008
Pros: Absorbs Quickly, Moisturizes Well, Goes On Smoothly
Great product for anti-aging purposes. Contains a number of anti-oxidants. Only wish is that it was not in a jar - a pump bottle would be better.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson,Az

Don't judge a book by it's cover

Date:July 7, 2008
Pros: Moisturizes, Not Greasy, Nice Odor, Softens, Goes On Smooth
This product has been around for along time, and it's still as good if not better!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, Texas

I Love It!

Date:June 28, 2008
Pros: Not Greasy, Nice Odor, Moisturizes, Softens, Goes On Smooth
I have used many other of the Ponds products that have been discontinued. Thankfully I tried this and love it. I am 52 years old and have been using this since it became available. I was asked if I had a face lift. My skin is like silk. Yes I have lines and wrinkles, but they are so smooth, they are hardly noticeable. I highly recommend. It does have a strong fragrence which I love but others may not.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nini
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Posted November 16, 2011
I have been using Pond's Cold Cream all my life.I am 75 years old and my skin is soft , firm and it looks like silk! I tried Ponds Rejuveness and I could see a great improvement and a huge reduction of fine lines.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:TX

great item!!

Date:October 24, 2007
Pros: Softens, Moisturizes, Goes On Smooth, Not Greasy
Cons: poor odor(baby powder), Poor Odor
it's works for me. i don't need anti aging.
i used to buy OLAY COMPLET NIGHT CREAM.
it's small and expensive.
this item is big case and i can use anywhere!!
really good.
just poor odor. smell is like baby powder.....
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>