Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for IMAN Second to None Semi-Loose Second To None Semi-Loose Powder

IMAN Second to None Semi-Loose Second To None Semi-Loose Powder

This ingenious mineral infused product with its oil-reducing core, blended with silk powder, will keep your complexion shine-free, fresh and flawless all day. Paraben free.Made in Taiwan
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Second To None Semi-Loose Powder
Review 1 for Second To None Semi-Loose Powder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:jacksonville

Very Satisfied with the coverage

Date:April 13, 2010
Pros: Lightweight, Covers Well, Blends Well
I'm happy with this product. I used it for years until it was not avaible in other stores. Now I'm happy I can just order it.
Review 2 for Second To None Semi-Loose Powder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:BAYPOINT,CA

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

Date:October 19, 2009
Pros: Great Price, Doesn't Settle In Creases, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, COLOR MATCHES WELL, LIKE IT BETTER THEN OTHER, Blends Well, Controls Shine, Easy To Apply, Silky Finish, Covers Well, Flawless finish
Cons: CANT GET IT JES ANYWHERE
I USE THIS PRODUCT EVERY DAY! UNFORTUNTLY I HAVE TO SHARE IT WITH MY DAUGHTERS! THATS WHY I'M DEFINITLY GOING TO BUY SOME MORE OF THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT! I WOULD LIKE IMAN TO BE SOLD IN MORE STORES.... I DRIVE ABOUT 20 MILES TO GET IT!
Review 3 for Second To None Semi-Loose Powder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, MO

My skin looks perfect and flawless

Date:May 5, 2009
Pros: Lightweight, Silky Finish, Easy To Apply, Long-Lasting, Controls Shine, Covers Well
I love Iman's semi-loose powder. Leaves you with flawless lookng skin!It sets your foundation for many hours!
Review 4 for Second To None Semi-Loose Powder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, MO

I will buy this product again and again

Date:February 12, 2009
Pros: Silky Finish, Easy To Apply, Controls Shine, Lightweight, Long-Lasting
I love the product. It leaves you with a perfect, flawless appearance!
Review 5 for Second To None Semi-Loose Powder
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:US

I will not buy this product again

Date:September 6, 2008
Pros: Easy To Take-off, Covers Well
Cons: Finishes very quickly, Ineffective
Please put some more powder in the pot!!!!!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Second To None Semi-Loose Powder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, MO

Great Stuff

Date:July 15, 2008
Pros: Long Lasting, Easy To Apply, Easy To Take-off, Smooth, Lightweight, Covers Well
Cons: None- very happy
I got this in the mail the other day & i love it. You can turn the top and powder shavings come out. i love powder's with mills at the top. it can be a little messy to be careful with it. wonderful colors & the product jar is a good size so that you wont have to buy another one every other day lol. good stuff, buy it ladies !
Review 7 for Second To None Semi-Loose Powder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jamaica

The Perfect Powder- Buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:May 6, 2008
Pros: Easy To Apply, Covers Well, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Easy To Take-off, Smooth, Matte
This is what i call quick beauty in a matter of seconds the powder is on and with the lip shimmer and liner you can be off. I am from jamaica where it is very hot but the powder still looks good even if you have been out in the sun all day
Review 8 for Second To None Semi-Loose Powder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:orlando,florida

Great powder

Date:January 19, 2008
Pros: Lightweight, Smooth, Long Lasting, Easy To Apply, Covers Well, Flawless finish, Easy To Take-off
This powder is great. I'm already a huge fan of Iman cosmetics so I had high hopes prior to using this product. Definitely provides a matte and flawless finish. Would buy again