Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lipozene Capsules

Lipozene Capsules

Clinically proven:Helps reduce weight*Helps reduce body fat*Safe & effective*No known allergens in this productClinical studies proven: 78% of weight lost is pure body fat.*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
3.351 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
17
24 out of 34(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Capsules
Review 1 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phenix City,Al
Age:35-44
Gender:female

I am a Believer

Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: it amazing product
I love this product I have lost 20 pounds since taking the pills I feel full and I don't have any side effects i especially love the energy that i have when taking these pills I can not say anything negative i am a true believer you can't say what doesn't work If you try It
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Wonderful

Date:March 12, 2014
I have been using Lipozene for 4 weeks now and have lost 18 pounds. I am not able to exercise, as I suffer from debilitating migraines and joint pain. This is a godsend!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ricky96
tyler, tx
 
Please wait while more information about ricky96 is loaded.
Additional information about ricky96 could not be loaded.
Posted March 27, 2014
How did you take the product? Did you take it 3 times a day? Any info will help
thanks in advance
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NY
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Lipozene

Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: helps me feel full.
Good product at a good price. Very fast shipping!
Review 4 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I reccommend

Date:December 13, 2013
I have lost 90 lbs. in less then a year and haven't done anything different except take Lipozene. My health prevents nearly any form of exercise, so this has to be what's doing it for me.
25 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ricky96
tyler
 
Please wait while more information about ricky96 is loaded.
Additional information about ricky96 could not be loaded.
Posted March 27, 2014
Did you take it 3 times a day? any info will help
Customer Avatar
shorty
Posted December 21, 2013
can you purchase lipozene at a drugstore instead of ordering it on line?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 25, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:woodville ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female

going to try

Date:November 19, 2013
i am 5'7'' and recently weighed in at 190 lbs. this is the biggest i have ever been in my whole life . i oredered the product hoping to lose atleast 50lbs. will let everyone know when i start taking it
8 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
beth
cleveland, ohio
Posted December 5, 2013
we are the same height except i am heavier than you... was wondering how this worked for you so far
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Phoenix
Age:55-65
Gender:female

nope

Date:November 2, 2013
I tried 2 bottles....and NOTHING....I do better going to the gym and watching what I eat.....oh well....at least I tried it.......and NO thanks.....
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:female

It's Great

Date:October 23, 2013
Before I give my review I would like to state that a lot of the people here talking about it didn't work probably weren't the right candidates or didn't use it correctly. If all you have to lose is 40 or 50 pounds this isn't for you more than likely. They specifically said for individuals who have to lose a substantial amount of weight. It probably didn't work because you BMI(Body Mass Index) wasn't all that high. You more than likely don't have that much fat inside of you. I am going to begin using this product starting Saturday, October 26, 2013. I will write another review in about two weeks from my begin date to let you guys in on my progress. I am trying this because I have a friend who was once 340 pounds and after using this dropped to 150. Talk to you guys soon!
43 of 46 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
boof
flint, mi
Posted November 7, 2013
I look forward to your future posts. I would like to hear from someone 'real' and would love to see your results. thank you Happy!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

waste of money

Date:September 7, 2013
Cons: No effect
I continued taking 4 bottles (with daily exercise & good diet) but didn't lose even 1 pound.
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Waste of money

Date:August 28, 2013
I tryed this for one month, did not work. I never did this before and I will never believe in this products anymore...don't waste your money...better go run in the gym or outside, it will work for sure and you will feel mach better/
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ga
Age:55-65
Gender:female

It works!

Date:August 25, 2013
I was 158lbs in July 2011. March of 2012 I weighed 109lbs. Cutting out tea and alot of bread helped me alot. I would have made a great commercial for this product! I had to start eating more foods with sugar to gain weight. Got way to small. I am now 120lbs in September of 2013. This worked for me well but u have to use common sense also.
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

SlowButSteady

Date:June 28, 2013
By eliminating hunger pains and stomach growling, it is easier to not have to snack. I lost 10 pounds in 17 days. Not speedy but good enough to where I will buy 2 more bottles. Walgreen's price is the lowest!
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MomKatPat
Posted September 8, 2013
10 lbs in 17 day !?! That sounds pretty darn good to me!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:miami
Age:25-34
Gender:female

F minus

Date:March 28, 2013
This product did nothing but add some weight on me. I gained 10 lbs in 4 days. this product makes me eat like crazy. i am not a heavy person. i wear a size 10, sometimes an 8. i wanted to fit into my expensive pair of jeans i bought size 6, instead of loosing few pounds, i gained 10lb. this product makes me hungry and it makes me crave for all types of foods, so i ate more and more. not good at all
1 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted October 28, 2013
How can that be possible porky, you may have quite the appetite....
Customer Avatar
LM1928
Nevada
Posted July 23, 2013
Lipozene isn't for people who only need to lose a few pounds. It is for people that need to lose a great deal of weight. That is why you didn't lose weight and only gained weight.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 14 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

SAVE YOUR MONEY

Date:February 28, 2013
Cons: they do not work
Absolutely didn't work at all, not even with a 90-day trial. I was always a fit, active person with a good vegetarian diet but, gained 20-25 lbs. as I proceeded through the menopause process. Never knew where the extra weight came from and couldn't get it back off. I tried these to see if they would help but, only continued to gain weight despite increasing my activity & maintaining same healthy diet. Seriously, don't waste your money.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
maxine
mandeville jamaica
Posted July 8, 2013
i live in jamaica how do i get lipozene to buy want to lose some weight badly
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Lipozene

Date:January 28, 2013
I've been using Lipozene for about 17 days now, and I've lost 13 pounds so far. I completely changed my diet - high protein and no carbs (or no more than 20 grams of them a day) and I increased my water consumption. I can't exercise much, but this stuff is working! I lost 11 pounds in the first 10 days. I am so happy I found this stuff and am ordering more! Don't give up. If you actively use this product, you will see results. Try it for yourself.
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St Paul Mn
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Stay focused

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: natural
Cons: slow working
I ordered this product on line. After 2 weeks I didn't notice much. I called to cancel and they told me it takes a month to work. I am impressed when people say they have lost weight so quickly after taking the product. Also, my instructions say take one tablet 30 minutes before eating. Other reviews say two tablets. Not sure what the real game plan is.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Getting Smaller

Date:January 22, 2013
Just starting this but thought I would take a peek at the scale which i never do and guess what? In just 4 days I lost 5 pounds, I said 5 POUNDS. I know I cant believe it. Cant wait for next weeks numbers. Finally smiling ;)
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
foxcbrwn
rockford
Posted July 1, 2013
How is the diet going for you now ...thinking of purchasing some.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Bronx, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Week One

Date:January 21, 2013
Because of all the reviews I have decided to try this...I am 191pds 5'6 and need the extra help. Starting 1/21/13...lets see how it goes will report back next Monday.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
carola
WC
Posted February 18, 2013
I was wondering how did it go w/ you.
today is 02/18/13 It's been almost a month...want to hear some feed back from you...thanks.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dayton, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Amazing Already

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: No Side Effects
I have only been taking Lipozene for one week (7 days). I have already lost 7 pounds. AMAZING. I take 2pills three times a day, 30 minutes before eating.
I no longer snack on junk food between meals. I still eat the foods I love, just in moderation. I cut down on the breads that I eat and limited my soda intake to one soda a day. I am in love w/ this product. Target goal is to lose 40 pounds. We shall see!!!
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Loving Lipozene
Posted October 14, 2013
LIPOZENE WORKS IF YOU USE IT CORRECTLY.
You can't just take one capsule before you eat, change nothing about your daily lifestyle. You have to do your part. I've taken Lipozene for 2 months, and have lost 42 lbs. I exercise 30 minutes every day, and do yoga. I don't snack during the day and I've cut back on my meal portions. TAKING ONE CAPSULE 3 TIMES PER DAY WILL NOT WORK. Take 2 capsules 30 minutes before every meal. REMEMBER: it doesn't happen overnight. Be patient. It may take a couple days/ weeks to notice anything. Don't give up!! It DOES work guys!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:elmira ny
Age:45-54
Gender:female

it really works

Date:August 5, 2012
Pros: It works very well
Ive been on lipozene for month now and ive seen great results the product works i dont know how it does but iam starting to take shape very well iam getting ready to order a new supply of lipozene as the weight lose is a slower process but if my husband telling i look great and he sees results thats what makes it all worth it thank you lipozene ..
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>