Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lipozene Capsules

Lipozene Capsules

Clinically proven:Helps reduce weight*Helps reduce body fat*Safe & effective*No known allergens in this productClinical studies proven: 78% of weight lost is pure body fat.*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
3.351 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
17
24 out of 34(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Capsules
Review 21 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works Great

Date:June 25, 2012
Pros: It works
I have been using this for 2 months and lost 46 lbs and 3 pants sizes I only take 1 pill 30 mins before meals twice a day with little to no exercise. THANKS LIPOZENE
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ladydi
dixon
Posted July 5, 2012
I wonder what will happen when you stop taking, this is always my concern
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 22 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:STEELTON, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female

GOOD

Date:May 27, 2012
I STARTED THIS ONE WEEK AGO .. I LOST 1 POUND IN A WEEK :) . I WILL POST AGAIN NEXT SUNDAY
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best ive ever had!!:)

Date:April 12, 2012
Pros: weight losssssss!, i love it!!!!!!!!
Cons: none!!! well at least for me
ive tried the rest than tried the best!! and that is lipozene took the 2 pills 3 times a day! and watched what i ate and worked out! lost 55pounds in two months!! no lie 300pounds to 245pounds im in love!! i try to keep it a secreat! i dont tell any of my friends or fam how i did it:);) my goal weight is 160pounds im on my way!!!!!!!
50 of 52 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Il
Age:Under 18
Gender:female

Not Sure What To Do

Date:January 4, 2012
This is my first time wanting to use a diet pill to give me an extra push in my weight loss plan. I am 5'5'' and weight 159 lbs. I wanna lose atleast 30 lbs by my cousing wedding in a few months. I have seen a lot of different reviews for theis product and was unsure if I should even think about using it. I would like some feed back from people that it has helped and would like to know what else you did to lose your weight. This would help me a lot and would appreciate any feedback positive or negative. I would like to see both sides of the spectrum before purchasing this item!!!!
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Talma
Boston
Posted April 16, 2012
I am around the same age, height, and weight as you described and I wanted to know if you tried this product yet and did it work for you?
Customer Avatar
Granny
Houston
Posted March 30, 2012
THIS WORKS WONDERFUL!!!! I was 130 4"11, went down to 120. Lost inches did not measure (before), but went from a 6 to 2 in pants. My husband notice the change, in my belly fat. (He said "its getting flat) well I stopped in January 2012, trying to do it myself. I am still @120, still size 4 but my belly fat is coming back, I was fine util I stopped doing the bike. All in all it does WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Customer Avatar
wren
everett wa
Posted January 25, 2012
hi i have used this product and i lost 30 lbs. i saw results immediately. i like this product alot and would recommend it to anyone
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 25 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Willmar, Mn
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Gained

Date:October 18, 2011
Pros: add a pro, was easy to take
Cons: didn't work at all on me
After trying this product for a month, I gained 8 pounds. I took the pills just the way I should have and done my exercise bike as well and I put on weight. I was very hungry all the time. I only snacked on salads and 1/2 apples . I snacked once in the morning and once after supper. I only eat the same amounts of food as a diabetic should. ( very small amounts). even this didn't help drop any weight.
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kay1
alameda
Posted January 9, 2012
I hope this isn't too little to late, but as a male you are prone to gain muscle over losing fat. your fat (LIP/O) was lost however most likely turned in to fuel for your muscle. testosterone is a converter from fat to fuel. it is better for man (and woman) to use meanderings tape and follow your INCHES not POUNDS, i would only use the scale monthly.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 26 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Tenn
Age:45-54
Gender:female

poor

Date:September 1, 2011
use this and first of all you only have enough to last 2 weeks and it does nothing. lose nothing . VERY UPSET.....WASTED MY MONEY
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:18-24
Gender:female

So Far So Good

Date:April 7, 2011
I started the pills 4 days ago nd have lost 4 lbs already. I have changed my diet a little and been taking brisk 20 min walks a day. I take it as directed and i dont feel hungry at all. So far I have no complaints about it.
17 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nee Nee
Louisiana
Posted December 27, 2011
so dis product really wrk for u i c more no then yes..
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 28 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:winterville,georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:female

lipozene

Date:March 13, 2011
Pros: no side-effects, you don't feel shakey like others
Cons: the price/dosage should be 30/days istead of 15
I have lost 10 lbs in two weeks and have found no side-effects I feel as though 1-bottle should inc 30-days instead of 15-days p/bottle for the price and correct dosage other than this I am satisfied so far
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Big Lie

Date:February 14, 2011
Does Nothing--Waste of Money!!!
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it works wonders

Date:January 21, 2011
I was 233 after giving birth to my daughter after taking lipozene i dropped down to 152 it really do work..
14 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nicky
cedar park,TEXAS
Posted September 15, 2011
Thats fantastic,how long did it take you,to all the weight
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 31 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Savannah, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Fat melts

Date:November 19, 2010
Pros: Easy to Take, no lifestyle change
Cons: Price
I have tried about everything someone could try with several medical conditions. This is a natural root and is widely used to treat several conditons in other countries. The FAT MELTS. Stay with a routine, don't over eat and this works. I went from a size 10 to an 8. I saw several inches leave within a month of use.
I highly recommend this product.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Didn't Help Me

Date:October 6, 2010
I had heard good things about this product so I gave it a try. I already eat healthy and get physical activity daily taking care of all our pets and livestock. Needed to lose 10 pounds of belly fat. I took them as directed but didn't see any results and they made my stomach burn.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:az
Age:18-24
Gender:female

only my third day

Date:September 14, 2010
i took two pills the first day and i felt very bad pains in my stomach. i thought i was going to die because i began to gush out water from my mouth and onepill flew out. i am only taking one pill for now three times a day. it helps me get full faster, but i actually gained two lbs and i started this on monday tomorrow is wednesday. i will try to use two pills instead of one. will come back in a few to see what happend. im 5/1 and 187lbs. was 185 when i started taking the pill. i exercise for 40 minutes and eat healthy.
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, Colorado

Love It!

Date:May 6, 2010
Pros: No Side Effects, Curbs Appetite, Effective
I have lost over 30lbs using this. I have also altered my diet cutting back on soda, chips, candy cookies ect. This works great of an "over eater" like I am! Taking it 30min. before I eat has helped me cut my protions in half. It works great and I have not had any side effects, no jitters because it does not have cafeine.
19 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York

Great product it worked for me

Date:April 5, 2010
Pros: No Side Effects, Curbs Appetite
I'm a blk women age 46yrs 5"3. I had a bet with a friend for a $250 shopping spree and I won. This is no Joke the product works. The bet was 60days who lost the most percentage of weight. I started at 175 and I'm down to 164 this might not be as fast as you would want it but it took me a long time to put it on and it's gonna take me some time to get it off. I'm still going I will come back in 30days from today to tell you what my new weight is, by the way the bet is off its just me feeling good about myself. Please eat right. I do a lite workout. I'm a working mom wife and friend. I'll see you in 30days
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:florida

didnt work

Date:October 25, 2009
Pros: Tastes Fine, Easy To Use
Cons: Not Effective
im 5'2 i went from 118 to 97 pounds
through the fact that i barely eat, and constently exercising. on the pill i actually gained weight!
i'll never purchase this product again.
4 of 48 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
halfpint
Ga
Posted November 28, 2012
well, the way I see it. If I was that small you didn't need to lose any anyway. And you also said you went from 118 to 97. That sounds to me like you lost 23 pounds.
Customer Avatar
turtle2310
tampa
Posted July 15, 2012
from 118 to 97... that is a lose not a gain...
that being said why would someone who weighs ONLY 118 to begin with thry to lose weight? this is intended for people that need to lose large amounts of weight as I do
I need to lose over 100 pounds so don't complain about your 118 as I would likk for that weight!
Customer Avatar
ALLY
Arkansas
Posted October 23, 2011
I would really like to try this product and hopefully it will work for me.. trying to shed the pounds quickly.. i cant keep up with my active child and i know what the problem is.. hopefully this will work for me..
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 37 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Silver Spring, MD

Didn't Work

Date:August 15, 2009
Pros: Lost Inches
I lost inches and 10 pounds and then it stopped working. I also increase from twice a day to three times and still didn't work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:utah

yes!! a magic melt away fat pill!

Date:July 8, 2009
Pros: Works Quickly, Tastes Fine, Easy To Use, Curbs Appetite, Helped Lose Weight
Cons: Uneven Performance
I bought this to suppress hunger, and bought an Herbal energy suppliment for energy, began taking brisk 20 min per day walks through the mall and my body melted, lteraly melted away 100 pounds in 4 months, im never real hungry so when i eat i try to eat vitamin rich foods that are low in fat and i stay active, have made many new freinds and even got a part time job walking through one of my fave mall stores assisting shoppers .I think this as other diet pills if you take action, maybe pair it with another suppliment or vitamin,and above all get off your butt and get some EXERSIZE anyone can lose weight. no magic pill does it for you, you gotta want it you gotta make it happen.
28 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mason, OH

don't know if i will or not

Date:April 28, 2009
am not sure yet i have not purchased it yet. need advice if i should purchase it first. becaise i'm taken medicane for (seizuers / high bloodpressure ) but have taken topamax. they caused me to bleed spottly.
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Northwest, OH

Returned Item.....

Date:February 20, 2009
I returned item after I researched Lipozene. Should have done that first. I got the impression that these capsules just swell up in your stomach and make you feel full. Not the kind of help I was looking for.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ShynSweet
Posted August 6, 2012
Thank You for this. It just made up my mind. I appreciate the facts so i don't waste my money.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>