Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lipozene Capsules

Lipozene Capsules

Clinically proven:Helps reduce weight*Helps reduce body fat*Safe & effective*No known allergens in this productClinical studies proven: 78% of weight lost is pure body fat.*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
3.351 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
17
24 out of 34(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Capsules
Review 41 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:st. louis, MO

not worth it

Date:December 29, 2008
Pros: Tastes Fine
Cons: Not Effective
I took this product for three weeks and actually gained almost 10 lbs within the last week over the holidays. I know that there was a lot of temptation around, but it didn't even keep me at my current weight, while exercising 3 times during that week. It is not worth the money.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Ma
Posted November 7, 2013
waste of money gain 30 lbs tried for 3
months
very disappointed :[ :{
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 42 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Harvey, Il

WORKS FOR ME!!!

Date:November 28, 2008
Pros: Helped Lose Weight, Easy To Use, Dietary Friend, Works Quickly, Curbs Appetite
At first I was kind of scared to use a dietary supplement but for Lipozene, to be my first time using any kind of supplement works fine for me!!! I would encourage anyone to use it if they need an extra push on their weight goal!!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Rhode island

i would used lipozene again

Date:October 26, 2008
Pros: Works Quickly, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects, Easy To Manage, Tastes Fine
i was 159 pounds thanks to lipozene i am 137,i lost 22 pounds in 3 months,
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NANARAE
HARLINGEN
Posted October 4, 2011
I WANT TO TRY WAS TOLD DIDNT HAVE TO CHANGE ANY EATING HABBITS I DNT EAT ALOT BUT I AM A BIG FAN OF SODA WHAT SHOULD I DO KINDA SCARED OF GAINING DOUBLE THE WIEGHT
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 44 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Omaha, NE

DOES NOT WORK!!

Date:October 21, 2008
Cons: Caused Side Effects, Terrible stomach cramps, Didn't Work
The only thing this product did was cause terrible stomach cramping during my 30 day trial. Towards the end of the 30 days my stomach was swollen / bloated and I didn't lose 1 pound!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC

Very good appetite control.

Date:September 25, 2008
Pros: Works Quickly, Easy To Manage, Tastes Fine, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects
I have used the product periodically. It is easy to use and I get quick results, to trim off excess - especially after a vacation. It works great.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
reba
near lansing
Posted September 17, 2013
I also found this to be a fast acting - effective diet pill which worked much more quickly then the green tea supplements
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 46 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Marcos, CA

I would buy this product again!

Date:September 22, 2008
Pros: Helped Lose Weight, Works Quickly
I took the 2 capsules about 30min before every meal. It cut my hunger by more then half. then i lost about 15 lbs in a month.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Milledgeville, Ga

Taking Lipozene

Date:September 20, 2008
Pros: Easy To Manage, Tastes Fine, Helped Lose Weight, Works Quickly
Cons: Caused Side Effects
With lipozene and a strict carb diet i have lost FIVE pounds in one week. Thanks Lipozene!!!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Kansas

Neat0

Date:August 25, 2008
Pros: Helped Lose Weight, Tastes Fine, No Side Effects, Easy To Manage, Works Quickly
Eating is a habbit formed in your brain, you're not really hungry all the time. A little willpower goes a long way. Lose the habbit, lose the FAT.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Illinois.

Woks a Little bit !

Date:August 22, 2008
Pros: No Side Effects, Just 2 pound, Easy To Manage, Helped Lose Weight, Tastes Fine
I took 2 pills 30 min before meals and ,in 2 weeks I lost 4 pounds.
I am going to tray 2 bottles more and it is true, I didn't feel hungry, but I eat to take the pills.
Eva.
Review 50 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Durham,NC

Didn't Work

Date:July 25, 2008
Pros: No Side Effects
Cons: Didn't Work
I have been using this product for 2 months and only lost 4 pounds and I exercise 5 days a wk for an hour.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:ohio

this product is really good

Date:July 14, 2008
Pros: Helped Lose Weight, Works Quickly, Easy To Manage
is amazing this product work for me.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbus,Ohio

It Works!

Date:June 30, 2008
Pros: Helped Lose Weight, Easy To Manage
I bought this product 2 weeks ago from today. I must admit the results were phenomenal. I am seriously overweight. I am only 19 and weighed 206. I been taking this product, and I am happy to admit I lost 17 lbs in these 2 weeks. This product DOES work. I see others that say otherwise, but sorry to break it to anyone but NO PILL is a miracle pill. To achieve a goal you will have to work a little bit. I'm not saying go all out and become exercise person of the week. But move more then you do, and change your eating style, and you will get fabulous results. You can't take this pill and over eat and expect to lose weight. Don't blame the product if you fail. The result is all you. You have 2 give a little 2 get a little.
43 of 44 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sambo
GA
Posted August 2, 2012
I am seriously nervous about taking a diet pill but I am starting to not love my body any more and I want to give this a try. I am just at 225 and want to get to about 175 I am 23 5'9 so I carry it well but just started to develop a gut that my husband hates. I think im gona try this product.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 53 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Ohio

Just another gimmick

Date:May 26, 2008
Pros: Easy To Manage
Cons: Didn't Work
This didn't work for me. [...] Felt a little less hungry, but did not lose even a pound.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Sacramento,CA

Didn't work for me

Date:May 1, 2008
Pros: No Side Effects
Cons: Didn't Work
I used the product three times a day the way it says to for maximum results, and I took it for a month. I gained 5 lbs! This didn't work for me at all!!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Maria
El Centro, Ca
Posted June 22, 2012
took it for 3 months and it doesn't work. I didn't lose a pound.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 55 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenville, NC

Shocking Results

Date:April 14, 2008
Pros: Easy To Manage, Tastes Fine, Works Quickly, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects
I have been on lipozene since friday and today is tuesday I my belly has shrunk alot and I have 7lbs. Lipozene helps me to stay full and the key is to drink plenty of water before, after and in between meals. Try it for yourself you will be amazed.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
moe1
florida
Posted October 28, 2013
you did not say what your weight was.i weigh130lb. is this going work for me.i walk a mile aday.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 56 for Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia

I would buy this product again

Date:November 6, 2007
Pros: Tastes Fine, Easy To Manage, No Side Effects, Works Quickly, Helped Lose Weight
This is the best product that have came out with in years! i eat what i want and still lose weight. i love it.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lafs
ks
Posted January 5, 2012
Works for me, I've lost severals pounds and 5 inches was a 3x now clothes are to big, I can tell the difference .I wear some 1x clothes i used to wear . Plan on trying it again in the future!! 1/5/2012
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
<<prev 1 2 3