Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Organic Root Stimulator Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Organic Root Stimulator Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo

Keeps your hair and scalp clean and refreshed. Perfect for those who need an alternative to shampooing with water. Perfect for:Maintaining braids and other natural styles Starting locks Bedridden patients
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo
Review 1 for Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Houston,TX
Age:18-24
Gender:female

good overall

Date:December 5, 2010
Pros: smooths new growth
Cons: It smells
it feels good on the scalp and help smooth down new growth.
Review 2 for Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:female

great product for shampooing braids

Date:November 20, 2010
Pros: love the feel it gave after using it
Hello, I have yarn braids, and washing hair w/ braids in can be messy and time consuming. I was given this product to try and I loved it. It left my scalp clean and my braids felt and smelled good. I highly recommend this to someone who do have braids and want them to be refreshed without washing w/ water
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI

Very nice

Date:March 7, 2010
Pros: Easy To Use, Improves Hair Health, Gentle, Great Smell, Cleans Thoroughly
Helps me manage my time much better now that I don't have to wash my hair in the shower every morning.
Review 4 for Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:houston, tx

Love it

Date:November 22, 2009
Pros: Great Smell, Gentle, Improves Hair Health, Cleans Thoroughly
This product is great. when my hair smells bad or is itchy, i use this product and continue my day. It's fast to use and it smells great. I love it!!!
Review 5 for Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD

Best dry shampoo ever

Date:August 24, 2009
Pros: Cleans Thoroughly, Gentle, Great Smell
This is the BEST dry shampoo ever, I have braids and anyone who has ever had braids know your not suppose to regularly shampoo your hair, but with this product you can shampoo your hair as often as needed. After using this product my hair was clean, smelling good, and looking refreshed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ogden, Utah

I would buy this product again and again

Date:February 19, 2008
Pros: Great Smell, Improves Hair Health, Cleans Thoroughly, Lathers Well, Gentle, Moisturizes
Use product to help clean and refresh my dreads
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Northern, VA

Dry Shampoo

Date:October 5, 2007
Pros: Can be used on dry hair
Cons: Smells terrible
I thought this would be great product to clean my daughter's braids between shampoos, but I couldn't use it due to the smell. [$] down the drain. Hope this helps someone else, make sure you do a sniff test before you purchase.
Review 8 for Herbal Cleanse Dry Shampoo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA

Excellent Product

Date:March 18, 2007
Pros: Gentle, Effective, Easy To Use, Good Value
I did not buy this product from this vendor so I paid one or two dollars more for it, but it was worth every penny! I have micros and the itching and flaking was becoming intolerable for me. I purchased the product, followed the instructions that were very simple, and instantly my scalp was calm and clean and I had no more itching or flaking. I am excited to find this product because I love micro braids but often time have to take them out early because of itching and nasty looking flaking. It also has a light scent of lavender which makes your hair smell delightful. LOVE IT!