Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Neutrogena Men Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion

Neutrogena Men Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion

Moisturize your way to less irritated skin. A long-lasting post-shave moisturizer that relieves irritation and promotes clear and healthy-looking skin to help prevent razor irritation in the first place. Oil and dye free Lightweight, won't clog pores Clinically proven by dermatologists to: Heal dry, irritated skin Calm and soothe razor irritation Help reduce razor bumps Improve skin's healthy lookMade in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion
Review 1 for Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Central Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Post Shave Lotion

Date:December 20, 2011
The Post Shave Lotion really keeps my skin from getting razor burn . I use it every day .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ronnie
Attleboro
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnie is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnie could not be loaded.
Posted February 18, 2012
This stuff works really great. At first it feels greasy but in less than a minute it completely
dries. It does help razor burn.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Good stuff

Date:October 15, 2011
Pros: Absorbs Quickly, No overpowering smell, Inexpensive
This product is great. Feels clean and soothes my skin quickly. Doesn't leave my skin feeling oily.
Review 3 for Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Temple, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Date:January 28, 2011
Pros: Goes on easy, soothes the skin
This product has helped reduce my razor burn .
Review 4 for Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:hawthorne CA

It works!

Date:November 12, 2009
Pros: Absorbs Quickly, Moisturizes Skin, Relieves Skin, Clean Scent
Im 17 with lots of acne (sensative skin), especially around the jaw area becuase of me shaving daily. I was using other moisterizers, but they only made my face greasy, and didn't help with my skin irritation cuased by shaving.

After the first application, i didn't feel any skin irriation, FINALLY. After using this product for about 2 1/2 months i can say that this product really did help my skin. And it helped me clear up my skin. =D
[I'm still on that same bottle!!!!]
Review 5 for Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:cleveland, oh

This product is good!

Date:October 23, 2008
Pros: Clean Feel
Like another poster, I have suffered a long time from red, irritated skin after shaving. I've tried virtually everything without any relief. This product works perfectly for me. I put it on my face at night and in the morning my electric razor glides over my skin. I put another thin layer on after shaving and I'm good to go. No irritation and smooth skin. If you suffer from razor burn give this product a try. What do you have to lose!
Review 6 for Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA

Irritates

Date:September 8, 2008
Pros: Moisturizes Skin
Cons: Irritates Skin, Greasy
I had used the Gillette Complete Skin Care line until it was pulled and switched over to this hoping it would be similar. What I got was Complete Skin Irritation. My face turned red and itchy immediately after using this line. Stay away.
Review 7 for Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Orleans

Best Post Shave Lotion On Market

Date:August 1, 2007
Pros: Close Shave, Protects Against Nicks & Cuts, Clean Feel, Moisturizes Skin, Fresh Scent
Cons: None - Just Perfect
For those of you who have suffered with serious razor burn and reddened skin for hours after your shave, this post shave lotion is a godsend. I've tried everyting on the market for years, visited determologists until I found this product...Try it, you'll never need to look further....leaves skin feeling refreshed and moist.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Razor Defense Post Shave Lotion
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 16 out of 16