Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Bounty Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules

Nature's Bounty Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules

This product features super goat weed, one of the Orient's most exotic herbs, and maca, an herb traditionally used in Peru. No artificial color, flavor or sweetener, preservatives, sugar, milk, lactose, soy, gluten, wheat, yeast, fish. Sodium free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Review 1 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Amazing....

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: it works fast!
Increase in blood flow to the right area... worked for me!
I have a lot of stress and take Adderall. This stuff surprised me, it worked very fast... I took 2 before bed and the next day I could see a "HUGE" difference.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale,AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Date:August 29, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 3 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Houston
Age:55-65
Gender:male

:(

Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: bad weed
This is a joke wright?
All I got was gas,hartburn and a blader infection.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:male

dud

Date:June 2, 2013
Took it as directed for 4 days. The only result I noticed was slightly more sensitivity.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Great for women

Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: effective for women & men, great for relieving pain
I am a female and have been taking two tablets with dinner and have noticed a great increase in desire after the kids go to bed. I would recommend this for couples too. My husband has also been taking it and he has been lasting longer and his backache has even gone away. I know that there are many more benefits to taking this supplement other than just arousal so we will definitely keep taking it.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Good Stuff

Date:January 31, 2013
Was skeptical about the hype. Started using this about 6 months ago and was pleasantly surprised to find out it works. If you need a male boost, give it a try. You will not be dissapointed, at least I haven't been yet.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Memphis, Tn
Age:25-34
Gender:male

DARN GOOD STUFF

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: natural
Cons: No cons
This is some darn good stuff! Some said it works after taking these for a couple days but the first day I bought these I took was 2 and 45 minutes later I was ready to rock n roll! Please don't buy GNC Staminol Rapid Surge. That stuff is bad for you but buy this instead!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:laredo, Tx
Age:55-65
Gender:male

all smiles

Date:May 15, 2012
Pros: good product great service
the product brings a smile to my face and a revitalizing joyful feeling to this aging body. Thanx for the speedy delivery walgreens I'll be back for other products!
Review 9 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:OHIO
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Amazed

Date:July 17, 2011
I take 1 pill in the morning and 1 in the evening results were great.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago,IL
Age:25-34
Gender:male

luv it

Date:June 29, 2011
Pros: good loving
me and my wife take the pills! she says wet and i stay up longer! so, the ladies from the fish bowl on the playboy channel was right about this pill! its safe and works!
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

chivo's revenge

Date:April 27, 2011
Pros: yothful feeling
Cons: Can't get enough
The savings, service and convininiance of ordering online are just the berks, but this product for the price really keeps me pretty active if you know what I mean. At fifty-seven all I can say Walgreen is keep it coming!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Works for me!

Date:March 30, 2011
Pros: no side effects for me, increase sprm
My sprm count was noted as low years ago by a Dr. I've been taking Super Goat Weed for a few weeks now and I definately feel the difference. My girlfriend is very happy too! I haven't felt any adverse side effects.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:South central missouri

[...]/works well

Date:March 21, 2010
Pros: Effective
Cons: None
easy to take orally, does not upset the stomach...is effective to use as indicated.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Huntsville, AL

Does not work...

Date:March 21, 2010
Pros: None
Cons: Not Effective
Took the product multiple times in differing doses, but more each time. Product evidently did not work in my system and produced zero results.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:STL

She said "I made her fell like a VIRGIAN

Date:February 22, 2010
Pros: Effective, GensingginkolbaL-argine, Good Value
Cons: Pricey, Poor Taste
[*]
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN

Work Great

Date:January 26, 2010
Pros: Effective, Good Value, Good Taste
It took me about 1 wk for this capsules to start working now I take them every day and I feel a difference. I am very errouse everytime I take them that I can't wait for my wife to come over and have sex.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CHICAGO, IL

GREAT FOR WOMEN TO!

Date:November 2, 2009
Pros: Effective, Long Lasting, Good Value
IT IS NATURAL AND WORKS FOR WOMEN ALSO. TAKE TWO ABOUT 2 HOURS BEFORE YOU WANT TO HAVE SEX AND IT REALLY WORKS LADIES. IT INCREASES DESIRE AND KEEPS YOU GOING LIKE YOU DID WHEN YOU WERE 20 LOSTS OF FINISHES BUT NO END. WITH NO SIDE EFFECTS.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA

3 thumbs up!

Date:September 13, 2009
Pros: Effective, Long Lasting, Good Value
[...]
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Fort Worth Tx

May have helped

Date:August 1, 2009
Pros: Effective
Anyone that tells you that this thing increases size is either fooling you or themselves. I took it for fertility. Now, there are other circumstances involved, but I went from 3 million to 19 million after 3 days of use. I can't contribute the entire change to the drug and it may be that it did nothing. However, if you are trying to get pregnant and you need more swimers, give it a shot.
Review 20 for Super Goat Weed with Maca Herbal Supplement Capsules
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oklahoma

This product works great

Date:June 8, 2009
Pros: Effective, Long Lasting
This product has re-ignited my sex drive. I am in my 40's and the Super Goat Weed has made me feel like 23 again, when my wife and I first married.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>