Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for At Home Drug Test, Marijuana

At Home Drug Test, Marijuana

The first step in the process to detect drugs of abuse in urine.99.9% accuracy - as reliable as tests used by doctor and hospitals The most sensitive test on the market today Test results in minutes, not days Confidential and anonymous Easy to use Contains one single use device Simple one-step procedure Easy to read results Counselor referrals by calling 1-877-466-3837Contains: Test instruction/question and answer handbookAt Home Drug Test DeviceCollection cupLabeled vialTransport pouchMailing box - purchase price includes the cost of laboratory testing, if necessaryMade in USA
Average Customer Rating:
3.737 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
11
14 out of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Drug Test, Marijuana
Review 21 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tallahassee, FL

It Works!!!

Date:March 25, 2010
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, Clear Instructions, Discrete
Cons: None
This test works! You have to follow the IN HOME instructions! I took one the other day and one yesterday and they were both negative. Went to take one for work yesterday and the results were negative also.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Fransisco

Works :)

Date:February 15, 2010
Pros: Clear Instructions, Reliable, Discrete, Easy To Use
I used this one hour before taking a drug test, and the results were the same (negative) as the lab's. Seems to be accurate!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CAlifornia

Passed!

Date:January 27, 2010
Pros: Clear, Clear Instructions, Reliable, Easy To Use
Ok so, i had an interview for a "job" and it went great. Met, all the managers, leads, everything. They had told me i had the job. Excited? Yes i was! However, right after, the interviewer told me i had to take a drug test, which had to be done that day. I'm so lucky i kept my cool, because at that point in time, my heart sunk. I told the interviewer i had to do it at 10pm that day because i had work, and apparently the place was still open at nights. So with my given 8.5 hour window of bad feelings, i drank so much, water green tea, cranberry juice. all within like 4 to 5 hours! i hadn't done anything in 7 days, (smoke) and am an active runner, running bout 10 everyday. So obviously, with a fast metabolism and active lifestyle, i had a slight advantage. When it came time to take the test, my friend was going to leak for me, but i decided to also buy the Walgreens at home drug test as well. I tried to test: I PASSEd. I was tripped out but still kinda relived. I then came to a decision: Use my own urine. After that day, i didn't get a call back. Honestly, i was trippin, Worst wait ever. But after about a week and a half, i get call, telling me i passed and i;m ready to start the job. So would i use this test again:YES. Is it reliable, YES! is it helpful and useful: Definitely.
11 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona

What you see is what you get.

Date:November 29, 2009
Pros: Quick and easy
Cons: Fail at reading handbook
height 75", 225 lb healthy 34 year-old male. Regular smoker until I quit in August. Took test in December with a negative result. Prep for pre-employment substance screening.
2 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Michigan

TEST SHOWS NEGATIVE

Date:November 18, 2009
Pros: Fast
Cons: Single use only
OK, now I'm off to the clinic. Will let you know in a few days what the actual results are. I'm 36, 180.
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY

Worked Perfectly

Date:November 17, 2009
Pros: No Side Effects
Cons: NA
I took the test after 18 days because I had a pre-employment test 3 days later. I came up negative on the home test and then negative again on the pre-employment test. The test was very accurate, but I still worried all the way up until I got the results.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:NY, NY

Seems to Work

Date:November 15, 2009
Pros: No Side Effects
I smoked 2 days before my employment drug test. Drunk some water and cranberry juice...(don't over do it...) and passed the test with flying colors.
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:INDY

Very light T line

Date:October 24, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Difficult to read T line
The difficult thing about it, is the faintness of the T line. I had to really look hard to see it. I have been an on and off user. 18 days since using daily for about 5 weeks. clean before that and from now on.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Saginaw, MI

This thing is Junk

Date:October 22, 2009
Cons: Poor Quality
Tested 3 times with this "test" went in for my screening for pre-employment and tested positive. After receiving 3 negatives from this "test" I was pretty mad.. Don't count on it.. It is not accurate
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tulsa, OK

I'd buy it again, probably will have to

Date:September 15, 2009
Pros: Safe, Sturdy, Easy Storage, Lightweight
Directions were easy to read. Read the directions! Pee in the cup (big one) pour it into the vile, put enough in so that it goes up to, not over the "max" fill line on the tester strip. Put the strip in, wait 10-12 minutes and read the results. One line will be more full colored than the other (supposing you passed). If not, sorry you failed. I am using to make sure for a pre-employment test....I passed. Hopefully I pass their's too if not I'll update. :)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:portland, or

be informed

Date:September 9, 2009
Pros: Nice to be able to buy
Cons: Misleading representation
Be informed. Seems like you will get answers right away. WRONG. what this doesnt' tell you is that there is a mailing box inside that you have to send specimen out in order to get true/conclusive results. Doesn't mention that on outside of box (of course, before buying). Only if the results are negative do you have your money's worth. See, you don't get positive or negative results. You get negative or preliminary (maybe) results. If you test preliminary you have to send specimen in mail for full results. Lame.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Oklahoma

Not happy with the product

Date:July 27, 2009
Pros: Lightweight
I took the test after being tested at work to make sure I was ok. I had a oh so faint line like everyone else said and I got fired from my job 3 days later. Not saying it's the tests fault I got fired but, I was confident with the faint line and was told I tested positive professionally.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:bakersfield, ca

GOOD TEST

Date:July 19, 2009
Pros: Lightweight, Safe, Easy Storage
Very well priced and fairly easy to use. Great to use before a drug test for a job. I would recomend it to anyone.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Riverside CA

Easy To Use Faint Line.....

Date:July 15, 2009
Pros: Easy Storage, Lightweight
I bought the product, I was a heavy smoker everyday 2-3 [*] a day. I lost my job in April and Question how long to stay clean I took a Home test today and got 2 pink lines the one in the C portion was very dark and the one where the T portion was was faint, left me feeling uneasy but I read the handbook and it sey's no matter how faint it's still negetive I still was wondering so I called the place and the lady confermed the same, and said the second line will always be faint so WOOHOOO im CLEAN! Will be taking DT for new job tomarrow Updates later
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Orleans, LA

Read the instructions.. It works!

Date:July 14, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Instructions is weird
All the bad comments I read it seem they didnt read the instructions. It works.. I took the test twice on different days on both tests one line appear and the other line was faint(which means you're clean) I took the drug test for a job I pass... BUT PLEASE read the instructions before using the test!!
Review 36 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Unknown

Do not rely on this test

Date:July 6, 2009
Pros: Can purchase
Cons: Unreliable
Do not rely on this product when taking a urine drug test. I tested negative on this at home drug test but then tested positive the next day. I had just been diagnosed with a urinary tract infection and taking medication a few days before I tested. But why would this test indicate negative and the one for employment test positive? My guess is that this test is not accurate as it claims to be.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wiley
Tx
Posted January 24, 2013
My guess is that you took a marijuana test to test for prescriptiion drugs, and your employment test screened for many drugs...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 37 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Missouri

Still up in the air...

Date:July 5, 2009
Had a drug test coming up and wanted to be sure I was clean. I took one of these test after 10 days of not smoking and it came back negative. Took another one 12 days later and had the same result and the test line was darker this time. On that same day (day 12) I was still unsure despite the test so I went to a drug detection agency and had a 6 panel performed.The line on the THC panel was so faint I was wondering if I had indeed passed. The women at the agency told me I had tested negative for the ganja despite the very, very faint line. Bottom line is I just dont trust the product and dont recommend it, if you absolutley must pass a drug test with a min. amount of time.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA

Barely Visible Line

Date:June 30, 2009
The barely visible line that is oh so common to the users means that its negligible amount of THC. I took two walgreens tests and pasted with the slightly visible line, but when I went to take my pre employment one (Medox) all the other lines came up bright pink, THC barely visible. I could see it easily, but not like the other lines, but was ultimately passed after a second opinion. So in short, a barely visible line means theres THC in your system, but its under the thresh hold and thus passable.
Review 39 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Western, NY

Not as worried

Date:June 28, 2009
Pros: Safe
Cons: None
I have not had pot in many years. I made the mistake and smoked 3 tokes 11 days ago at a party. I was drunk and said sure why not without even thinking. 6 days later I lost my job due to outsourcing and now need to find a new job. I bough this to easy my mind to make sure that I am safe or not. The directions that are very easy to use and was happy to find out the results in less then 10 minutes that were Negative. I would recommend this product to anyone in this sort of situation!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM

Works well

Date:June 22, 2009
Pros: Safe
Found it very useful, however it doesnt mention what the "preliminary" results actually mean; it means the sample contains the drug in which you are testing for OR is affected by another substance
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>