Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for At Home Drug Test, Marijuana

At Home Drug Test, Marijuana

The first step in the process to detect drugs of abuse in urine.99.9% accuracy - as reliable as tests used by doctor and hospitals The most sensitive test on the market today Test results in minutes, not days Confidential and anonymous Easy to use Contains one single use device Simple one-step procedure Easy to read results Counselor referrals by calling 1-877-466-3837Contains: Test instruction/question and answer handbookAt Home Drug Test DeviceCollection cupLabeled vialTransport pouchMailing box - purchase price includes the cost of laboratory testing, if necessaryMade in USA
Average Customer Rating:
3.737 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
11
14 out of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Drug Test, Marijuana
Review 41 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:nebraska

Confusing instructions/results

Date:April 8, 2008
Cons: Inaccurate Results, Complicated Instructions
Bought this product before my annual physical for work just to make sure I was in the clear. Instructions are confusing it tells you to fill to 60 ml line but you can't even stick the test strip that far in so you have to dump some out. The negitive result are shown with two lines but the second line is so faint it leaves you feeling like you have no answers still....guess I will find out tomorrow if it really was a negative. Crossing my fingers....
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Okay, but could be improved

Date:January 5, 2011
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: directions a bit complicated at first
Wish it was possible to just get test strips with positive/negative reading without mail-in box.
5 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted November 26, 2011
I don't think you get how to use the test. If it comes up positive (only one colored stripe in the window), you send it in for more lab work. If it comes up negative (two colored stripes) then you dont need to send it anywhere. Basically, you only need to fuss with it if it comes up positive for something and you want details.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 43 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Huntersville, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female

NOT AT ALL ACCURATE

Date:July 12, 2013
Pros: walgreens is right at the corner
Cons: everything about this test
I used this test to check before my lab test. This test gave me a negative with a line that had a VERY visible negative line on the results, but the professional lab I had to report to came back positive @ 16ng. Complete waste of my money and 8.5k of my tuition wasted down the drain. Thanks for the inaccuracy.
4 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tennessee

It REALLY works

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Simple, same results as lab testing
This test is the truth. I strongly recommend this to anyone that is unsure. What you see is what you get. Its simple and easy to read.
******great test*********
4 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Unknown

Do not rely on this test

Date:July 6, 2009
Pros: Can purchase
Cons: Unreliable
Do not rely on this product when taking a urine drug test. I tested negative on this at home drug test but then tested positive the next day. I had just been diagnosed with a urinary tract infection and taking medication a few days before I tested. But why would this test indicate negative and the one for employment test positive? My guess is that this test is not accurate as it claims to be.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wiley
Tx
Posted January 24, 2013
My guess is that you took a marijuana test to test for prescriptiion drugs, and your employment test screened for many drugs...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 46 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Saginaw, MI

This thing is Junk

Date:October 22, 2009
Cons: Poor Quality
Tested 3 times with this "test" went in for my screening for pre-employment and tested positive. After receiving 3 negatives from this "test" I was pretty mad.. Don't count on it.. It is not accurate
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Great Product

Date:April 1, 2013
I would definitely, recommend this product. It worked as advertised and gave a result in 10 mins.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Texas

Terrible directions

Date:April 13, 2010
Cons: Complicated Instructions
It would have been nice if they actually printed everything on the test strip that the direction book said. Perhaps it would be nice if they were a little more clear about the small vial was NOT the vial to stick the strip in (and immediately ruin the test and waste [$]). Pee in the big cup. Do NOT stick the strip in ANY FURTHER than the little MAX URINE LEVEL line on the strip! Why they don't just have a MAX fill line on the cup you're sticking the test strip in is beyond me. What a waste of [...] I should have just put the money towards a flush and known everything was good instead of this piece of trash.
13 of 66 found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona

What you see is what you get.

Date:November 29, 2009
Pros: Quick and easy
Cons: Fail at reading handbook
height 75", 225 lb healthy 34 year-old male. Regular smoker until I quit in August. Took test in December with a negative result. Prep for pre-employment substance screening.
2 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Michigan

TEST SHOWS NEGATIVE

Date:November 18, 2009
Pros: Fast
Cons: Single use only
OK, now I'm off to the clinic. Will let you know in a few days what the actual results are. I'm 36, 180.
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Spring, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Excellent Product

Date:November 4, 2012
Pros: Easy, Fast, Simple
Cons: Price
Very Easy To Use , I DON'T Do Drugs I Just Bought It See If It Would Actually Work & Be Right , Very Easy To Use Too , It Barely Took Me 8 Mins To Get The Results Back
0 of 43 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted January 30, 2014
You don't do drugs and you bought this kit for what reason?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 52 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Riverside CA

Easy To Use Faint Line.....

Date:July 15, 2009
Pros: Easy Storage, Lightweight
I bought the product, I was a heavy smoker everyday 2-3 [*] a day. I lost my job in April and Question how long to stay clean I took a Home test today and got 2 pink lines the one in the C portion was very dark and the one where the T portion was was faint, left me feeling uneasy but I read the handbook and it sey's no matter how faint it's still negetive I still was wondering so I called the place and the lady confermed the same, and said the second line will always be faint so WOOHOOO im CLEAN! Will be taking DT for new job tomarrow Updates later
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:bakersfield, ca

GOOD TEST

Date:July 19, 2009
Pros: Lightweight, Safe, Easy Storage
Very well priced and fairly easy to use. Great to use before a drug test for a job. I would recomend it to anyone.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Missouri

Still up in the air...

Date:July 5, 2009
Had a drug test coming up and wanted to be sure I was clean. I took one of these test after 10 days of not smoking and it came back negative. Took another one 12 days later and had the same result and the test line was darker this time. On that same day (day 12) I was still unsure despite the test so I went to a drug detection agency and had a 6 panel performed.The line on the THC panel was so faint I was wondering if I had indeed passed. The women at the agency told me I had tested negative for the ganja despite the very, very faint line. Bottom line is I just dont trust the product and dont recommend it, if you absolutley must pass a drug test with a min. amount of time.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maryland

Good Product, Easy to Use

Date:May 26, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use, Instuctions Clear
I used this product for peace of mind before a pre-employment drug test. I have not taken the actual drug test yet, but I'm sure I will be fine. I read the entire instruction booklet before doing the test and everything came out just as the booklet said it should. The negative was a clear negative, just as it showed on the back of the box. I don't see how you could possibly get confused if you read everything first.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:USA

Awesome

Date:October 13, 2008
Pros: Easy To Use, Clear Instructions, Reliable, Discrete
the negative faint line was very viewable even from far away, like in the picture they show in the booklet. iwas so happy.because i found out my P.O was lieng to me i couldnt believe it was dirty so i took the test..and got great results
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NY, NY

great product

Date:December 17, 2007
Pros: Clear Instructions, Reliable, Easy To Use
Product was easy to use, fast, although had to hold the test strip in place for 10 minutes, I loved the product..i feel confident to move on with the actual test.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Lab results Better

Date:February 12, 2014
I passed each home dipstick test but I would fail the 100% accurate lab result when I sent them my specimen. I had to send in my sample each time to make sure I was actually clean and not getting false negatives. Very faint line for negative each time but would come back positive for THC from the lab. I would only trust the lab results and not the home test alone I had to take several test periodically until I passed but the results were very quick from the lab. I used expressed delivery and they did the results within 24 hrs even though it says 7-10 business days.
Review 59 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Very Pleased

Date:June 26, 2013
After reading reviews, I had to buy one and try it out for myself. You have to be very careful reading the instructions, but once you do that, you're good to go! It was quick, fast, easy, and discrete! I definitely recommend
Review 60 for Drug Test, Marijuana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Orleans, LA

Read the instructions.. It works!

Date:July 14, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Instructions is weird
All the bad comments I read it seem they didnt read the instructions. It works.. I took the test twice on different days on both tests one line appear and the other line was faint(which means you're clean) I took the drug test for a job I pass... BUT PLEASE read the instructions before using the test!!
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>