Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Miracle Foot Repair Cream

Miracle Foot Repair Cream

This unique, therapeutic formula contains 60% Ultra Aloe - the purest, most potent form of whole leaf aloe vera gel. Ultra Aloe combined with special moisturizers effectively penetrates through layers of skin to speed up skin renewal and repair dry, cracked feet and heels - fast. It eliminates odors, relieves itching and rejuvenates tired, achy feet too. Your feet will look, feel and smell great. Safe for use by diabetics Makes your feet look and feel 10 years younger Made with organic aloe vera leaves Aloe content and purity certified by International Aloe Science CouncilMade in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Repair Cream
Review 1 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:SD
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Used to be good, not anymore

Date:February 17, 2014
Cons: Doesn't Work
I have used this product for many years and used to recommend it highly. I used it on my feet everyday without fail because if I skipped, my athlete's foot would come back. It got rid of my white toenails too. I believe the ingredient that helped me most was the tolnaftate - an antifungal. Well, it recently has not been working so well and I found that tolnaftate is no longer in the ingredients list. I am so very disappointed in this change and am trying to decide on an alternative.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Longmont, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:male

It is working

Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: working!, FAIR PRICE
It is working very well. I tried a steroid that the dermatologist prescribed, and that helped a little, but not a lot. I tried Gold Bond, and that did very little. This product is making a huge difference on my feet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Amazing

Date:January 9, 2013
I love this cream. I use this on my feet. When my granddaughter started to play sports, i used this cream to rub her tired feet.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntley, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Great product

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Beneficial
When I got a small tube of this with the "Miracle Socks" that I ordered online, I thought it might be a gimmick. How wrong I was. I works better than more expensive creams. The best part is that it helped the cracking in my hands too! You want to wash your hands after using some creams or ointments but this helps both. It smells nice and is non-greasy. I was so glad I found a source to purchase more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Date:November 20, 2012
I used to use a much more expensive peppermint foot-cream from Bath & Bodyworks (which does work excellent) until I tried this stuff... This stuff works just as good (and even has Peppermint in it, like the Bath & Bodyworks kind).
I don't understand the few bad reviews... "Miracle" is only in the title, and this doesn't work in a single application: If you've gone a lifetime of neglecting & abusing your feet, you can't expect one or 2 applications of this stuff to make your heels like a baby's bottom... Apply it everyday/night, after every shower/bath, and you'll see a difference within weeks (if not right away).
The only reason I didn't rate this a 5 is because it IS just like most lotions on the market in that it has chemicals in it that you'd never eat or drink. Regarding our health: If we don't eat it or drink it, then why do we rub it into our skin? (Just a little something to think about.)
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Alton, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

It's okay but not great

Date:January 25, 2012
Cons: not that special
I'm not saying I don't like this, I'm just saying I didn't see anything overly special about it. It feel good on my feet, but it didn't get rid of the awful thick callous stuff on my heels and the balls of my feet. I think I could do just as well, if not better, by just putting good old Vaseline on my feet and then putting socks on...nothing too special about it and I won't be buying it again.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Joseph
Chicago
Posted April 29, 2012
I use a pumice stone, and have used other creams that were not nearly as effective. With this product, my feet were soft and supple with no dry, flaky skin, and the cracked heels are healed. Use a pumice stone and this product, and within a week your feet will be soft and supple as a baby's.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Best Ever - Don't try anything else

Date:December 1, 2011
Pros: works, great price for value
I've tried sooo many stupid creams. My feet aren't horrible but they dry easily and I wanted them softer. I got this stuff about two months ago. I'm not kidding you...after maybe 2 uses my feet were almost completely healed of dry skin. I used to have to put lotion on my feet two times a day, now i just use this stuff about once every other day. I love love love it! I wish everything else worked like it's supposed to. Seriously....buy this stuff.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Santa Ana, CA
Gender:female

Miracle on my Feet!!!

Date:September 27, 2011
Pros: keeps your feet moisturize all day
Cons: maybe the price ...but its totally worth it
U notice the diffrence on the first application of this lotion . .. It worth it
Review 9 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Roseburg, Ore
Age:45-54
Gender:female

miracle foot repair

Date:August 27, 2011
Pros: Does what it says
Cons: None
I only just started using this product,but after using all kinds of products to help with my dry
flaky and cracking skin on my heals, I was just about to quit trying untill I got my hands on this. I was amazed the first time that I tried it.
The first thing that I noticed was how cool and comfortable it made my feet feel. It also had a
pleasant fragrance and that it absorbed so quickly as soon as I rubbed it in. My feet also
felt better and looked amazing. Less flaky and
unattractive. In a few words IT DOES WORK!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works wonderfully!

Date:July 3, 2011
I highly recommend this product. It works beyond what anyone could expect. Try it and you will see the difference just from the beginning!
Review 11 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female

miracles do happen

Date:September 7, 2010
Pros: It works, Great Price
Cons: None
a friend recommended this to me--my horrible dry heels have come alive after only a couple weeks of using this morning and night
Review 12 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Works!

Date:August 20, 2010
Pros: add a pro
best product I've used by far! overnight results! what an improvement on a skin condition I've had all of my life!
Review 13 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Great Stuff...

Date:July 2, 2010
Pros: It works
Cons: Nothing
My feet were so dry and after one use I could tell a huge surprising difference. I've tried many creams and nothing seemed to work until I found Miracle Foot Repair. My feet look good in sandals now. I apply to my feet in the morning after a shower and again nightly. At night I wear socks to bed. I highly recommend.
Review 14 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:USA

Great Stuff!

Date:December 28, 2009
Pros: Soothing, Smells good, Easy To Use, Healing
This is a great product! I use it twice a day, once in the morning before I put on socks/knee-hi nylons and again when I get home from work. I am on my feet all day. This product soothes and softens. I had cracks on my heals and on the balls of my feet before I started using this product. I was skeptical when I saw the picture on the box but it tells the story. It really DOES heal cracked feet. While I am putting it on my feet I also rub some on my elbows ar any small scratches etc I may have. The aloe helps to heal these too. I would recommend this to anyone!
Review 15 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Green Brook, NJ

I love this cream!!!

Date:August 15, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use, Smells good, Healing, Soothing
This was my mother's foot cream. I tried it once because my feet were so dry and they started to crack. Wow, I was looking to buy my own tube of the cream the next day! If you'd like your feet to look nice this cream will do the trick. I have also started using it on my elbows and they even look good now! Try it... you'll see what I mean!
Review 16 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Millis, MA

Don't judge a book by it's cover

Date:May 26, 2009
Pros: Reliable, Compact, Accurate, Painless, Easy To Use
This is a wonderful product and I will use it all the time.
Review 17 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ

"Miracle" to say the least!!

Date:May 3, 2009
Pros: Reliable, The BEST foot cream, Accurate
Cons: No cons
I use this product every night before bed. It soothes and softens my feet like no other cream no matter the price! Last summer, I had gnat bites around my ankles. At night I would massage the Miracle Foot Repair into my feet and ankles and the itching stopped. I have soft feet even living here in Dry Tucson.
Review 18 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:cincinnati, OH

wow just wow!

Date:February 6, 2009
Pros: Accurate, Compact, Painless, Reliable, Easy To Use
i have used this off and on for years, as a general foot cream, right now i have chilblains on my toes and this has become my lifeline to be able to put on shoes and work all day on my feet, besides relieving pain, it is healing the condition just short of my going to a specialist for treatment, thank you so much!!! i will use it in cold weather as a preventative and every day!!
Review 19 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beavercreek, OR

Highly Recommended

Date:January 22, 2009
Pros: Reliable, Painless, Easy To Use
After I was diagnosed with type II diabetes I did allot of reading on the subject. The one thing that really caught my attention was all of the problems related to your feet. My feet have always been dry and my heels have been very dry and had light cracking. I started using this product and on my next visit to the Doctor he could not believe the difference in my feet. He advised me to continue using the cream and I have since April of 2005 without one single foot issue to date. It is worth a try if nothing else has worked for you.
Review 20 for Repair Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX

This product does exactly what they say!

Date:November 19, 2008
Pros: Reliable, Painless, Easy To Use, Cools hot feet, Compact, Accurate
I have always been prone to pick-up athlete's foot. With daily use, Miracle foot repair has cured and prevented recurrence of my athletes foot. Also, it has prevented itching and "hot reddened" feet.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>