Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for FUTURO Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night

FUTURO Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night

Relieves plantar fasciitis symptoms.Doctor recommended to help relieve morning foot and heel pain.Comfortable, low profile support for a good night's sleep.Low profile support made with breathable, lightweight materials.Latex-free.Fits right or left foot.Comfortable holds foot at recommended therapeutic angle throughout the night.Patented, flexible edges for comfortable, customized fit. Breathable, moisture-releasing straps are durable and soft.Patented, durable cushion for all-night comfort.Designed for use on either the right or left foot.The adjustable fasteners create a customized fit for most body types.Measure the circumference approximately 2 inches above the ankle bone.Adjust to fit 8-15 inches.Developed in collaboration with a panel of physicians, surgeons and medical specialists.Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
3.536 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
17 out of 23(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night
Review 1 for Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Knoxville, TN

Good product.

Date:April 24, 2008
Pros: Easy To Use, Better than cast
This was bought to replace a hard, hot cast I was fitted with to correct foot drop. I wear every other night. I'm not sure it is as good. It doesn't get hot or hurt. I sleep better!
Review 2 for Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:KANSAS

Over Rated

Date:September 9, 2008
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Doesn't Work
hard to sleep with it on & does not hold foot up tight like they said.
Review 3 for Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:South Florida

Not Supportive, Falls Off

Date:April 8, 2009
Pros: Breathable, Easy To Use, Comfortable
Cons: Provides Little Support
I use this product nightly. I find that where it is supposed to fit on my leg, it nightly slips down to my ankle and does not keep the foot flexed. When I walk in the morning after using it, because it does not keep my foot in the correct position, there is still significant pain, even after 4 weeks of use.
Review 4 for Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Milton, MA

better than the alternatives

Date:May 17, 2009
Pros: Easy To Use, Stabilizes, Comfortable, Effective, Breathable
Works better than the strassburg sock, and equal to the very bulky brace supplied by my podiatrist. No, the tendonitis is not cured, but it is getting better.
Review 5 for Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:N. Indiana

Not that great

Date:October 29, 2009
Cons: Bad design
I took it back to Walgreens and got my money back. It didn't fit well and it really didn't help either. It doesn't pull the ball of the foot back to stretch the plantar facia as it should.
Review 6 for Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Works great!

Date:July 1, 2010
Pros: Comfortable, Affordable
I have also used the Strassburg sock, as well as a soft cast with an inflatable lining. This product is more comfortable and does what it's designed to do. The sock pinched my toes together after a few hours, and the cast was too hot. This product is much more comfortable than anything else I've tried.
Someone else mentioned that this product does not pull the toes/ball of the foot back, and that is true. However, I have found that it adequately holds the foot in position well enough to ward off morning soreness.
PS-- I was able to find this product in stores, even though it mentions above that it's only available online. I purchased it a bout a month ago (June 2010).
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Didn't last

Date:February 3, 2011
The velcro is not holding so the straps come undone overnight.
Review 8 for Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Philly,PA
Age:35-44
Gender:male

slips

Date:March 18, 2012
Agree with other reviews. Does not stay up slides down to ankle. Even if i max out velcro straps does not keep foot pulled back. almost at the same angle as unsupported foot. Tried multiple adjustments always slips.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plantar Fasciitis Sleep Support - Night
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 16 out of 20