Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walgreens Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets

Walgreens Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets

Sleep safely and quickly. Wake up rested and refreshed. 
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets
Review 1 for Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Il
Age:45-54
Gender:female

It Works!

Date:February 16, 2014
Occasionally when I wake up tired, or had trouble sleeping, later that evening, around 7-7:30pm I will take these, and around 9-9:30 I start getting groggy, and just drift off to sleep - no tossing and turning, and feel well rested when I wake up. I would highly recommend this product. And no "pain medication" added is a plus - just want to sleep.
Review 2 for Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central Valley California
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Works Great!

Date:April 30, 2013
Cons: difficult to swallow., swallow with a bit of food.
Finally, a sleep aid that works. I go to sleep much faster, and I sleep straight through the night. I can't believe it. I've been using them a month now, and the only complaint I have is how hard they are to swallow. However, I solved that problem by cutting up a small bite of banana and swallowing the pill with that. I have sleep apnea and wear a CPap mask, & have had trouble for years with sleep problems. These harmless pills are a Godsend!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:hudsonville, mi

Preferred choice

Date:April 9, 2010
Pros: No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Works Quickly
Sleep just takes me over, have to remember to set TV timer!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product

Date:August 16, 2012
I seem to fall asleep soon after I take it and find that I sleep longer into the morning than I used to. I take two at night and find that I usually get a better night's sleep with it, but when I wake up I usually still feel tired.
Review 5 for Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pekin, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Good Product

Date:June 29, 2010
Pros: no sleep-hangover, Fast Acting
Cons: Disolves quickly
Does disolve quickly but the little bit of aftertaste is worth the savings.
Really like this product and usualy I only take 1 Tablet and it works just fine.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:thousand Oaks, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Does not always work

Date:February 4, 2011
Pros: It works
Cons: does not work all the time
This worked for me the first couple of nights, I took four pills did nothing for me on fifth night. It could be because I did not have my stomach empty or ????
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:atlanta, ga

does its job i guess

Date:October 15, 2009
Pros: Natural-Feeling Results, Good Value
Cons: Dissolves really fast
they were cheaper than the Tylenol brand but the tablets dissolve in my mouth and taste horrible. i'll probably just buy the tylenol brand next time.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sally
Calgary
Posted August 7, 2012
Fantastic! First good sleep i have had in years!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Sleep II Nighttime Sleep-Aid Tablets
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Ny
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Gives me red eyes

Date:April 19, 2011
Pros: Cheap, fall asleep quickly
Cons: red eyes, Bad aftertaste, don't sleep solidly through the night
I fall asleep quite quickly, but I often wake up four hours later, have trouble falling back to sleep, then I wake up feeling unrested with red eyes and a bad taste in my mouth. I'd recommend Sleepinal over this (not sold at Walgreens). One capsule to take and I sleep solidly for 8 hours and wake up clear eyed and refreshed.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.