Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Australian Dream Arthritis Pain Relief Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Australian Dream Arthritis Pain Relief Cream

Provides penetrating relief by increasing blood flow to the specific pain site. Odor free cream Capsaicin free - will not burn your skin No colored dyes - will not stain clothing
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Review 1 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Covington,LA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Jury still out

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Non-Greasy, no unpleasant oder, soothing on application
Cons: limited effectiveness time-wise
Have been using for severe pain in knee, shoulders and lower back, along w/ other PT measures. Relief is short-lasting. Sometimes I do forget to use it and am perhaps not using effective amt/day.
Review 2 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:PITTSBURGH, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Arthritis Relief

Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: QUICK, Odorless, Gentle
Cons: Price
Australian Dream is a great product. I have psoriatic arthritis and had both knees replaced. Still I have pain. I tried other creams but nothing works as well as this cream. Really! I rubbed it in and within 1 minute the pain disappeared and the swelling went down soon after. GREAT PRODUCT -- keep up the good work! TYVM
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

It works!

Date:May 30, 2013
This cream really helps the pain that I have in my fingers. Also it makes it less painful to close my fingers when I golf. Can't live without it.
Review 4 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Date:May 9, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female

waste of money

Date:April 27, 2013
Cons: Worthless
This is another one of those buy me, I'm a miracle and I fell for it. It does nothing it says it will. Keep your money in your pocket on this one.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:male

does not work at all

Date:October 17, 2012
no relief. might as well rub water on.
please save ur money
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:hemet, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Australian dream cream

Date:April 19, 2012
Pros: little goes a long way
Cons: bigger jar could use a discount too
A coworker recommended this cream for my dad who suffers from severe arthritis. Since we tried everything else why not. We call it "miracle" cream. It's magical, my dad uses it everyday and is "comfortable". I no longer see him squince inpain. The pain now is tollerable instead of unbearable.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Savannah, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Australian Nightmare

Date:November 11, 2011
Cons: Doesn't Work, Cost
This stuff might as well be lotion. It did NOT work for me at all. It was like putting on lotion to my neck, back, and left arm. I have muscle spasms and arthritis. This was a waste of money for me, I'm glad it helped some others but it did nothing for me, not even a little bit.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stow,Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Date:April 7, 2011
Pros: Immediate Results, .
Cons: alittle pricy but worth it!
This cream far exceeded our expectations and provided immediate relief.
No odor- non greasy- a miracle product for any achy-stiff or sore muscles.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jack
Oklahoma City
Posted October 12, 2011
Way too expensive for what I got. Very poor substitute for what I had been using. I'm going back to Anastasia Diapedic Foot Therapy.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Used for years

Date:November 26, 2010
So glad to find this at Walgreens. Works great on all my arthritis areas, especially hands. Not greasy, no unpleasant odor, use just a little. Would recommend to anyone with arthritis. Much better price than when purchased. from the original company. Love the value!!
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan

Hey, it works.

Date:April 23, 2010
Pros: Really works and no smell
Cons: Cost but don't need much
I have arthritis in hands and wrists. This works great for the hurt, and the dull ache. Also used on my knee, when arthritis was bothering there. You don't have to use a lot, so a jar really lasts. I started with a sample jar, then went back and bought regular jar.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cecil
texas
Posted April 22, 2013
This product very dissapointing, it does not work for me and the price is awful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hurst, IL

Keep a jar in your travel bag,

Date:November 26, 2009
Pros: No Side Effects
Cons: Cost
I started using this cream in 2001 and will not be without it! During the night if I wake in pain I always reach for my jar. I got my brother-in-law hooked on this cream and he even keeps a jar in this golf bag, he too will not be without a jar or two.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:michigan

asssuie cream

Date:November 16, 2009
Pros: Prevents Swelling, Promotes Healing, No Side Effects
my wife has arth and swears this cream relieves the pain in her hip when nothing else does allso other muscle pain and works she loves it
11 of 15 found this review helpful.