Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hawaiian Punch Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Hawaiian Punch Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets

Enjoy a quick and delicious low calorie drink at the gym, during work, at school, in your car or wherever you go.Has only 5 calories; leading soft drink mixes - 70 caloriesAdd to bottled water Artificially flavored
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets
Review 1 for Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Concord, Ca

I come back for more everytime

Date:July 9, 2009
Pros: Energizing, Great Taste, Thirst Quenching
I take it everywhere with me for a fast and tasty drink without all the sugar. Easy to carry and comes in flavors that I like.
Review 2 for Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:BOSTON, MA

THE BEST DRINK EVER !

Date:July 7, 2009
Pros: Great Taste, Thirst Quenching
I SEARCHED FOR THIS FOR LIKE TWO WEEKS THEN FOUND IT AGAIN. IT IS THE BEST !!!!!
Review 3 for Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Akron, Ohio

It's my favorite one!

Date:April 5, 2009
Pros: Good Value, Well Packaged, Non-Perishable, Flavorful, Easy To Prepare
I wish they still sold this product in the stores in Akron so I wouldn't have to order it.Can you look into the reason why they don't stock it ?
Review 4 for Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Three Rivers Ma.

I would buy this product many times.

Date:November 2, 2008
Pros: Easy To Use, Great Taste
It makes drinking water easier for me.
Review 5 for Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona

I Love This Stuff!

Date:September 21, 2008
Pros: Great Taste, Thirst Quenching
I really like value and quality. This product offers both. The price is the best you can get on singles packets of sugar-free drink mixes. 8 single packs for a buck is super reasonable - downright cheap!
I love the Berry Blue Typhoon. It's similar to a Berry Blue made by another popular drink manufacturer several years ago. They stopped making the flavor and I was devastated. When Hawaiian Punch came out with its own Berry Blue, I was in heaven! Hopefully this stuff won't fall by the wayside and I can enjoy it for years to come.
PS. - I'm a big kid! I'm 48 years old!
Review 6 for Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ

Love this stuff!

Date:September 18, 2008
Pros: Great Taste, Thirst Quenching, A good way 2 drink water
I'm really quality and value oriented. This product meets both of my requirements. At [$] per box of 8 packets, it's the most economical single pack drink mix out there. And the Berry Blue is delicious! I love it! A while back Kool-Aid had a berry blue sugar-free flavor and they discontinued it - much to my dismay. When I found Hawaiian Punch's version, I was in heaven. With this drink mix I drink the amount of water I'm supposed to. I'm 48 and as long as they make it, that's how long I'm going to drink it! P.S. - My only "complaint" is that sometimes the packets don't tear open easily. Other than that, it's great.
Review 7 for Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego

Berry Blue Typhoon Low Calorie Drink

Date:June 17, 2008
Pros: Thirst Quenching, Great Taste
Great taste and value
Review 8 for Sugar Free Singles to Go! Drink Mix Packets
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:FL

Pretty Good Stuff

Date:January 7, 2009
Pros: Thirst Quenching, Kinda cotton candy taste
Cons: Purple is better
Good for a change
0 of 1 found this review helpful.