Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walgreens Certainty Fitted Briefs

Walgreens Certainty Fitted Briefs

Walgreens Certainty Fitted BriefsShop all Walgreens Certainty Fitted BriefsMediumLargeExtra Large DescriptionSizingPackagingMedium32"-44" waist or hip1 bag of 40Large45"- 58" waist or hip1 bag of 32Extra Large59"-64" waist or hip1 bag of 28Triple layer unisex protection for day and night. With wetness indicators which change color when soiled.  Advanced core design and fast absorbing blue stay-dry strip lock away moisture and odor for maximum protection.Cloth-like outer fabric with breathable zonesReattaching fasteners grip anywhere on the soft cloth-like outer cover for improved fit and maximum protectionOdor controlHip size: 45-58 inches (114-147 cm)
Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
28 out of 34(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Review 1 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MARYLAND
Age:55-65
Gender:female

disappointed

Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Good Absorbency
Cons: brief vs diaper
misunderstood what I was getting,thought I was getting underwear type or pull ons, I only have the use of one hand, so i am not able to use unless my husband is home, to put them on like a diaper.Your attend undear product is great!!!!
size range is too great. if it doesn't fit, it leaks.should say adult diaper, because whats what it is.
Review 2 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:shelton, ct
Age:25-34
Gender:male

good choice for cubs

Date:February 17, 2014
As a babyfur, my little Jonny goes through quite a few diapers per day. Good to see that there's an affordable diaper for big cubs that not only looks cute but holds the messes that they can dish out.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn,ny
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

for my mother

Date:December 2, 2013
easy shopping for my mother and they delivered to the door no waiting on store lines. Thank you for a great service.
Review 4 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chicgo, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Hard to put on

Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Very absorbent
Cons: Hard to put on
This product would be perfect for someone who has help putting it on. It does not fit like underwear, more like an adult diaper.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Certainty Briefs

Date:October 29, 2013
Cons: not "briefs" but "diapers", false or misleading advertisement.
Very unhappy. Advertised "briefs"; however, I received diapers, which I do not nor will not use.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Many, LA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Superb product!

Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: cna recommended
Cons: store can't keep them on the shelf
When my mother went to the nursing home, I asked the CNAs which brand they preferred because I wanted them to have what they liked to use, and hands down they said these over all of the others. Walgreens even has sales where you can buy one and get the other half off sometimes! Thank you Walgreens for another great product!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tonashiii
Everett, WA
Posted October 26, 2013
As a Quality Assurance Inspector @ The Boeing Company, and a user of Depends adjustable undergarments, I am shocked and dismayed that Walgreen's would be even associated with this product. From the False advertising - it is nowhere being close to comparing to Depends, to product control - the material is nowhere even close to being equivalent to disposable baby diapers, to ease of use - the product comes 'unassembled' and very difficult to put on in such a way that it stays, it is an all round SHODDY product!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gainesville Ga
Age:55-65

Fitted Briefs

Date:September 27, 2013
I have been buying these for my adult daughter for years, would not think of buying disposable briefs anywhere else. Best price and quality.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Keokuk,Ia.
Age:35-44
Gender:male

Love em

Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Price, absorbancy
I have tried several brands and styles and these have the best absorbancy with no leaks. I only buy this brand now.
Review 9 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:upstate NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female

Definitely recommend these

Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Very absorbent, half the price of same product at cvs, Good for skin
Cons: do not control odors
I purchase these for a client. They seem to help keep his skin in good condition. These briefs are very absorbent and do not leak. However they do not control odor so probably aren't the best choice for someone who is out and about.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 11 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:W Covina, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

best one on the market

Date:July 21, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 12 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

mom loves underwear

Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: often on sale
This is the only store that my mom has me buy her underwear( briefs). I ordered the wrong kind in this order but took them right to the store to exchange. The quality is top of the line. The store often has a sale on them. Actually about every week.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

best adult diaper available

Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: fit absorbany and breathable fabric, sale prices save hundred of dollars every year
I have purchased similar product from a variety of sources, and found these CERTAINTY DIAPERS to be superior to all others. better absorbency, fit, and most important, a breathable outer lining that is so important to avoid skin break down and bed sores on bed ridden patients.
AAA
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female

These Work Very Good

Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Price, absorbency, easy to fasten and re-fasten
I use these for my Mom who is confined to bed. Absorbent, adjustable, easy to fasten and re-fasten if needed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 15 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenville, MS
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Love the briefs

Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: give 5 stars
Don't you just hate it when products you are accustomed to, changes? Thanks to Depend;they changed their briefs,which I did not like. Therefore, I changed to Walgreens Certainty Fitted Briefs. Better bargin, and most importantly, the quality is just as good. We love them, and uses 6-7 daily on my mother.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:NYC
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Not briefs, not sized large and the tabs scratch

Date:January 28, 2013
Cons: small scratchy not briefs
I bought these because they were called "briefs" which are underwear/ These are not briefs, they are diapers and nearly impossible to put on by oneself. The crotch is too wide and the hips are too small. The tabs are scratchy. They might work for someone bed bound if ordered large.
Review 17 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn,NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female

good fit

Date:December 25, 2012
my sister use this brand for our mother very good fit so while I was visting her I ordered some for her because she love them so much.I will be orderding them for my mother and have the shipped to her home.thank so much for such a good product.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Protective Barrier Wipes
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 18 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Great Bend, KS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Certainty Briefs

Date:December 18, 2012
Cons: my walgreen's doesn't stock many pkgs at a time.
The nursing home says they are working just fine. He uses 5-7 each day, so the cost is really important to me. I love it when you run a buy 1 get 1 half price sale. That's when I stock up.
Review 19 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Great Product

Date:October 3, 2012
Pros: COST, None
Value,Quality make this A+
very absorbent, works
Review 20 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:reno nv
Age:45-54
Gender:male

adult diapers

Date:September 24, 2012
i think they are great and get the job done the only thing is i wish the diaper was made of plastic on the other side it gives you more assurance that it wont leak
1 2 next>>