Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walgreens Certainty Fitted Briefs

Walgreens Certainty Fitted Briefs

Walgreens Certainty Fitted BriefsShop all Walgreens Certainty Fitted BriefsMediumLargeExtra Large DescriptionSizingPackagingMedium32"-44" waist or hip1 bag of 40Large45"- 58" waist or hip1 bag of 32Extra Large59"-64" waist or hip1 bag of 28Triple layer protection. For day and night.Wetness indicators change color when soiledCloth-like outer fabric with breathable zonesAdvanced core design and fast absorbing blue stay-dry strip lock away moisture and odor for maximum protectionReattaching fasteners grip anywhere on the soft cloth-like outer cover for improved fit and maximum protectionOdor controlHip size: 32 inch - 44 inch (81 cm - 112 cm)
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
30 out of 36(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Review 1 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Bayarea , CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Great absorbable product

Date:April 10, 2014
Soft, comfortable and absorbing brief. Fits well and I like that it stays on well.
Review 2 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Flint, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Oh, Oh

Date:March 29, 2014
Ordered the wrong ones. My husband said he would try them but didn't like them at all.
Review 3 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ky
Age:45-54
Gender:female

adult diapers

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Value, fit, Odor control
My 20 year old son has C.P. I have been buying adult diapers for him for about 5 years now and I have to say Walgreens Certainty are the best quality for value I have found. When he was 15 he could still fit in the largest childrens diapers but would overflow. The certainty small fitted briefs were the only...and we tried many....that would fit him snug enough that he won't leak. He is very skinny but 5ft 4in. Also they do great at confining any odors...lots of the others don't. Thanks for a great product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WI
Age:18-24
Gender:male

better than walmarts depend protection with tabs

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: cheap price for alot of diapers, absorbs very well, grip tabs work well, x2 more for less than wal-marts diapers, love the handle on the case
Cons: wish they had a plastic covered version
cost less and get more than twice as many than the depend protection diapers. I have compared the depend brand and these and id go with walgreens diapers over walmarts, walmarts leaked, walgreens didnt.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fitted briefs

Date:November 13, 2013
I tried several other brands and was unsatisfied. I am really happy with walgreens brand.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MISSOURI
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

WORK GREAT

Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Holds a lot
THE CERTAINTY BREIFS WORKS GREAT AS I USE THEM 24/7. THEY CAN BE AJUSTED SEVERAL TIMES.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix az
Age:Under 18
Gender:male

Fitted "briefs"

Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: value absorption discreet ness
Cons: padding all he way up my but
Hello all I wear these diapers when ever I can't get to a bathroom because of my smaller bladder, these are not fitted briefs, these are true diapers that someone tapes onto you like a baby, I am 15 and I go to school in these, the bad side of these diapers is that they have padding all the way up my but this feels like I am sitting on a pillow but I will say when my bowels come loose with the laxatives that I take, they are the best thing that your could ever ask for, these have the absorption of a depends with tabs diaper but when wet it bulges from about 1/12" to about 1/8, they are awesome at 35 cents a diaper and nobody notices my dirty diapered but!
Thank you certainty you certainly help me out
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:female

Not what I expected

Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: good price if it meets your needs, very easy ordering experience
Cons: Too large
Unfortunately, these diapers did not meet our needs. I did not read the description carefully enough, to realize they are not pull ups. Also, they are much too large for my mother.
I thought that I was buying the same kind of pull on briefs that I buy from the Walgreens store.
However, for someone who does require the tabbed fitted briefs, the price is quite excellent for this product, Especially if you find them on sale, buy one get one free.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:MISSOURI
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

CERTAINTY BREIFS

Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Holds a lot
Cons: where the tab hooks to the brief not long enough, and tears loose from brief
DOES A GREAT JOB
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Need Change

Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: leaks, Too thin
The Diaper is okay at best, But once they change to cloth like outer cover it was bad, If they notice depend has gone back to the plastic outer cover. The main problem with cloth like outer cover is that they leak if laying on side and sometimes laying on your back. Maybe they should fallow depends and go back to plastic outer cover.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
michael
tx
Posted August 18, 2013
i have been using this brand of adult diapers for several years.i highly prefer them over other brands.easy adjustment for snug fit.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grants Pass, OR
Age:55-65
Gender:male

Date:May 25, 2013
Have used these diapers for my disabled son for years, can't beat them
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kelly
Peoria, Arizona
Posted June 14, 2013
I also have an adult child with disabilities. These are the ONLY diapers that work for him. Very absorbant and no wrinkles to keep him rash and bed sore free!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Great Value and Comfort

Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Good Value, Comfortable
These diapers have large tabs which hold better than all the other brands that I have worn. The breathable fabric is more comfortable and less noisy than the plastic backed diapers from a few years ago. I wear Certainty briefs mostly at night, but under my daytime clothes, I have found them to be very quiet and discreet. The high back allows for a very comfortable and snug fit. I double diaper at night with plastic pants and have never had a leaking problem. On top of all that, they are the best priced and convenient to find at my local Walgreen. A very good product for the price.
Review 13 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Combine for added volume

Date:April 30, 2013
What I do is take certainty Bladder Protetion Guards for Men and place them into the Certainly Fitted Briefs and this conbination absorbs all the urine I put out at night with no spill over onto the sheet.
Review 14 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Walgreen Briefs

Date:April 16, 2013
I've tried several brands and these are the best I've found.
1. Most economical.
2. Excellent fit
3. Excellent absorbancy
4. The closure really workds!
5. Breathable - I much prefer to the non-breathable types.
Review 15 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Need something more

Date:February 23, 2013
Pros: Absorbent
Cons: do not like wearing a brief when i only need front
I thought that this product would solve the problem of gushing at night but do not need a full sized brief. I cut the brief down to incude only the center section and this works but at the top and bottom the cotton comes out.
Review 16 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:MISSOURI
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Date:February 20, 2013
A GREAT PRODUCT.
Review 17 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:MISSOURI
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

HILLYBILLY 70 +

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: easy to put one
Cons: need to be tighter around the legs. also the tab, need to go to the back more
THESE BREIFS ARE GREAT AND HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS. THE PRICE IS OK,BUT NOT AS HIGH AS OTHER ONES ARE.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absorbant briefs

Date:January 23, 2013
For the price and quality it is an excellent product for people who have incontinence or who are bedridden. My mother has relied on this product for years. I wish we could buy it by bulk so I do not have to constantly order it on a weekly basis.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

for disabled teenager

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: tabs are good
Cons: need size small
great product for my disabled younger teenager. wish this came in size small as well.
Review 20 for Certainty Fitted Briefs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Virginia Beach, Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Good For Travel and Family Visits

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: good for moderate to heavy use, Fits Well, more discreet
Cons: needs more layers of protection, leaks sometimes, talk to your doctor for help
'
I had to go on a trip to see family this Christmas, and I could not bring all of my briefs that I get each month, there was not enough room for 2 weeks supply. So my girlfriend bought me these briefs to hold me over until I got home. The briefs fit good and snug, but I wish that they were more thicker and some padding on the side when I lay on my side while reading a book or on the computer or sleeping. They work very well with a booster pad, they are good, but they need more layers of protection for night time use and during travel. These are good briefs and the cloth keeps the noise discreet.
1 2 3 next>>