Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Always Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented

Always Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented

Feel clean wherever you are. Always feminine wipes are perfect for use during your period, after activity or anytime you just want to feel fresh.Lightly scented to help you feel clean and freshFlushable for discreet and easy disposalAlcohol freevar wcCpi = "prod396713";
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Review 1 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Broken Arrow, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:female

great value

Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Works great
Cons: a little pricy
These are great for feeling fresh day or night. Nice scent, too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:KY
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:January 30, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Iraq
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Wipes

Date:May 6, 2011
Pros: resealable packaging
I am deployed to Iraq and these are wonderful. the best thing is they don't dry out in the weather here. Thank you
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greensboro, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:October 4, 2010
Pros: best product for everyday use
This is a must for all women!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Very handy, indeed

Date:September 7, 2010
I bought the individually-wrapped cloths. They're very convenient. Carry them in my purse when I want to feel fresh.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas

This is a fantastic product!

Date:September 27, 2009
Pros: Comfortable, Effective, Easy To Use, Discreet
These are the best feminine wipes on the market. They leave you feeling fresh and clean. And with the individual packets, they fit in your purse nicely. I do not leave home without them.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sublette, KS

Really strong

Date:June 28, 2009
Pros: Effective, Easy To Use
These are my favorite wipes. I have tried others
but these are the softest and most effective.
Review 8 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Colorado Springs, CO

Great product

Date:February 3, 2009
Pros: Convenient, Easy To Use
This product is wonderful! it is so easy to use and is convenient when you dont have time to take a shower and get clean but want to be clean and have that clean feeling!I would highly recommend this product to everyone!
Review 9 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brooksville, FL

I would buy this product again

Date:July 28, 2008
Pros: Easy To Use, Good Protection
This is a very convenient and great product. It keeps me feeling fresh all day.
Review 10 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Inglewood, CA.

I would recomend this product

Date:April 8, 2008
Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Use, Easy to dispose, Discreet
This product helps me keep the feeling of clean, and I would recomend to one and all! I especially like this product during the heavy minstruation days.
Review 11 for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Chicago

Average

Date:April 11, 2007
Pros: Discreet, Comfortable, Easy To Use
Cons: Container wont stay shut
The container would not stay shut
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wipes, Refill Lightly Scented
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1