Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Toe-Touch Foot Spa

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Dr. Scholl's Toe-Touch Foot Spa

Combines soothing, smart heat, invigorating massage and refreshing bubbles.Smart heat keeps water warm for soothing relief Refreshing bubbles relax sore, achy feet Soothing massage delivers invigorating massage to revive tired feetWaterproof toe-touch control - location helps prevent spills and makes setting changes easy with the touch of a finger or toe Three interchangeable massage attachments Interchangeable reflexology plates Accunode base Extra-wide base feet for stabilityThe product you buy may differ slightly from the one shown on this carton due to continuing product improvements.Made in China
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
3 out of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toe-Touch Foot Spa
Review 1 for Toe-Touch Foot Spa
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65

GREAT PRODUCT

Date:May 30, 2011
Pros: bubbles, keeps water warm
MY HUSBAND AND I BOTH REALLY LIKE IT VERY REFRESHING, FOR TIRED FEET.
WE REALLY LIKE THE BUBBLES, AND IT KEEPS THE WATER WARM. IT IS GREAT PRODUCT !
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Toe-Touch Foot Spa
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Paul, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:male

It does help relax my feet

Date:April 25, 2011
Pros: does what it says it does and does it well
Cons: could be just a tad larger
The spa really works pretty well for what it's supposed to do. I read the negative reviews but thought I'd take a chance on it.
If you don't overfill it, the water stays in the pan nicely. There was enough water to keep most of my size 11 feet covered in water. The instructions say to not use the unit more than 20 minutes, and 15 minutes was enough to get my feet very nicely relaxed before the water lost it's warmth. There are lots of foot roller and massage attachments for the arch area of your feet. I didn't feel that the unit was too noisy. It makes roughly the same noise as a small rechargable vacuum (+ the bubbles).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Toe-Touch Foot Spa
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:norwich,ct
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Date:January 8, 2011
Water doent stay hot at all, you cant put enough water in it to cover your feet, and if you overfill it and turn it on the bubble splash everywhere. It does not message it just makes alot of noise. This was a gift my daughter gave me the thought was there because my feet always hurt but this did not help.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Toe-Touch Foot Spa
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beaverton, Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female

GREAT buy!

Date:September 12, 2010
Pros: bubbles, keeps hot water hot for 20 mins., light weight and easy to dump the water, terrific price!
Nice foot spa! If you start out with hot tap water it keeps it hot for about 20 mins. The vibrating was soothing to my feet and the bubbles are aggressive and just in the right spots. I don't know what these other posters expected but this foot spa is outstanding. Perhaps they don't know what it was designed to do! Try it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Toe-Touch Foot Spa
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Athens, GA

Waste of money

Date:February 9, 2010
Cons: Extremely loud, Limited Functions, Does not heat the water
I wish I had not spent my money on this spa. It does not heat the water, it only heats the bottom of your feet. Also, the water is not deep enough to cover your whole foot. There is no massage, just vibration.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Toe-Touch Foot Spa
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florida

Great Little Investment

Date:April 20, 2007
Pros: Comfortable, Relaxing, Easy To Use
Cons: Limited Functions
I looked into buying one of these for awhile. On a casual trip [...] I bought this one. I think for the price you can't beat it. It does a great job and is definitely comparable to the more expensive brands. I would reccomend this product.
Review 7 for Toe-Touch Foot Spa
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:LOUISVILLE,KY.

not at all releiable

Date:April 12, 2007
Pros: Dosen't provide relief
Cons: Limited Functions
I WORK LONG HOURS STANDING,SO I BOUGHT IT HOPING IT'D RELIEVE MY TIRED FEET.MASSAGE IT,FEEL THE HEAT AND THE ACCUPRESSURE USING DIFF ATTACHMENT.BUT IT DOSENT HELP IN ANY WAY.NEITHER DOES THE WATER STAY WARM,NOR THE MASSAGER WORKS ENOUGH TO PRESSURIZE ANY POINTS.DEFINATELY NOT RECOMMENDED.
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Toe-Touch Foot Spa
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Houston , TX

Great Product !

Date:April 5, 2007
Pros: Relaxing, Comfortable, Relieves Tired Feet, Great Massaging Attach, Easy To Use, Compact Design
Cons: Doesn't Heat Long
Great overall product. I work for a pharmacy and i'm on my feet all day . So as soon as i get home i plugging this in to relieve my tired feet. It does a good job and the messaging attachment make it great. They get right where it is sore. It was also very very easy to use. Only bad thing is it doesn't keep the water hot which most of them don't.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.