Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Silent Snooz Snoring Aid

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Silent Snooz Snoring Aid

Drug free.Clinically tested - Clinical tests conducted at a major medical sleep disorder research center concluded that the Silent Snooz Snoring Aid significantly reduced snoring in greater than 85% of people.Reduces snoring.Latex free.More than 80 million Americans snore - 65% are men and 35% are women.There are many reasons for snoring-allergies, colds, overwork, stress, smoking, dry air, deviated septum, tonsils, and medications.How this soft, comfortable, snoring aid works:Restricted nasal passages are a major cause of snoring.Flexing action open the nasal passages.Our snoring aid easily inserts into the openings at the base of the nose.Nasal passages open for freer breathing and reduced snoring.Reuse for 30 nights.Stimulates the nasal septum to promote freer breathing.Opens nasal passages by acting as a decongestant.Facilitates nasal breathing.CE Listed.Made in U.S.A.
Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snoring Aid
Review 1 for Snoring Aid
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lancaster, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Amazing!

Date:July 24, 2012
Bought this for my husband who has snored every night for the last 12 years! I was at the end of my rope! Went to the store in hopes of finding anything to help, and found Silent Snooze. Never heard of it before, but I was willing to try anything! The first night wearing this, my husband had the best sleep of his life. NO SNORING! It really does work!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snoring Aid
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:female

IT WORKS! BEST Snoring Product EVER!

Date:November 5, 2011
Pros: super comfortable!
IT WORKS....STOPPED MY SNORING!! Tried it first time beginning of last week & CAN"T SLEEP WITHOUT IT! Was not uncomfortable AT ALL...just takes a few seconds to get used to Silent Snooz being in my nose and then I forgot it was even there...literally! BEST PRODUCT in snoring market...I LOVE the Eucalyptus...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Don't believe other reviews because I was the MOST sceptical one & IT WORKED! Soo glad I went into WALGREENS!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cathy
Massachusetts
Posted July 22, 2012
It's just a tiny piece of plastic but it works. I bought this while vacationing with my daughter, who couldn't sleep because of my snoring. I found the silent snooz and used it every night -- no more complaints. As others have said, it takes a few minutes to get used to - then you forget that it's there. I have allergies and tend to get nose congestion. Found this better than breathe right strips.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Snoring Aid
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:male

AMAZING

Date:October 27, 2011
Silent Snooz "Best Product EVER"! I have trouble breathing in & out of my nose (especially when I have a cold). Silent Snooz is the ONLY product that works when I am sick or have allergies. At first it takes a few seconds to get used to Silent Snooz being in your nose but after a few seconds you wouldn't even know it is there. Due to not breathing well in my nose I SNORE..my fiance always knows the nights that I forget to put Silent Snooz in before I go to bed and she gets soo mad at me because I snore soo bad! I can not live without this product & love the Eucalyptus Silent Snooz. Great Price and it works way better than that Breath Right Strip thing which makes you spend more money (Silent Snooz I love cause one last me over a month)!
Review 4 for Snoring Aid
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nebraska

Silent Snooz has let me SLEEP AGAIN!!

Date:November 15, 2009
Pros: Non-Invasive Instant, Good Value, Works Quickly, No Side Effects
We tried this product after using EVERYTHING else, including major surgery! My husband comes from a family of Master Snorers! When we camp we have even had other campers complain about his snoring waking them up in other camping units!
After years of my poking, jabbing and then just giving up and heading for the couch - we found this and figured we had NOTHING TO LOSE! Much to our surprise it DOES WORK WONDERS!!!
We are on our third one, we have one in the motor home and take one when we travel! I have NO IDEA why others say they think this does not work - we will NEVER be without this AGAIN! And I will not be sleeping on the couch or with ear plugs again.
Ladies do yourself a favor TRY THIS PRODUCT! You will BOTH SLEEP BETTER!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snoring Aid
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Valentine, NE

Worked for me

Date:February 1, 2010
Pros: Natural-Feeling Results, No Side Effects
Worked for me! I didn't find it uncomfortable.
Review 6 for Snoring Aid
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:St Louis

Very uncomfortable

Date:November 17, 2009
Cons: Doesn't Work
Tried it on before asking my dh to and decided it was much too uncomfortable, and didn't open up my nasal passages at all. Don't waste your money.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted June 1, 2013
It does not work people don't waste your money....... tried it and woke up next morning and it was on the floor.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Snoring Aid
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Ricmond , Va

Don't waste your money

Date:October 30, 2009
Cons: Doesn't Work
Tried for a couple of nights; was very painful and did not work at ALL!!!
Review 8 for Snoring Aid
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL

Simply put....It just doesn't work

Date:September 13, 2009
Cons: Doesn't Work
It made absolutely no difference. I snore through my nose and it made zero difference.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snoring Aid
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:lake charles, la

not any help..

Date:June 2, 2009
this product was not all its cut out to be as on the box, its like a swimming nose clips that pinches the inside of your nose, very uncomfortable, i tried it 2 nights and was the MOST UNCOMFORTABLE nights sleep i ever had!!