Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Infiniti by Conair Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB

Infiniti by Conair Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB

It generates ions that work on hair molecules to help dry them inside and out. These ions smooth the cuticle layer of your hair creating a silky, shiny look. This drying process is gently and quick; it minimizes heat damage and makes hair less frizzy and more manageable.Power - High torque 1875 watt motor for faster drying and stylingShine - Tourmaline ceramic technology for clean, shiny and healthy hairVersatile - Concentrator and diffuser attachments to achieve a variety of stylesCool - Cool shot button to lock in curls, waves and stylesIonic - Ionic technology to reduce frizz and enhance shineUniversal - 3 heat and 2 speed settings for styling control on all hair typesEase - Retract cord at the push of a buttonMade in China
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Review 1 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic Styler

Date:October 18, 2012
My only complaint was the weight (just a tad on the heavy side) but I love everything else about it. Value wise, it was a great buy!
Review 2 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MIlwaukee, WI
Age:18-24
Gender:female

Great Dryer

Date:December 21, 2010
The hair dryer works very well, dries quickly and isn't too heavy. For the price, it's a very good deal.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Age:25-34
Gender:female

dryer

Date:December 12, 2010
Amazing results! faster drying time and really straightens my hair as well. I love the results! Definitely worth it!
Review 4 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Red Bluff, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female

great hair dryer

Date:November 29, 2010
Works great, and the pull in cord is great for young ones who often dont take care of the cord on products
Review 5 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami, Fl

Works great!

Date:May 4, 2010
Pros: NOT TOO HEAVY, Easy To Use, Dries Quickly, Effective
I love the diffuser
Review 6 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:El Paso, TX

Great buy & good value

Date:April 24, 2010
Pros: Good Value, Easy To Use
Use every morning. Dries my hair much faster than my old one. Like the multiple heat/speed setting and love the retractable cord.
Review 7 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palos Heights IL

GREAT Hair Dryer

Date:April 23, 2010
Pros: Good Value, Easy To Use
Best price ANYWHERE, include TJ Maxx and Marshall's.
Review 8 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA

All the features you'll ever need!

Date:March 29, 2010
Pros: Gentle, Good Value, Easy To Use, Effective
Cons: Heavy
My Conair dryer that I'd had for about ten years finally died last week and I needed a new one stat. I have only ever used Conair and have been very happy with them, so I knew I wanted another one. After reading the reviews for this model and finding that it was available in my nearby Walgreen's I decided to try it. I love it! I really like that it has three heat settings (my old one only had one) and the retractable cord is a great plus. It definitely makes my hair softer and less frizzy and does the job quickly. My only complaint is that it's a little heavy, but I'm still very satisfied with my purchase and really happy I didn't bother to try anything more expensive. This is a great value for what you get!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beaverton, OREGON

Great Hair Dryer

Date:January 29, 2010
Pros: Gentle, Effective, Good Value, Easy To Use
This is a great dryer and value as well! I have tried many Ionic, Tourmaline dryers at much higher prices and found this one to be of the same quality at a better price! Try it you won't be sorry!
Review 10 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Enid, Oklahoma

Excellent Dryer

Date:February 5, 2009
Pros: Lightweight, Controls Frizz, Easy To Use
Easy to use and I love the retractible cord. Plus it's a pretty color and dries my hair quickly.
Review 11 for Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Model 223XRB
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:tucson, arizona

LOVE IT

Date:October 28, 2008
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Good Value
LOVE THE HIDEAWAY CORD!! ALSO REALLY DOES MAKE MY HAIR SOFTER AND NOT SOOO FRIZZY!! I have naturally wavy hair and this works great!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.