Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Resource Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry

Resource Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry

Ready-to-drink250 caloriesNatural flavorClear liquidLactose freeFat freeMedical Food Nutritional SupplementResource Fruit Beverage is a delicious, fat-free alternative to thicker nutritional supplements.Resource Fruit Beverage can also be used to supplement clear liquid diets. Low levels of sodium and potassium provide versatility for special diets.Resource Fruit Beverage is a lactose, cholesterol, gluten and fat-free oral supplement. It provides calories and high quality protein, fortified with essential vitamins and minerals.Use under medical supervision.A medical food specifically formulated for the management of malnutrition and other medical conditions with increased nutritional needs that cannot be met through diet modification alone.Nutrition Information RDI: Single serving for adults and children 4 or more years of age.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Review 1 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:female

Very satisfied

Date:November 12, 2010
Pros: 100% satisfied, offers needed nutrients
I ordered this product for my sister, who has ovarian cancer, and she is unable to tolerate so many food and drink items. This product provides extra nutrients so necesary for her well-being.
 
My Product Recommendations
Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink
4.9 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Excellent Product

Date:January 20, 2013
My partner has cancer and is undergoing chemotherapy and he doesn't always get enough nourishment. He also doesn't care for the 'milky' type of drinks so I tried this. It is high in calorie count and helps to keep him hydrated and will have 3-4 a day and it has really helped him. He thinks it is so refreshing and loves the flavor. He has tried the other flavors but loves the wild berry. So happy we found this product!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Centerview, Mo.

I would buy and drink this more everyday

Date:April 15, 2010
Pros: Good Smell, Effective, Easy To Use, Grab on the go
Cons: Complicated to get, Huge Need-Huge Price
Just being released from the hospital, I was instructed to start a 2500 calorie a day diet to help put some weight on after a very bad Crohn's flare-up that required 2 surgeries. I could not stand to eat too much, so 2500 was very hard to get to. So with each one 250 cal it really helped to keep up with protein and vitamins in each drink to add up closer to my 2500 A DAY, it is VERY tasty and refreshing. I was drinking up to 6-8 a day until we just could not afford it anymore. My last order we got on sale and with the 54 drinks per MY order of the Wild Berry flavor, which in my opinion is the best and tastes of heavens quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bonaire, GA

Breeze Wild Berry--get back on your feet

Date:March 4, 2009
Pros: Good Value, Good Taste, Nutritional, Goes Down Easy, Provides A Boost
Breeze Wild Berry was provided while I was in the hospital as a 'first food' post-surgery. It was satisfying and I felt an immediate boost. Since then, it has become a household staple that we use during illnesses or as an immediate lift. We have two Type-2 diabetics (middle-aged) and an octogenarian. I recommend it to all my friends.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2014
Good taste, my child does not refuse this supplement.
Review 6 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Eastern KY

Boost Breeze Wild Berry

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: better taste than creamy boost products, reccommended to sister who has gainded 10 lbs.
Cons: harder to find
This is my favorite flavor, but requires a specific search to find, and is several dollars more than the other flavors.
Review 7 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great drink Quick delivery

Date:January 1, 2013
This is the perfect drink for my 90 Y.O. mother-in-law who is lactose intolerant.
And the delivery time is less than three days.
Review 8 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Branson MO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Breeze

Date:December 20, 2012
My husband needs the extra calories. He takes his pills with Breeze twice a day. He was so tired of the ensure products and this is a nice alternative.He has used all three flavors.
He really likes the peach.With the free shipping Walgreens is the best value and you really get fast delivery.
Review 9 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Age:Over 65
Gender:female

Resource Breeze

Date:January 25, 2012
This is a great product for those who are lactose intolerant. Walgreens always provides a good price plus fast shipping.
Review 10 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Princeton, WI
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Resource Breeze

Date:September 12, 2011
Pros: Tastes Good
Cons: Hard to open
I purchased this product for my elderly mother. She needed something that was lactose free and would supplement her diet. We got the wild berry flavor and she liked it very much. I would recommend this product for those who don't like the creamy supplemental drinks. It is packaged like a juice box and it is hard to open without squeezing the box and spilling some of the product.
Review 11 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montgomery, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:male

Great taste

Date:April 16, 2011
Pros: taste, Convenience
Cons: Price, Not available in store
This is probably the best tasting nutritional supplement I've found, and the only one my wife will drink regularly. It makes a great supplement for those that don't have much of an appetite, or when naseau is a problem.
Review 12 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle area
Age:Under 18
Gender:male

great drink for extra nutrition and calories

Date:November 30, 2010
This is a great drink for any athlete. I drink it because i run XC and Track and burn off more than i can eat. I usually have one drink in my school lunch and one before bed. In between, I eat as much as I can. Last Spring, i had pretty much stopped growing, because I couldn't eat enough with all the running. During the Spring Track season, with the use of Breeze, I was finally able to gain weight and I started growing taller again - finally. Then this fall, I used it during the XC season. I have decided to keep using it even during the off season.
Review 13 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Awesome product

Date:November 24, 2010
It helps my Mom keep weight on, which is very important.
Review 14 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ks

great supplement

Date:November 10, 2010
I purchased this for my 95 yr old mother to supplement her diet. Recommended by the local care home for her. She does not like "milky" type drinks, so this is a great option. The box size servings are handy also.
Review 15 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:female

RESOURCE BOOST BREEZE

Date:September 30, 2010
Pros: protein calories vitamins
Cons: too much sugar for a juice
Breeze is a great product for those who cannot gain wait quickly. My 3yr old loves it and it helps with her nutrition and weight gain.
Review 16 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:female

IF YOUR LOVED ONE CANNOT TOLERATE LACTOSE...

Date:August 22, 2010
this product is great! Ensure and others contain milk, which can cause ALOT of uncomfortable gas in the elderly!
So happy I found this!!!!!!!!!!
Review 17 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Horsham, PA.

This Berry tastes great

Date:April 17, 2010
Pros: Good Smell, Lightweight, Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Got this while in the hospital and loved the taste. Still drink it for the nutrition as well as Boost Chocolate. But the Berry is my favorite. Wish it were available in store, but I'll still drink it every day. Other fruit drinks are bland, not Berry Breeze or the other flavors. Would tell everyone to drink it for the vitamins and minerals regardless if you exercise or not.
Review 18 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:yonkers, ny

[...]

Date:March 10, 2010
Pros: Lightweight, Good Value, Easy To Use, Good Smell, Effective
Cons: None
we had a woman transferred from Sloan-Kettering with a GI condition that required this product for her primary nutrition supplementI am so glad it could be purchased at Walgreens
Review 19 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Leander, Texas

I would buy this product again and again

Date:February 22, 2010
Pros: Effective
Cons: Not in store
I was in a burn unit for 2 months and there you do not get empty calories so you get this kind of stuff instead of water. I didn't not like it I was a big water drinker. But it grow on you so when I got home I started ordering it and drink it twice a day now.I do it because I want to not because I have no choice.
Review 20 for Breeze Fruit Flavored Clear Nutritional Drink Wild Berry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northeast Wisconsin

My Aunt really enjoys this drink.

Date:March 19, 2009
Pros: Nutritional, Good Taste
Available online only. Wish this product was available in stores. [...] I purchase this for my Aunt who can not drink Ensure. She really enjoys this fruit beverage and it is good for her.
1 2 next>>